Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
    ~Alyssa - AZ

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 29, 2011
    Received the item very quickly, it was a gift and he loved it!
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
    This is a nice keepsake ornament, and being a first time home buyer a month ago, I was excited to order something like this. My only complaint about this item is that the character space available for personalization is very limited. The sample ornament displays the couple's name and address along with "Our First Home" which is what I wanted to do... however I was not able to include our names because our street name was just one or two characters too long. If you have a long street name, you may not be able to personalize your address! Other than that, the item is still really nice.
    Super cute
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personalized ornaments and this one is perfect to remind us of our first Christmas in our new home!!
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
    This product is very nice; my daughter and her husband just bought their first home and they loved the ornament.
    Beautiful work
    By Sandra K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for our daughter and her family for Christmas. I thought maybe I had waited too long in ordering and it might not get here in time. No worries - it came rather quickly and it was stunning! It looked beautiful on their tree! Thanks for the fine work.
    A very thoughtful and pretty gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 27, 2011
    Great quality and was pleasantly surprised. These definitely look nicer than the overpriced personalized gifts you can get at stores like Things Remembered.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my sister-in-law and her husband for their new home. Very nice!
    Great 'new home' ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 26, 2011
    Very nice, heavy expensive looking ornament. Engraving was perfect. My son and his wife thanked us for being so thoughtful and immediately hung it on the tree!
    Quick, easy, and beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 25, 2011
    only thing i would say is that the ribbon attached could have been a little nicer, but otherwise it was perfect!
    Great first home keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 25, 2011
    Classic and just what I was looking for!
    excellent quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - December 23, 2011
    this was the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law. the ornament was beautiful and the price was very afordable.
    Love It! Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
    This is such a great ornament. I order this one for my son and new daughter-in-law. They LOVE it, and so do I. What a great keepsake.
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - December 19, 2011
    Looks just like the picture! I bought one for my husband and I - I get compliments on it every time someone looks at our Christmas tree :)
    Very Elegant Piece
    By Francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks like it costs 4x what I paid for it! It's understated and very elegant, something to be proud of. And I got a proof within seconds of ordering. Will definitely be doing business with you again!
    Very happy with purchases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 17, 2011
    The products I ordered were very, very nice…and so nicely packaged in the little cloth bag. Perfect to give as a gift. Engraving was very nicely done. Would order again and again. Thank you!
    Our First Home Ornament
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and the engraving makes it a very special memento. The price is a little high, but a very nice piece!
    Perfect Gift
    By Ursula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a friend as a my first home ornament and she loved it!! Great gift!
    Perfect Housewarming Keepsake
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Housewarming gift for my newlywed friends who just bought their first home! It made a wonderful keepsake for the years to come!
    Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Great value.
    Perfect
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister & her husband. Great quality, it is a beautiful ornament. They are going to love it!
    Looks Expensive!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
    Purchased this as a prize for our neighborhood holiday decorating contest. They look very high quality and I think a wealthy family that spent a lot of money on Christmas decorations will be proud to have this keepsake ornament hanging on their tree. It looks a lot more expensive than what I paid.
    Very Nicw
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a simple ornament, but very nice. The engraving in the glass is deep enough that it can easily be seen. A great gift! One caution..Personalization Mall ships a bit slowly. Not terrible, but if you consider transit is basically three days to any of the contiguous 48 this took longer took a bit longer than I expected. Just plan ahead a few extra days. Great item, great price, great retailer. Thanks!
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, CA) - December 8, 2011
    I can't wait for the kids to see this. I just know they will love it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - December 8, 2011
    I received my ornament. I must say it is beautiful and classy. Will make a perfect gift. Can't believe I received this one week after I ordered it. Thank you so much and I will definitely be purchasing again.
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter's housewarming and had it engraved with the address so they would remember it after many years and different homes. She loved it! Very nice quality. Lovely, personal gift.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BECAUSE I ENJOYED THIS ONE ...... I ORDERED THREE MORE ORNAMENTS WITH NAMES ENGRAVED ON THEM.
    FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 5, 2011
    VERY NICE, CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE AS A GIFT.
    Wonderful housewarming gift
    By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. You make it so easy to review the personalization!
    Our First Home ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - November 30, 2011
    I couldn't believe how fast I received this after ordering. It's beautiful, as good if not better than more expensive similar items. Really happy with purchase.
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 29, 2011
    Looks great! Shipped quickly and reasonably priced.
    Excellent buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    High quality. Names etched into glass. Very good item for price.
    Very tasteful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - November 28, 2011
    This is my second year ordering a personalized ornament form Personalizatiomall.com. It is an economic way to deliver a customized gift for the holiday. My fiancé cried last year when she opened this and I’m expecting the same this Christmas.
    So pleased
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my personalized ornament. I had looked everywhere for an ornament that would convey my sentiments and Personalization Mall has given me exactly what I wanted. It looks terrific! Thanks!
    Always Perfect
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few gifts from Personalization mall, always perfect and exactly what you see on wed site. I will continue to order gift from them.
    Very nice prodocts.
    wonderful
    By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
    I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
    Great looking ornamenr
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
    I am so happy with the "Our New Home" ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends
    Better than expected
    By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
    as always
    By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am always impressed with the quality of all of the items I ever purchased through Personalization..
    Features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
    Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Also, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved