Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Another wonderful addition...
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunetly my mother-in-law passed away and I wanted to get my husband and his brother something to always have and see to remember their mother beside a picture. This ornament is well made and wood so really it is ok to be displayed all year round, it is not just a holiday ornament. Craftsmanship is very well done as all things I have purchased from Personalization Mall are. I will continue to come back, prices are right and shipping is fair.
Simply Elegant
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. It is very simple in design, but also very elegant.It is truly a perfect tribute to my Mom. Excellent choice for someone who wants a memorial piece for their loved one year-round not just during the holidays.I will keep it out all year long.
Very pleased with quality
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected it to be. The engraving was beautiful. It was just what I wanted. And I received it so quickly after I ordered it.

Very satisfied!
Love My Dad
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my memorial ornament for my dad.
LOVE!
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just as described. Looks beautiful.
Comforting Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - December 20, 2014
Beautifully crafted. Simple yet elegant. The person I gave this to was very appreciative of the gesture. At difficult times, it is a nice way to show you care.
Forever Loved ornament
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband died 10/14/14. This holiday season is not what has been in the past but buying this personalized ornament made decorating the tree a little easier. I bought the ornament for my grandson who will now have Papa with him every Christmas from now through adulthood. Every Christmas he'll have a reminder of his beloved Papa.
Thoughtful momento for relatives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 14, 2013
The simple design and words are comforting to the giver as well as to the receiver.
Funeral keepsake
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my husband's siblings and his sons (and one for me, of course). It's such a beautiful sentiment, and so true.
so beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 15, 2013
The ornament is so nice. It is a gift for someone special and I know they will love it. The picture above is not correct, somehow they made a mistake. The wording is supposed to say "have" but in the pic it says "of". When your ornament arrives it will be correct and will look so beautiful.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2013
Very, very nice. Love it
great company
By jenine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my fifth personalized ornament from this company. i couldn't be happier. every one has been perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 27, 2015
Quality is great for price
Beyond happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - March 26, 2016
Recent bought these as a gift for a family who lost their daughter/sister. I loved how quick they came, how light they were, and the message fit the young life that was lost. The family loved them. Would order this again!
very memorable great ornament..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
please buy this if you even think you like it. You will love it. Beautiful wood and carving
Something special
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Easton, MA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Mom and sister and 2 brothers and I for myself. We all love it. Its hanging in my house...
Beautiful, high-quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - January 10, 2015
Beautiful, high-quality product. Fast shipping & something I will cherish forever.
So Happy With This
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product when it arrived. It's a good size and very lightweight. The personalization is beautiful as well as the engraved bird on the side. Highly recommend this to anyone who's lost a loved one.
Beautiful
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and the engraving was a little messed up. I called and sent a picture and the item was redone and shipped at no cost. I know my sister will love it.
Lovely sentiment.
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard to find a tasteful and loving ornament to memorialize a loved one. This is just so nice and a special way to remember a special person.
Beautiful artwork
By BERTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this product. it arrived in excellent condition, the artwork is beautiful.
Really Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial ornaments are a nice keepsake. I ordered one for each of my deceased relatives for our tree they turned out very nice!
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 3, 2012
Purchased for my mother to surprise her. She lost her best friend this year to cancer. It was wonderful to give her something to remember
LOVE!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this ornament came out. It was a little reminder of how much we love and miss our loved ones around the holidays. I love having it on my tree, right in the front for everyone to see :-)
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED MEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotland Neck, NC) - December 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the "Forever Loved" personalized memorial ornament. It was BEAUTIFUL.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 11, 2011
This is a beautiful memorial ornament. The wood is so nice, and the carved writing is just perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
Beautiful, Simple, and elegant. I bought this the beginning of December and had it at my house within 5 business days. It's just beautiful. If you're looking for an ornament for a remembered loved one, get this. You won't regret it. (I also ordered a different personalized ornament from another big named company here on the internet and they had horrible service and took forever to personalize and ship their item, so don't be fooled! Personalization Mall is the BEST!)
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I ordered these for the family and planned on giving these to them on Christmas. Order came within 3 days and they look really nice.
forever loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 14, 2012
This is a perfect ornament for my family and I to remember my husband. It is lightweight and easy to hang
Inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered these beautiful ornaments as a gift for our entire family. This is the first Christmas without our husband, father, grandfather and
great grandfather.
What a nice way to honor our love for him.
They are beautifully done, and arrived when promised. I am very pleased.
Perfect to Remember the one you lost during the holiday season....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012
My mom passed in Oct 2012...I ordered this in her memory to feel like she's with us during the holiday season. Very nicely done; great ornament.
Made this for myself...
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I am usually buying gifts for others through Personalizationmall, I ordered this for myself to honor the memory of my brother who had just passed away. It is beautiful, nicely made and it holds a very special place on our Christmas tree.
Perfect for our special need...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 21, 2012
We are an international adoption agency. Sadly, sometimes we have to give the awful news to a family that the child they are in the process of adopting has passed away. When this happens, we always send a memorial gift and in the past, it has been difficult to find just the right one because often memorial gifts talk about the times or memories shared together...and adopting families usually have not yet met their child at the point of death. When we found this ornament, our hearts were so touched because truly, these families love their children even without ever having held them in their arms. Thank you for having this product which has touched us and the lives of the families we have sent them to. While we pray we never have the need to send one again, we know where to find just the right gift if we do.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 15, 2012
Love it!
Great tribute ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for honoring lost loved ones. Everything I expected.
Turned out beautiful
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who recently lost her mom. I wanted it to be perfect so that she could display it in her house for all to see. Upon opening it, she started crying because she thought it was so beautiful. She has a beautiful memorial to her mom she can display on a stand year round. I was proud to give it to her. Everyone who saw it was amazed at how nice it was. Thank you for a great gift! I couldn't be happier. I have and will continue to use your site.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved