Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nostalgic holiday memorial ornament
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament expresses a touching thought about a lost loved one. I reflect with reverence every time I look at it.
Simply Elegant
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. It is very simple in design, but also very elegant.It is truly a perfect tribute to my Mom. Excellent choice for someone who wants a memorial piece for their loved one year-round not just during the holidays.I will keep it out all year long.
Very pleased with quality
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected it to be. The engraving was beautiful. It was just what I wanted. And I received it so quickly after I ordered it.

Very satisfied!
Memory ornament
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast transaction...Nice ornament...very happy
Another wonderful addition...
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunetly my mother-in-law passed away and I wanted to get my husband and his brother something to always have and see to remember their mother beside a picture. This ornament is well made and wood so really it is ok to be displayed all year round, it is not just a holiday ornament. Craftsmanship is very well done as all things I have purchased from Personalization Mall are. I will continue to come back, prices are right and shipping is fair.
Great Ornament
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This Memorial Ornament for my husband, who passed unexpectedly a year ago, is so beautiful. I cried when I received it and am looking forward to hanging it on the tree alongside all the other ornaments we collected over the years.
Beautiful...with one exception
By Patty S. (Florence, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am ordering it for myself and my siblings. We lost our Dad a couple weeks ago. He was a woodworker and made xmas ornaments the last five years for all of us and I thought this would be a beautiful way to end that tradition. That being said, I believe there is a grammar error. Shouldn't it be "Could've" rather than "could of"?
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 13, 2012
Ornament was very nicely done. String cheapens it, but I'll replace with a ribbon.
HONORING A FRIEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - December 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament to give to the daughter of a dear friend who died this year. I wanted something simple but attractive to let her know that her mother was loved and remembered this Christmas. I was very pleased with it. My only wish: that I could have included her full middle name.
Amazing Saying
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament, 4 stars because their were not enough characters for the full name. wish there was an option for smaller font to fit a bigger name.
To Help Our Mom Be Part Of Our Future Holiday Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 28, 2011
My mother passed right before Christmas, so I ordered 5 of these ornaments. I ordered them for my 4 siblings and one for myself. I think this ornament is very nice. It is a beautiful saying however I do believe the ornament could be a tad bit thicker and when they stained them or finished them, they were a little sloppy around the picture part of the ornament. The stain or finisher wasn't smoothly done in that area so your eye goes right to that. I didn't like that you could only add my mother's birth year and death year. It should have been the whole birth and death date. I did like them but probably would shop around longer next time before deciding to order this again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved