Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
xmas memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield Park, NJ) - December 17, 2014
was looking for something to give my niece and nephew to honor their dad who passed, he was a marine was hoping to find something along that theme wish you had that for xmas ornament
Memory ornament
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast transaction...Nice ornament...very happy
Nostalgic holiday memorial ornament
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament expresses a touching thought about a lost loved one. I reflect with reverence every time I look at it.
Not as pleased as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - November 14, 2014
I order a different memory christmas ornament every year for my dtr Usually from Personalization Mall this one is wood with a pretty design The wood is smooth ,but not shiny and polished as I would have expected for a Christmas ornament It's ok but not what I expected
Close to my Heart
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and gives me another way to remember my wonderful little girl.
Beautiful Saying!!!
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous! The wood work and engraving details are amazing. Its a great way to remember your loved one...especially around the Holidays :)
RJ's Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 14, 2017
A perfect wooden memorial ornament that is hung by my husband's picture on the wall and will hang on tree at Christmas time. It is a perfect memorial to remember him and the love we had.
Wooded Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, VA) - December 8, 2015
It is a nice ornament. But it isn't like the picture. Believe it or not the picture is better than the real thing. Not sure I would buy this item again but would shop with this company again. Have gotten some real nice ornaments in the past.
Simply Elegant
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. It is very simple in design, but also very elegant.It is truly a perfect tribute to my Mom. Excellent choice for someone who wants a memorial piece for their loved one year-round not just during the holidays.I will keep it out all year long.
Very pleased with quality
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected it to be. The engraving was beautiful. It was just what I wanted. And I received it so quickly after I ordered it.

Very satisfied!
Perfect memorial
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, quality is great..
LOVE!
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just as described. Looks beautiful.
so beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 15, 2013
The ornament is so nice. It is a gift for someone special and I know they will love it. The picture above is not correct, somehow they made a mistake. The wording is supposed to say "have" but in the pic it says "of". When your ornament arrives it will be correct and will look so beautiful.
Love My Dad
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my memorial ornament for my dad.
Beyond happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - March 26, 2016
Recent bought these as a gift for a family who lost their daughter/sister. I loved how quick they came, how light they were, and the message fit the young life that was lost. The family loved them. Would order this again!
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2013
Very, very nice. Love it
Lovely sentiment.
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard to find a tasteful and loving ornament to memorialize a loved one. This is just so nice and a special way to remember a special person.
Perfect to Remember the one you lost during the holiday season....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012
My mom passed in Oct 2012...I ordered this in her memory to feel like she's with us during the holiday season. Very nicely done; great ornament.
Thoughtful momento for relatives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 14, 2013
The simple design and words are comforting to the giver as well as to the receiver.
Funeral keepsake
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my husband's siblings and his sons (and one for me, of course). It's such a beautiful sentiment, and so true.
Beautiful
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and the engraving was a little messed up. I called and sent a picture and the item was redone and shipped at no cost. I know my sister will love it.
great company
By jenine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my fifth personalized ornament from this company. i couldn't be happier. every one has been perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 27, 2015
Quality is great for price
So Happy With This
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product when it arrived. It's a good size and very lightweight. The personalization is beautiful as well as the engraved bird on the side. Highly recommend this to anyone who's lost a loved one.
Something special
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Easton, MA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Mom and sister and 2 brothers and I for myself. We all love it. Its hanging in my house...
Comforting Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - December 20, 2014
Beautifully crafted. Simple yet elegant. The person I gave this to was very appreciative of the gesture. At difficult times, it is a nice way to show you care.
Forever Loved ornament
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband died 10/14/14. This holiday season is not what has been in the past but buying this personalized ornament made decorating the tree a little easier. I bought the ornament for my grandson who will now have Papa with him every Christmas from now through adulthood. Every Christmas he'll have a reminder of his beloved Papa.
Beautiful, high-quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - January 10, 2015
Beautiful, high-quality product. Fast shipping & something I will cherish forever.
very memorable great ornament..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
please buy this if you even think you like it. You will love it. Beautiful wood and carving
Beautiful artwork
By BERTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this product. it arrived in excellent condition, the artwork is beautiful.
A++ Ornament
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial for my father, well made and meaningful
A BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT FOR GIFT GIVING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR BLUFF, VA) - July 16, 2016
I bought several of the wooden ornaments for Christmas gifts, I received them and I am very impressed with the beautiful quality and personalization. They are absolutely beautiful and were priced low enough allowing me to order several for gift giving this 2016 Christmas season. I will be making future purchases for different occasions from Personalization Mall.
LOVE!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this ornament came out. It was a little reminder of how much we love and miss our loved ones around the holidays. I love having it on my tree, right in the front for everyone to see :-)
Great remembrance gift
By Janyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fosston, MN) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give when someone I know has lost a great person in their life. I have given many, many of them. These new ones that you just created are nice, but I like the old style better. They had such a polished look about them and had the ties right on them.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I ordered these for the family and planned on giving these to them on Christmas. Order came within 3 days and they look really nice.
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED MEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotland Neck, NC) - December 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the "Forever Loved" personalized memorial ornament. It was BEAUTIFUL.
Really Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial ornaments are a nice keepsake. I ordered one for each of my deceased relatives for our tree they turned out very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
Beautiful, Simple, and elegant. I bought this the beginning of December and had it at my house within 5 business days. It's just beautiful. If you're looking for an ornament for a remembered loved one, get this. You won't regret it. (I also ordered a different personalized ornament from another big named company here on the internet and they had horrible service and took forever to personalize and ship their item, so don't be fooled! Personalization Mall is the BEST!)
Inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered these beautiful ornaments as a gift for our entire family. This is the first Christmas without our husband, father, grandfather and
great grandfather.
What a nice way to honor our love for him.
They are beautifully done, and arrived when promised. I am very pleased.
Great tribute ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for honoring lost loved ones. Everything I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved