Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY) - January 2, 2016
My ordered arrived on time and was exactly what I was expecting. I will likely order this ornament again next year too!
Perfect
By Georgia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staatsburg, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband passed away on Dec.10. Each year we were married, we had purchased a dated ornament, but I wasn't going to this year until I saw this. It's beautiful and actually nicer than I expected. The wood is smooth and the engraving is perfect.It's a beautiful tribute for his first Christmas in Heaven.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 27, 2015
Ordered four of these as gifts for people. Very nicely made, quick turnaround time with prompt mailing. Liked that I could preview them online before ordering. Will definitely order again.
Personalized ornament
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving. Exactly as described. Even more beautiful than the pictures. You won't be disappointed.
I guess it is what it is
By robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pico rivera, CA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It felt kind of cheap, flimsy. I thought it would be a little heavier, pop a little more. I ordered it because of the saying since I just lost my sister. I ordered one for my mom's birthday too. I just hope she likes it. For myself I'm going to keep looking for something a little more special. Oh, & it would be nice if you could add the whole name.
FANTASTIC MEMORIAL
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this ornament that I purchased for my entire family, but my mother is going to KEEP it on display ALWAYS in her & my daddys home!!! It is beautiful & means so much to our family!! The quote inscribed on it IS EXACTLY HOW WE FEEL! THANK YOU for offering these wonderful items. I will definitely be ordering more in the future!!!
Wonderful!
By jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinde, MI) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just the right size and was elegant but simple. I loved the message and so has everyone who has seen it.
The price was just right and delivery time was fast.
Knick
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ornament except for one small nick, however; it wasn't enough to return the item as this is to remember my deceased husband our first holiday season with out him.
Very Tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - November 9, 2014
I've been looking for an ornament to hang on my Christmas Tree in Memory of my Dad since his passing and have never found just the right one til now. This ornament is perfect! Simple, elegant and tasteful. It would also make the perfect gift for any loved one.
Lovely Item
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments in memory of my Dad who passed away this year. One for me and one for my mom. It was the perfect gift to give her to include my dad in the Christmas season. It is beautifully made and very close to the heart. My mom put it first on her tree close to where her recliner is so when she looks over, there his memory is. Thanks for this heartfelt ornament.
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
our tree only holds light weight ornaments and this was perfect
we got it to honor our fantastic labrador
Husband so thankful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - July 19, 2013
This ornament is beautiful.I had this engraved with my father-in-laws name and dates..It hangs on our refridgerator and my husband like how masculine it looks and how our "Big Daddy" is remembered in our every day life.
Precious to me
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung this ornament on top of our tree this year. Every time I saw the tree I had happy memories of my parents. This will be a very precious ornament to me.
excellent quality
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the quality of the item..it was an very nice piece of wood and the engraving exceeded my expectations....only one thing I would've liked to add to the item...personalization on the back...had to be content to take to an engraver that couldn't engrave wood and used a metal disc instead.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
My sister, Jessica just gave birth to two wonderful boys who did not survive. She was so happy to receive this ornament. She used the poem on it in her memorial statement. The poem is beautiful and very appropriate for a grieving mother and family. Thank you for helping our situation. One thing tho....is there more of the poem on the back? I can't see the back on this website. Her poem was longer than the short one on the front of the ornament. Just wondering....Thanks!!!!!!!
Very pretty
By Dean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornaments just before Christmas so I was able to put them on my tree this year. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be. The price was great and the look of these ornaments is wonderful. Thanks for providing these types of ornaments. I had been looking for them in stores, but couldn't find them. I had almost given up looking this year. Thank you.
To Help Our Mom Be Part Of Our Future Holiday Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 28, 2011
My mother passed right before Christmas, so I ordered 5 of these ornaments. I ordered them for my 4 siblings and one for myself. I think this ornament is very nice. It is a beautiful saying however I do believe the ornament could be a tad bit thicker and when they stained them or finished them, they were a little sloppy around the picture part of the ornament. The stain or finisher wasn't smoothly done in that area so your eye goes right to that. I didn't like that you could only add my mother's birth year and death year. It should have been the whole birth and death date. I did like them but probably would shop around longer next time before deciding to order this again.
Beautiful
By Cammy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. More than I expected. I will be proud to honor my husband on my Christmas tree this year displaying my new ornament.
NanR
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more pleased with the appearance and quality of the ornaments we purchased.
beautiful
By Justus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother whom I lost 2 months ago. We were very close, and I wanted something on my tree to represent her. This ornament is perfect. It is beautiful and the sentiment is true. The wood is nice quality, it isn't heavy, and the engraving is lovely.
Thank you. Merry Christmas.
bartowjanet
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. The wood grain is so pretty. I love the detail and the personalization. I couldn't believe how easy it was to order and how quickly it came in the mail! What a great company!
Very pleased!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mother of five (age 11yrs to 30 yrs)and this was our first Christmas since their Dad passed away. I wanted something special to give each of my children in memory and this ornament really fit the bill! It was just enough but not too much and all the kids loved it. The quality is great and I deffinitely would reccommend this item.
very nice
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost my husbands grandma. We purchased several of these for the family in memory of Grandma. They were all well crafted and brought a sentimental tear to several eyes.
Just as I expected
By Kahla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly when it said it would and looked even better than the picture online!! I absolutely love it!
Love It!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - November 30, 2011
Great item! Simple and very well made. Perfect way to remember a lost loved one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 11, 2011
This is a beautiful memorial ornament. The wood is so nice, and the carved writing is just perfect.
Forever Remembering Joe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 14, 2016
I wanted something for my tree that will be used in years to come that would honor and remember my husband. The wording is beautiful and the wood ornament is a quality product.
Review
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister passed away in 2013,so I had this ornament made for my sisters , brother, her husband and her children. Everyone thought it was very nice.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
I have ordered this ornament twice now to give to family members to remember their special loved one. Holidays can be hard without that loved one there but it helps to know people care and this ornament is done up very nicely for that! I know it will have a special place on their Christmas tree!
great reminder
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these as a gift for the family this year as we lost someone special and its our firdt xmas with out them the family loved them and that way they will still be apart for xmas this year and for every xmas in the future great quality product
Unique gift perfect for our use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 21, 2011
Our agency has an occasional need for very specific sympathy gifts, and many are not suitable to our need. These are perfect! It used to be that every time we needed a gift, I would spend a lot of time searching the internet for something appropriate, but now I know exactly what to order. The families we have had to send them to have thanked us so much for the thoughtful gift. It is rare, thankfully, that we need this, but I am very thankful for such a versatile message when we do!
wonderful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a wonderful way to memorialize the mother-in-law i never knew. i bought one for both my husband and his sister and they were genuinely touched by the beautiful memorial of their mother.
Great Ornament
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This Memorial Ornament for my husband, who passed unexpectedly a year ago, is so beautiful. I cried when I received it and am looking forward to hanging it on the tree alongside all the other ornaments we collected over the years.
HONORING A FRIEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - December 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament to give to the daughter of a dear friend who died this year. I wanted something simple but attractive to let her know that her mother was loved and remembered this Christmas. I was very pleased with it. My only wish: that I could have included her full middle name.
Amazing Saying
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament, 4 stars because their were not enough characters for the full name. wish there was an option for smaller font to fit a bigger name.
Another wonderful addition...
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunetly my mother-in-law passed away and I wanted to get my husband and his brother something to always have and see to remember their mother beside a picture. This ornament is well made and wood so really it is ok to be displayed all year round, it is not just a holiday ornament. Craftsmanship is very well done as all things I have purchased from Personalization Mall are. I will continue to come back, prices are right and shipping is fair.
Beautiful...with one exception
By Patty S. (Florence, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am ordering it for myself and my siblings. We lost our Dad a couple weeks ago. He was a woodworker and made xmas ornaments the last five years for all of us and I thought this would be a beautiful way to end that tradition. That being said, I believe there is a grammar error. Shouldn't it be "Could've" rather than "could of"?
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 13, 2012
Ornament was very nicely done. String cheapens it, but I'll replace with a ribbon.
Bought as a remembrance for children's grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 10, 2016
They are very nice but I wish they stood out a little more. I bought the wooden simply because I thought they would be more durable when I won't be the one who stores them! They are very tastefully done.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved