Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By FLORENCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this ornament, I bought one for myself and my mom for Christmas (my dad passed away last year). It brought tears to my eyes when I opened it. It's a solid piece of wood and the carving was perfection. Thank you so much personalizationmall.com for creating something so simple but yet so beautiful so I can honor my dad on my Christmas tree every year! God bless.
LOVE!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this ornament came out. It was a little reminder of how much we love and miss our loved ones around the holidays. I love having it on my tree, right in the front for everyone to see :-)
Beautiful artwork
By BERTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this product. it arrived in excellent condition, the artwork is beautiful.
Featherwoman's review
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally after 44 years I am displaying this memorial ornament for my dad, who I miss every day; he died much too young at the age of 39 in 1967. His death impacted me greatly and am still recovering from that impact. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone wanting to remember a loved one.
Beautiful quality
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a similar ornament from someone as a gift after my husband passed away on 10/15/11 at the age of 57 from cancer. I loved it so much I had to get one for a friend who also lost her husband at the same age on 9/24/11 to the same horrible illness.
I highly recommend this miniature hanging plaque for anyone wanting to give a token of their sympathy to a grieving family. It is beautifully done and can be left out year long as a tribute to a lost loved one. I had no problems with my online order to necessitate a phone call, but I did receive emails as to its status as informed when placing my order.
I will most certainly order from this company again surely will purchase this ornament for family/friends in the future.
Really Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial ornaments are a nice keepsake. I ordered one for each of my deceased relatives for our tree they turned out very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, PA) - December 15, 2011
Beautiful, Simple, and elegant. I bought this the beginning of December and had it at my house within 5 business days. It's just beautiful. If you're looking for an ornament for a remembered loved one, get this. You won't regret it. (I also ordered a different personalized ornament from another big named company here on the internet and they had horrible service and took forever to personalize and ship their item, so don't be fooled! Personalization Mall is the BEST!)
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I ordered these for the family and planned on giving these to them on Christmas. Order came within 3 days and they look really nice.
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED MEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotland Neck, NC) - December 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the "Forever Loved" personalized memorial ornament. It was BEAUTIFUL.
a little remberance goes a long way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 11, 2011
Someone I knew lost there mother 2 months before Christmas and I was searching around and trying to come up with ideas. I saw this and it was perfect. I had it in 2 days. My thought was that this will be a way of remembering mom every year and all those happy holiday memories. Thanks it was perfect
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 11, 2011
This is a beautiful memorial ornament. The wood is so nice, and the carved writing is just perfect.
Forever Loved
By Herman R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality & Delivered Quickly
AWESOME
By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice quality memorial ornament. I really like it.
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - November 30, 2011
Great item! Simple and very well made. Perfect way to remember a lost loved one.
great reminder
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these as a gift for the family this year as we lost someone special and its our firdt xmas with out them the family loved them and that way they will still be apart for xmas this year and for every xmas in the future great quality product
Unique gift perfect for our use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 21, 2011
Our agency has an occasional need for very specific sympathy gifts, and many are not suitable to our need. These are perfect! It used to be that every time we needed a gift, I would spend a lot of time searching the internet for something appropriate, but now I know exactly what to order. The families we have had to send them to have thanked us so much for the thoughtful gift. It is rare, thankfully, that we need this, but I am very thankful for such a versatile message when we do!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - November 16, 2011
I ordered these after my grandmother passed away to remember her at her and my favorite holiday. not that i do not think of her every day, but seeing this will be very special seeing her name on my tree. the ornament is very nicely made. i am very happy with my order. thank you for wonderful items to remember someone special.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
I have ordered this ornament twice now to give to family members to remember their special loved one. Holidays can be hard without that loved one there but it helps to know people care and this ornament is done up very nicely for that! I know it will have a special place on their Christmas tree!
Perfect Sympathy Gift
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament! Perfect Quality. Definitely will purchase again.
Satisfied customer again!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a dear friend on Wednesday night, had it mailed directly to her and she received it on Saturday! I know it looks great because she sent me a pic of it. Once again a satisfied customer!!
NanR
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more pleased with the appearance and quality of the ornaments we purchased.
Very pretty
By Dean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornaments just before Christmas so I was able to put them on my tree this year. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be. The price was great and the look of these ornaments is wonderful. Thanks for providing these types of ornaments. I had been looking for them in stores, but couldn't find them. I had almost given up looking this year. Thank you.
Very pleased!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mother of five (age 11yrs to 30 yrs)and this was our first Christmas since their Dad passed away. I wanted something special to give each of my children in memory and this ornament really fit the bill! It was just enough but not too much and all the kids loved it. The quality is great and I deffinitely would reccommend this item.
very nice
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost my husbands grandma. We purchased several of these for the family in memory of Grandma. They were all well crafted and brought a sentimental tear to several eyes.
beautiful
By Justus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother whom I lost 2 months ago. We were very close, and I wanted something on my tree to represent her. This ornament is perfect. It is beautiful and the sentiment is true. The wood is nice quality, it isn't heavy, and the engraving is lovely.
Thank you. Merry Christmas.
bartowjanet
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. The wood grain is so pretty. I love the detail and the personalization. I couldn't believe how easy it was to order and how quickly it came in the mail! What a great company!
wonderful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a wonderful way to memorialize the mother-in-law i never knew. i bought one for both my husband and his sister and they were genuinely touched by the beautiful memorial of their mother.
Close to my Heart
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and gives me another way to remember my wonderful little girl.
Beautiful Saying!!!
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous! The wood work and engraving details are amazing. Its a great way to remember your loved one...especially around the Holidays :)
Nostalgic holiday memorial ornament
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament expresses a touching thought about a lost loved one. I reflect with reverence every time I look at it.
Simply Elegant
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. It is very simple in design, but also very elegant.It is truly a perfect tribute to my Mom. Excellent choice for someone who wants a memorial piece for their loved one year-round not just during the holidays.I will keep it out all year long.
Very pleased with quality
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected it to be. The engraving was beautiful. It was just what I wanted. And I received it so quickly after I ordered it.

Very satisfied!
Memory ornament
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast transaction...Nice ornament...very happy
Another wonderful addition...
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunetly my mother-in-law passed away and I wanted to get my husband and his brother something to always have and see to remember their mother beside a picture. This ornament is well made and wood so really it is ok to be displayed all year round, it is not just a holiday ornament. Craftsmanship is very well done as all things I have purchased from Personalization Mall are. I will continue to come back, prices are right and shipping is fair.
Great Ornament
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This Memorial Ornament for my husband, who passed unexpectedly a year ago, is so beautiful. I cried when I received it and am looking forward to hanging it on the tree alongside all the other ornaments we collected over the years.
Bought as a remembrance for children's grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 10, 2016
They are very nice but I wish they stood out a little more. I bought the wooden simply because I thought they would be more durable when I won't be the one who stores them! They are very tastefully done.
xmas memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield Park, NJ) - December 17, 2014
was looking for something to give my niece and nephew to honor their dad who passed, he was a marine was hoping to find something along that theme wish you had that for xmas ornament
Beautiful...with one exception
By Patty S. (Florence, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am ordering it for myself and my siblings. We lost our Dad a couple weeks ago. He was a woodworker and made xmas ornaments the last five years for all of us and I thought this would be a beautiful way to end that tradition. That being said, I believe there is a grammar error. Shouldn't it be "Could've" rather than "could of"?
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 13, 2012
Ornament was very nicely done. String cheapens it, but I'll replace with a ribbon.
HONORING A FRIEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - December 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament to give to the daughter of a dear friend who died this year. I wanted something simple but attractive to let her know that her mother was loved and remembered this Christmas. I was very pleased with it. My only wish: that I could have included her full middle name.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved