Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By FLORENCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this ornament, I bought one for myself and my mom for Christmas (my dad passed away last year). It brought tears to my eyes when I opened it. It's a solid piece of wood and the carving was perfection. Thank you so much personalizationmall.com for creating something so simple but yet so beautiful so I can honor my dad on my Christmas tree every year! God bless.
Featherwoman's review
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally after 44 years I am displaying this memorial ornament for my dad, who I miss every day; he died much too young at the age of 39 in 1967. His death impacted me greatly and am still recovering from that impact. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone wanting to remember a loved one.
Beautiful quality
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a similar ornament from someone as a gift after my husband passed away on 10/15/11 at the age of 57 from cancer. I loved it so much I had to get one for a friend who also lost her husband at the same age on 9/24/11 to the same horrible illness.
I highly recommend this miniature hanging plaque for anyone wanting to give a token of their sympathy to a grieving family. It is beautifully done and can be left out year long as a tribute to a lost loved one. I had no problems with my online order to necessitate a phone call, but I did receive emails as to its status as informed when placing my order.
I will most certainly order from this company again surely will purchase this ornament for family/friends in the future.
a little remberance goes a long way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 11, 2011
Someone I knew lost there mother 2 months before Christmas and I was searching around and trying to come up with ideas. I saw this and it was perfect. I had it in 2 days. My thought was that this will be a way of remembering mom every year and all those happy holiday memories. Thanks it was perfect
Forever Loved
By Herman R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality & Delivered Quickly
AWESOME
By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice quality memorial ornament. I really like it.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - November 16, 2011
I ordered these after my grandmother passed away to remember her at her and my favorite holiday. not that i do not think of her every day, but seeing this will be very special seeing her name on my tree. the ornament is very nicely made. i am very happy with my order. thank you for wonderful items to remember someone special.
Perfect Sympathy Gift
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament! Perfect Quality. Definitely will purchase again.
Satisfied customer again!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a dear friend on Wednesday night, had it mailed directly to her and she received it on Saturday! I know it looks great because she sent me a pic of it. Once again a satisfied customer!!
Love my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 5, 2016
Love this purchase. What a great way to memorialize my beloved fur baby.
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY) - January 2, 2016
My ordered arrived on time and was exactly what I was expecting. I will likely order this ornament again next year too!
Perfect
By Georgia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staatsburg, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband passed away on Dec.10. Each year we were married, we had purchased a dated ornament, but I wasn't going to this year until I saw this. It's beautiful and actually nicer than I expected. The wood is smooth and the engraving is perfect.It's a beautiful tribute for his first Christmas in Heaven.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 27, 2015
Ordered four of these as gifts for people. Very nicely made, quick turnaround time with prompt mailing. Liked that I could preview them online before ordering. Will definitely order again.
Personalized ornament
By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving. Exactly as described. Even more beautiful than the pictures. You won't be disappointed.
I guess it is what it is
By robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pico rivera, CA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It felt kind of cheap, flimsy. I thought it would be a little heavier, pop a little more. I ordered it because of the saying since I just lost my sister. I ordered one for my mom's birthday too. I just hope she likes it. For myself I'm going to keep looking for something a little more special. Oh, & it would be nice if you could add the whole name.
FANTASTIC MEMORIAL
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this ornament that I purchased for my entire family, but my mother is going to KEEP it on display ALWAYS in her & my daddys home!!! It is beautiful & means so much to our family!! The quote inscribed on it IS EXACTLY HOW WE FEEL! THANK YOU for offering these wonderful items. I will definitely be ordering more in the future!!!
Wonderful!
By jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinde, MI) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just the right size and was elegant but simple. I loved the message and so has everyone who has seen it.
The price was just right and delivery time was fast.
Knick
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ornament except for one small nick, however; it wasn't enough to return the item as this is to remember my deceased husband our first holiday season with out him.
Very Tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - November 9, 2014
I've been looking for an ornament to hang on my Christmas Tree in Memory of my Dad since his passing and have never found just the right one til now. This ornament is perfect! Simple, elegant and tasteful. It would also make the perfect gift for any loved one.
Lovely Item
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments in memory of my Dad who passed away this year. One for me and one for my mom. It was the perfect gift to give her to include my dad in the Christmas season. It is beautifully made and very close to the heart. My mom put it first on her tree close to where her recliner is so when she looks over, there his memory is. Thanks for this heartfelt ornament.
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
our tree only holds light weight ornaments and this was perfect
we got it to honor our fantastic labrador
Husband so thankful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - July 19, 2013
This ornament is beautiful.I had this engraved with my father-in-laws name and dates..It hangs on our refridgerator and my husband like how masculine it looks and how our "Big Daddy" is remembered in our every day life.
Precious to me
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung this ornament on top of our tree this year. Every time I saw the tree I had happy memories of my parents. This will be a very precious ornament to me.
excellent quality
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the quality of the item..it was an very nice piece of wood and the engraving exceeded my expectations....only one thing I would've liked to add to the item...personalization on the back...had to be content to take to an engraver that couldn't engrave wood and used a metal disc instead.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
My sister, Jessica just gave birth to two wonderful boys who did not survive. She was so happy to receive this ornament. She used the poem on it in her memorial statement. The poem is beautiful and very appropriate for a grieving mother and family. Thank you for helping our situation. One thing tho....is there more of the poem on the back? I can't see the back on this website. Her poem was longer than the short one on the front of the ornament. Just wondering....Thanks!!!!!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
I have ordered this ornament twice now to give to family members to remember their special loved one. Holidays can be hard without that loved one there but it helps to know people care and this ornament is done up very nicely for that! I know it will have a special place on their Christmas tree!
HONORING A FRIEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - December 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament to give to the daughter of a dear friend who died this year. I wanted something simple but attractive to let her know that her mother was loved and remembered this Christmas. I was very pleased with it. My only wish: that I could have included her full middle name.
Beautiful...with one exception
By Patty S. (Florence, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am ordering it for myself and my siblings. We lost our Dad a couple weeks ago. He was a woodworker and made xmas ornaments the last five years for all of us and I thought this would be a beautiful way to end that tradition. That being said, I believe there is a grammar error. Shouldn't it be "Could've" rather than "could of"?
xmas memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield Park, NJ) - December 17, 2014
was looking for something to give my niece and nephew to honor their dad who passed, he was a marine was hoping to find something along that theme wish you had that for xmas ornament
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 13, 2012
Ornament was very nicely done. String cheapens it, but I'll replace with a ribbon.
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - November 30, 2011
Great item! Simple and very well made. Perfect way to remember a lost loved one.
Not as pleased as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - November 14, 2014
I order a different memory christmas ornament every year for my dtr Usually from Personalization Mall this one is wood with a pretty design The wood is smooth ,but not shiny and polished as I would have expected for a Christmas ornament It's ok but not what I expected
To Help Our Mom Be Part Of Our Future Holiday Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 28, 2011
My mother passed right before Christmas, so I ordered 5 of these ornaments. I ordered them for my 4 siblings and one for myself. I think this ornament is very nice. It is a beautiful saying however I do believe the ornament could be a tad bit thicker and when they stained them or finished them, they were a little sloppy around the picture part of the ornament. The stain or finisher wasn't smoothly done in that area so your eye goes right to that. I didn't like that you could only add my mother's birth year and death year. It should have been the whole birth and death date. I did like them but probably would shop around longer next time before deciding to order this again.
great reminder
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these as a gift for the family this year as we lost someone special and its our firdt xmas with out them the family loved them and that way they will still be apart for xmas this year and for every xmas in the future great quality product
Amazing Saying
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament, 4 stars because their were not enough characters for the full name. wish there was an option for smaller font to fit a bigger name.
Wooded Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, VA) - December 8, 2015
It is a nice ornament. But it isn't like the picture. Believe it or not the picture is better than the real thing. Not sure I would buy this item again but would shop with this company again. Have gotten some real nice ornaments in the past.
Unique gift perfect for our use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 21, 2011
Our agency has an occasional need for very specific sympathy gifts, and many are not suitable to our need. These are perfect! It used to be that every time we needed a gift, I would spend a lot of time searching the internet for something appropriate, but now I know exactly what to order. The families we have had to send them to have thanked us so much for the thoughtful gift. It is rare, thankfully, that we need this, but I am very thankful for such a versatile message when we do!
NanR
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more pleased with the appearance and quality of the ornaments we purchased.
Simply Elegant
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. It is very simple in design, but also very elegant.It is truly a perfect tribute to my Mom. Excellent choice for someone who wants a memorial piece for their loved one year-round not just during the holidays.I will keep it out all year long.
Bought as a remembrance for children's grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 10, 2016
They are very nice but I wish they stood out a little more. I bought the wooden simply because I thought they would be more durable when I won't be the one who stores them! They are very tastefully done.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved