Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
    ~JEANNE - PA

    Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
    our tree only holds light weight ornaments and this was perfect
    we got it to honor our fantastic labrador
    Husband so thankful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - July 19, 2013
    This ornament is beautiful.I had this engraved with my father-in-laws name and dates..It hangs on our refridgerator and my husband like how masculine it looks and how our "Big Daddy" is remembered in our every day life.
    Precious to me
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hung this ornament on top of our tree this year. Every time I saw the tree I had happy memories of my parents. This will be a very precious ornament to me.
    excellent quality
    By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised to see the quality of the item..it was an very nice piece of wood and the engraving exceeded my expectations....only one thing I would've liked to add to the item...personalization on the back...had to be content to take to an engraver that couldn't engrave wood and used a metal disc instead.
    Memorial Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
    My sister, Jessica just gave birth to two wonderful boys who did not survive. She was so happy to receive this ornament. She used the poem on it in her memorial statement. The poem is beautiful and very appropriate for a grieving mother and family. Thank you for helping our situation. One thing tho....is there more of the poem on the back? I can't see the back on this website. Her poem was longer than the short one on the front of the ornament. Just wondering....Thanks!!!!!!!
    beautiful
    By Justus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother whom I lost 2 months ago. We were very close, and I wanted something on my tree to represent her. This ornament is perfect. It is beautiful and the sentiment is true. The wood is nice quality, it isn't heavy, and the engraving is lovely.
    Thank you. Merry Christmas.
    very nice
    By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently lost my husbands grandma. We purchased several of these for the family in memory of Grandma. They were all well crafted and brought a sentimental tear to several eyes.
    Close to my Heart
    By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful and gives me another way to remember my wonderful little girl.
    wonderful
    By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a wonderful way to memorialize the mother-in-law i never knew. i bought one for both my husband and his sister and they were genuinely touched by the beautiful memorial of their mother.
    bartowjanet
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so beautiful. The wood grain is so pretty. I love the detail and the personalization. I couldn't believe how easy it was to order and how quickly it came in the mail! What a great company!
    NanR
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We could not be more pleased with the appearance and quality of the ornaments we purchased.
    Thoughtful momento for relatives
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 14, 2013
    The simple design and words are comforting to the giver as well as to the receiver.
    Very pretty
    By Dean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the ornaments just before Christmas so I was able to put them on my tree this year. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be. The price was great and the look of these ornaments is wonderful. Thanks for providing these types of ornaments. I had been looking for them in stores, but couldn't find them. I had almost given up looking this year. Thank you.
    Very pleased!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am the Mother of five (age 11yrs to 30 yrs)and this was our first Christmas since their Dad passed away. I wanted something special to give each of my children in memory and this ornament really fit the bill! It was just enough but not too much and all the kids loved it. The quality is great and I deffinitely would reccommend this item.
    Great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
    I have ordered this ornament twice now to give to family members to remember their special loved one. Holidays can be hard without that loved one there but it helps to know people care and this ornament is done up very nicely for that! I know it will have a special place on their Christmas tree!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 13, 2012
    Ornament was very nicely done. String cheapens it, but I'll replace with a ribbon.
    Beautiful...with one exception
    By Patty S. (Florence, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. I am ordering it for myself and my siblings. We lost our Dad a couple weeks ago. He was a woodworker and made xmas ornaments the last five years for all of us and I thought this would be a beautiful way to end that tradition. That being said, I believe there is a grammar error. Shouldn't it be "Could've" rather than "could of"?
    Great Ornament
    By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This Memorial Ornament for my husband, who passed unexpectedly a year ago, is so beautiful. I cried when I received it and am looking forward to hanging it on the tree alongside all the other ornaments we collected over the years.
    To Help Our Mom Be Part Of Our Future Holiday Season
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 28, 2011
    My mother passed right before Christmas, so I ordered 5 of these ornaments. I ordered them for my 4 siblings and one for myself. I think this ornament is very nice. It is a beautiful saying however I do believe the ornament could be a tad bit thicker and when they stained them or finished them, they were a little sloppy around the picture part of the ornament. The stain or finisher wasn't smoothly done in that area so your eye goes right to that. I didn't like that you could only add my mother's birth year and death year. It should have been the whole birth and death date. I did like them but probably would shop around longer next time before deciding to order this again.
    Amazing Saying
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful ornament, 4 stars because their were not enough characters for the full name. wish there was an option for smaller font to fit a bigger name.
    HONORING A FRIEND
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - December 7, 2011
    I ordered this ornament to give to the daughter of a dear friend who died this year. I wanted something simple but attractive to let her know that her mother was loved and remembered this Christmas. I was very pleased with it. My only wish: that I could have included her full middle name.
    Simply Elegant
    By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this ornament. It is very simple in design, but also very elegant.It is truly a perfect tribute to my Mom. Excellent choice for someone who wants a memorial piece for their loved one year-round not just during the holidays.I will keep it out all year long.
    Nostalgic holiday memorial ornament
    By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament expresses a touching thought about a lost loved one. I reflect with reverence every time I look at it.
    Beautiful Saying!!!
    By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is gorgeous! The wood work and engraving details are amazing. Its a great way to remember your loved one...especially around the Holidays :)
    Another wonderful addition...
    By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunetly my mother-in-law passed away and I wanted to get my husband and his brother something to always have and see to remember their mother beside a picture. This ornament is well made and wood so really it is ok to be displayed all year round, it is not just a holiday ornament. Craftsmanship is very well done as all things I have purchased from Personalization Mall are. I will continue to come back, prices are right and shipping is fair.
    Memory ornament
    By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast transaction...Nice ornament...very happy
    Very pleased with quality
    By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was more than I expected it to be. The engraving was beautiful. It was just what I wanted. And I received it so quickly after I ordered it.

    Very satisfied!
    Funeral keepsake
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for each of my husband's siblings and his sons (and one for me, of course). It's such a beautiful sentiment, and so true.
    Wonderful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 3, 2012
    Purchased for my mother to surprise her. She lost her best friend this year to cancer. It was wonderful to give her something to remember
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 15, 2012
    Love it!
    Memorial ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2013
    Very, very nice. Love it
    Beautiful artwork
    By BERTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with this product. it arrived in excellent condition, the artwork is beautiful.
    LOVE!
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way this ornament came out. It was a little reminder of how much we love and miss our loved ones around the holidays. I love having it on my tree, right in the front for everyone to see :-)
    Perfect for our special need...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 21, 2012
    We are an international adoption agency. Sadly, sometimes we have to give the awful news to a family that the child they are in the process of adopting has passed away. When this happens, we always send a memorial gift and in the past, it has been difficult to find just the right one because often memorial gifts talk about the times or memories shared together...and adopting families usually have not yet met their child at the point of death. When we found this ornament, our hearts were so touched because truly, these families love their children even without ever having held them in their arms. Thank you for having this product which has touched us and the lives of the families we have sent them to. While we pray we never have the need to send one again, we know where to find just the right gift if we do.
    forever loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 14, 2012
    This is a perfect ornament for my family and I to remember my husband. It is lightweight and easy to hang
    Made this for myself...
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I am usually buying gifts for others through Personalizationmall, I ordered this for myself to honor the memory of my brother who had just passed away. It is beautiful, nicely made and it holds a very special place on our Christmas tree.
    Inspirational
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 5, 2012
    I ordered these beautiful ornaments as a gift for our entire family. This is the first Christmas without our husband, father, grandfather and
    great grandfather.
    What a nice way to honor our love for him.
    They are beautifully done, and arrived when promised. I am very pleased.
    Turned out beautiful
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend who recently lost her mom. I wanted it to be perfect so that she could display it in her house for all to see. Upon opening it, she started crying because she thought it was so beautiful. She has a beautiful memorial to her mom she can display on a stand year round. I was proud to give it to her. Everyone who saw it was amazed at how nice it was. Thank you for a great gift! I couldn't be happier. I have and will continue to use your site.
    Great tribute ornament
    By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament for honoring lost loved ones. Everything I expected.
    Perfect to Remember the one you lost during the holiday season....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012
    My mom passed in Oct 2012...I ordered this in her memory to feel like she's with us during the holiday season. Very nicely done; great ornament.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved