Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
~Joshua - FL

Anniversary Bell Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Bell - 9229
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Course Was Set
By Fredericka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament!!! I do love how it looks and the personalization is very beautiful. I ordered it a week before Christmas and received it three days later. Just in time to hang on Our Christmas Tree.
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to commemorate our first Christmas as a married couple. Ironically, my husband also ordered an ornament from another store, but commented that he thought this one was much nicer. It looks beautiful with the lights of the tree shining through. The finished product looked exactly as it did in the personalization preview.

I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Beautiful
By Krysta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend of mine who recently got married. She hasn't seen it yet but I checked the ornament to make sure everything was done correctly and it is a very lovely piece. I know she'll love it!
Anniversary bell ornament with engraved
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament! I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law for their 7th anniversary which is 2 days after Christmas. It is a really nice engraved ornament and a wonderful gift for their anniversary and they'll be able to hang it every year on their tree.
Beautiful
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty....fast shipping!
elegant
By Kirsten Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhattan, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how the christmas lights shine through it. wonderful keepsake
Fast Shipping
By MICHAEL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great, received it really quickly.
Beautiful and Simple Love it
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament excellent service!! My daughter loved it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 21, 2011
The ornament is beautiful. Service and shipping were excellent. Made shopping so easy.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
Loved the engraved bell ornament..bought it for a wedding gift and I think the couple will really like it.I liked being able to actually see how the ornament will look since you can see a photo of it before finalizing order. Also, I received the order very quickly. I plan to order this item again.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 28, 2011
I got 3 glass ornaments for newlywed couples for their first Christmas together, and they turned out to be even more lovely than I imagined! They are beautiful, personalized, engraved ornaments. The glass and engraving are high quality. Great gift!
Anniversary Bell
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy with the bell ornament. It is the first of many to come for my husband and I. We look forward to adding on through the years our own personalized ornaments to our Christmas tree.
Great Anniversary gift
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, WY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was very fast and the item was just as advertised. The couple I gave the item to really loved it.
Special Gift for Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - August 23, 2013
I have nothing but great comments on the ease of ordering, time of delivery and quality of the product.
happy with purchase
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized gift for 50th wedding anniversary at a good price
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved