Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great tribute ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for honoring lost loved ones. Everything I expected.
Inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered these beautiful ornaments as a gift for our entire family. This is the first Christmas without our husband, father, grandfather and
great grandfather.
What a nice way to honor our love for him.
They are beautifully done, and arrived when promised. I am very pleased.
forever loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 14, 2012
This is a perfect ornament for my family and I to remember my husband. It is lightweight and easy to hang
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - November 30, 2011
Great item! Simple and very well made. Perfect way to remember a lost loved one.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2013
Very, very nice. Love it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 11, 2011
This is a beautiful memorial ornament. The wood is so nice, and the carved writing is just perfect.
so beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 15, 2013
The ornament is so nice. It is a gift for someone special and I know they will love it. The picture above is not correct, somehow they made a mistake. The wording is supposed to say "have" but in the pic it says "of". When your ornament arrives it will be correct and will look so beautiful.
Unique gift perfect for our use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 21, 2011
Our agency has an occasional need for very specific sympathy gifts, and many are not suitable to our need. These are perfect! It used to be that every time we needed a gift, I would spend a lot of time searching the internet for something appropriate, but now I know exactly what to order. The families we have had to send them to have thanked us so much for the thoughtful gift. It is rare, thankfully, that we need this, but I am very thankful for such a versatile message when we do!
great reminder
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these as a gift for the family this year as we lost someone special and its our firdt xmas with out them the family loved them and that way they will still be apart for xmas this year and for every xmas in the future great quality product
Really Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial ornaments are a nice keepsake. I ordered one for each of my deceased relatives for our tree they turned out very nice!
Thoughtful momento for relatives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 14, 2013
The simple design and words are comforting to the giver as well as to the receiver.
Beautiful artwork
By BERTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this product. it arrived in excellent condition, the artwork is beautiful.
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED MEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotland Neck, NC) - December 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the "Forever Loved" personalized memorial ornament. It was BEAUTIFUL.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I ordered these for the family and planned on giving these to them on Christmas. Order came within 3 days and they look really nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
Beautiful, Simple, and elegant. I bought this the beginning of December and had it at my house within 5 business days. It's just beautiful. If you're looking for an ornament for a remembered loved one, get this. You won't regret it. (I also ordered a different personalized ornament from another big named company here on the internet and they had horrible service and took forever to personalize and ship their item, so don't be fooled! Personalization Mall is the BEST!)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved