Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect to Remember the one you lost during the holiday season....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012
My mom passed in Oct 2012...I ordered this in her memory to feel like she's with us during the holiday season. Very nicely done; great ornament.
Comforting Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - December 20, 2014
Beautifully crafted. Simple yet elegant. The person I gave this to was very appreciative of the gesture. At difficult times, it is a nice way to show you care.
Beautiful, high-quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - January 10, 2015
Beautiful, high-quality product. Fast shipping & something I will cherish forever.
Something special
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Easton, MA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Mom and sister and 2 brothers and I for myself. We all love it. Its hanging in my house...
Forever Loved ornament
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband died 10/14/14. This holiday season is not what has been in the past but buying this personalized ornament made decorating the tree a little easier. I bought the ornament for my grandson who will now have Papa with him every Christmas from now through adulthood. Every Christmas he'll have a reminder of his beloved Papa.
so beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 15, 2013
The ornament is so nice. It is a gift for someone special and I know they will love it. The picture above is not correct, somehow they made a mistake. The wording is supposed to say "have" but in the pic it says "of". When your ornament arrives it will be correct and will look so beautiful.
LOVE!
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just as described. Looks beautiful.
Love My Dad
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my memorial ornament for my dad.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
Beautiful, Simple, and elegant. I bought this the beginning of December and had it at my house within 5 business days. It's just beautiful. If you're looking for an ornament for a remembered loved one, get this. You won't regret it. (I also ordered a different personalized ornament from another big named company here on the internet and they had horrible service and took forever to personalize and ship their item, so don't be fooled! Personalization Mall is the BEST!)
Really Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial ornaments are a nice keepsake. I ordered one for each of my deceased relatives for our tree they turned out very nice!
Beautiful artwork
By BERTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this product. it arrived in excellent condition, the artwork is beautiful.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I ordered these for the family and planned on giving these to them on Christmas. Order came within 3 days and they look really nice.
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - November 30, 2011
Great item! Simple and very well made. Perfect way to remember a lost loved one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 11, 2011
This is a beautiful memorial ornament. The wood is so nice, and the carved writing is just perfect.
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED MEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotland Neck, NC) - December 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the "Forever Loved" personalized memorial ornament. It was BEAUTIFUL.
Turned out beautiful
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who recently lost her mom. I wanted it to be perfect so that she could display it in her house for all to see. Upon opening it, she started crying because she thought it was so beautiful. She has a beautiful memorial to her mom she can display on a stand year round. I was proud to give it to her. Everyone who saw it was amazed at how nice it was. Thank you for a great gift! I couldn't be happier. I have and will continue to use your site.
Great tribute ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for honoring lost loved ones. Everything I expected.
Inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered these beautiful ornaments as a gift for our entire family. This is the first Christmas without our husband, father, grandfather and
great grandfather.
What a nice way to honor our love for him.
They are beautifully done, and arrived when promised. I am very pleased.
Perfect for our special need...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 21, 2012
We are an international adoption agency. Sadly, sometimes we have to give the awful news to a family that the child they are in the process of adopting has passed away. When this happens, we always send a memorial gift and in the past, it has been difficult to find just the right one because often memorial gifts talk about the times or memories shared together...and adopting families usually have not yet met their child at the point of death. When we found this ornament, our hearts were so touched because truly, these families love their children even without ever having held them in their arms. Thank you for having this product which has touched us and the lives of the families we have sent them to. While we pray we never have the need to send one again, we know where to find just the right gift if we do.
LOVE!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this ornament came out. It was a little reminder of how much we love and miss our loved ones around the holidays. I love having it on my tree, right in the front for everyone to see :-)
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 3, 2012
Purchased for my mother to surprise her. She lost her best friend this year to cancer. It was wonderful to give her something to remember
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 15, 2012
Love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved