Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - November 27, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. Received it in just a few days.
Great for Anyone!
By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! I've purchased it for two groups of people now. I'm really happy with both the quality and how nicely it's turned out both times. Highly recommended for anyone!
Beautiful!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments from this company for several years. They are fast, efficient and every ornament is beautifully done. This year we bought a house , so we had to have an ornament that would signify the new house. It it beautiful. Always as I said beautifully done. Do not hesitate to buy from this company. They shipped out my ornament in 2 days. They are terrific.
WOW
By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy & unique..looks gorgeous & love the address on it!
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Perfect housewarming gift!
Our First Hoome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 10, 2012
IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I PICTURED IT TO BE AND THE IMAGE ON THE WEBSITE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL PRODUCT AND LOOKS!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 6, 2012
Everything I have ordered from this site has been stunning, and arrived at lightning speed! The ornament came out perfect! The only complaint that I have is I really wanted to include their actual stree address, however between the numbers and the name of the street they live on, it wouldn't fit! So, I had to just put the city and state, but I really would have liked to have more room for the actual address. That is the only complaint! Other than that, beautiful like everything from this site!
ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 16, 2012
this was a weddding shower gift for a new couple. they were touched by the sentiment.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - September 3, 2012
Bought this ornament for our daughter who just bought her first home. Its so pretty and very elegant looking, not something that will ever be outdated looking. Can't wait to give it to her!
Beautiful ornament for our tree!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our first Christmas in our new home and it is soo nice. We have been there for 2 Christmas' now and we love putting it our every year. It looks super nice, well-etched and a gorgeous keepsake to remember this moment of our new home. LOVE THIS!! :)
Perfect
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his Fiance as an early gift. Couldn't be happier. Such a thoughtful way to say Congrats!
"It's just not for Christmas" home ornament
By Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea - an ornament for any occasion - not just Christmas!
We love this ornament, very beautiful & a perfect choice for our move to our new home. It is so beutifully crafted. The bevelled edges and the high polished glass give off a "sparkle" when light catches it. This is a gift we can display all year round and we'll treasure it forever.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - January 31, 2012
This ornament is very nice! What a great way to remember the purchase of your first home!
Exactly as displayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 30, 2012
Product arrived in nice velvet pouch and was exactly as displayed in the preview. I purchased one for myself and for each of my sisters. 100% satisfied with the result and quality of all of them. Wonderfully unique and special gift - something to keep forever.
Quick Deliverly Product is perfect
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter and her husband for the purchase of their first home. Its beautiful, was delivered promptly and was perfect.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Sandra J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Godson and presented it as his Christmas/Housewarming gift. Both he and his girlfriend loved it as did I. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived in the mail as I was not expecting the qualiaty to be as nice as it was. It was a piece of crystal cut glass that reflected light and was simply beautiful! The following week, I ordered the stand to give to my Godson to hang his ornament on so he could put it on display in his new home for everyone to see!
Even surprised my 20 year old son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - January 1, 2012
Our 20 year old son bought his first home in June 2011. We personalized this ornament with his name, a sentimental line and Est. 2011. It was crystal clear, a nice size and etched beautifully! He loved it! He passed it around for everyone to see and thanked us more than once for this piece. Both of us are very pleased!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 29, 2011
Received the item very quickly, it was a gift and he loved it!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
This is a nice keepsake ornament, and being a first time home buyer a month ago, I was excited to order something like this. My only complaint about this item is that the character space available for personalization is very limited. The sample ornament displays the couple's name and address along with "Our First Home" which is what I wanted to do... however I was not able to include our names because our street name was just one or two characters too long. If you have a long street name, you may not be able to personalize your address! Other than that, the item is still really nice.
Super cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized ornaments and this one is perfect to remind us of our first Christmas in our new home!!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
This product is very nice; my daughter and her husband just bought their first home and they loved the ornament.
Beautiful work
By Sandra K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and her family for Christmas. I thought maybe I had waited too long in ordering and it might not get here in time. No worries - it came rather quickly and it was stunning! It looked beautiful on their tree! Thanks for the fine work.
A very thoughtful and pretty gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Great quality and was pleasantly surprised. These definitely look nicer than the overpriced personalized gifts you can get at stores like Things Remembered.
Great Christmas Gift
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my sister-in-law and her husband for their new home. Very nice!
Great 'new home' ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 26, 2011
Very nice, heavy expensive looking ornament. Engraving was perfect. My son and his wife thanked us for being so thoughtful and immediately hung it on the tree!
Quick, easy, and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 25, 2011
only thing i would say is that the ribbon attached could have been a little nicer, but otherwise it was perfect!
Great first home keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 25, 2011
Classic and just what I was looking for!
excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - December 23, 2011
this was the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law. the ornament was beautiful and the price was very afordable.
Love It! Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
This is such a great ornament. I order this one for my son and new daughter-in-law. They LOVE it, and so do I. What a great keepsake.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - December 19, 2011
Looks just like the picture! I bought one for my husband and I - I get compliments on it every time someone looks at our Christmas tree :)
Very Elegant Piece
By Francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks like it costs 4x what I paid for it! It's understated and very elegant, something to be proud of. And I got a proof within seconds of ordering. Will definitely be doing business with you again!
Very happy with purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 17, 2011
The products I ordered were very, very nice…and so nicely packaged in the little cloth bag. Perfect to give as a gift. Engraving was very nicely done. Would order again and again. Thank you!
Our First Home Ornament
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and the engraving makes it a very special memento. The price is a little high, but a very nice piece!
Perfect Gift
By Ursula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a my first home ornament and she loved it!! Great gift!
Perfect Housewarming Keepsake
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Housewarming gift for my newlywed friends who just bought their first home! It made a wonderful keepsake for the years to come!
Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Great value.
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister & her husband. Great quality, it is a beautiful ornament. They are going to love it!
Looks Expensive!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
Purchased this as a prize for our neighborhood holiday decorating contest. They look very high quality and I think a wealthy family that spent a lot of money on Christmas decorations will be proud to have this keepsake ornament hanging on their tree. It looks a lot more expensive than what I paid.
Very Nicw
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple ornament, but very nice. The engraving in the glass is deep enough that it can easily be seen. A great gift! One caution..Personalization Mall ships a bit slowly. Not terrible, but if you consider transit is basically three days to any of the contiguous 48 this took longer took a bit longer than I expected. Just plan ahead a few extra days. Great item, great price, great retailer. Thanks!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, CA) - December 8, 2011
I can't wait for the kids to see this. I just know they will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved