Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Bell Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Bell - 9229
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 21, 2011
The ornament is beautiful. Service and shipping were excellent. Made shopping so easy.
Beautiful & Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 18, 2011
This came out exactly as described. It is a gorgeous keepsake for a friend of ours. It is glass, so be careful with it. Definitely recommended! Shipping was fast too!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 9, 2011
I have bought these for each of the past 3 years. Makes a great personalized tree ornament.
happy with purchase
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized gift for 50th wedding anniversary at a good price
Anniversary Bell
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy with the bell ornament. It is the first of many to come for my husband and I. We look forward to adding on through the years our own personalized ornaments to our Christmas tree.
Great Anniversary gift
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, WY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was very fast and the item was just as advertised. The couple I gave the item to really loved it.
Fast Shipping
By MICHAEL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks great, received it really quickly.
A Course Was Set
By Fredericka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament!!! I do love how it looks and the personalization is very beautiful. I ordered it a week before Christmas and received it three days later. Just in time to hang on Our Christmas Tree.
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to commemorate our first Christmas as a married couple. Ironically, my husband also ordered an ornament from another store, but commented that he thought this one was much nicer. It looks beautiful with the lights of the tree shining through. The finished product looked exactly as it did in the personalization preview.

I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
OUTSTANDING
By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about the ornament that I received. It is everything I wanted and more. I love the fact that you can look at the finished ornament as you are ordering it so you can actually see what the completed article will look like. This is not the first time I've ordered from you folks and it will not be the last. Thank you .
Our 1st Christmas Ornament
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this Christmas ornament because this is OUR 1st Christmas together & also as a married couple. The price was very reasonable. It was so much fun putting it on our tree. I even took a picture of my husband putting it on there!! :)) Seeing the light reflect thru the ornament is gorgeous!! It's going to be the best Christmas ever thanks to Personalzation.com
Beautiful
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty....fast shipping!
elegant
By Kirsten Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhattan, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how the christmas lights shine through it. wonderful keepsake
Beautiful
By Krysta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend of mine who recently got married. She hasn't seen it yet but I checked the ornament to make sure everything was done correctly and it is a very lovely piece. I know she'll love it!
Anniversary bell ornament with engraved
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament! I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law for their 7th anniversary which is 2 days after Christmas. It is a really nice engraved ornament and a wonderful gift for their anniversary and they'll be able to hang it every year on their tree.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved