Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By FLORENCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this ornament, I bought one for myself and my mom for Christmas (my dad passed away last year). It brought tears to my eyes when I opened it. It's a solid piece of wood and the carving was perfection. Thank you so much personalizationmall.com for creating something so simple but yet so beautiful so I can honor my dad on my Christmas tree every year! God bless.
Featherwoman's review
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally after 44 years I am displaying this memorial ornament for my dad, who I miss every day; he died much too young at the age of 39 in 1967. His death impacted me greatly and am still recovering from that impact. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone wanting to remember a loved one.
Beautiful quality
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a similar ornament from someone as a gift after my husband passed away on 10/15/11 at the age of 57 from cancer. I loved it so much I had to get one for a friend who also lost her husband at the same age on 9/24/11 to the same horrible illness.
I highly recommend this miniature hanging plaque for anyone wanting to give a token of their sympathy to a grieving family. It is beautifully done and can be left out year long as a tribute to a lost loved one. I had no problems with my online order to necessitate a phone call, but I did receive emails as to its status as informed when placing my order.
I will most certainly order from this company again surely will purchase this ornament for family/friends in the future.
a little remberance goes a long way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 11, 2011
Someone I knew lost there mother 2 months before Christmas and I was searching around and trying to come up with ideas. I saw this and it was perfect. I had it in 2 days. My thought was that this will be a way of remembering mom every year and all those happy holiday memories. Thanks it was perfect
Forever Loved
By Herman R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality & Delivered Quickly
AWESOME
By Lindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice quality memorial ornament. I really like it.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - November 16, 2011
I ordered these after my grandmother passed away to remember her at her and my favorite holiday. not that i do not think of her every day, but seeing this will be very special seeing her name on my tree. the ornament is very nicely made. i am very happy with my order. thank you for wonderful items to remember someone special.
Perfect Sympathy Gift
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament! Perfect Quality. Definitely will purchase again.
Satisfied customer again!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a dear friend on Wednesday night, had it mailed directly to her and she received it on Saturday! I know it looks great because she sent me a pic of it. Once again a satisfied customer!!
Very Tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - November 9, 2014
I've been looking for an ornament to hang on my Christmas Tree in Memory of my Dad since his passing and have never found just the right one til now. This ornament is perfect! Simple, elegant and tasteful. It would also make the perfect gift for any loved one.
Lovely Item
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments in memory of my Dad who passed away this year. One for me and one for my mom. It was the perfect gift to give her to include my dad in the Christmas season. It is beautifully made and very close to the heart. My mom put it first on her tree close to where her recliner is so when she looks over, there his memory is. Thanks for this heartfelt ornament.
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
our tree only holds light weight ornaments and this was perfect
we got it to honor our fantastic labrador
Husband so thankful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - July 19, 2013
This ornament is beautiful.I had this engraved with my father-in-laws name and dates..It hangs on our refridgerator and my husband like how masculine it looks and how our "Big Daddy" is remembered in our every day life.
Precious to me
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung this ornament on top of our tree this year. Every time I saw the tree I had happy memories of my parents. This will be a very precious ornament to me.
excellent quality
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the quality of the item..it was an very nice piece of wood and the engraving exceeded my expectations....only one thing I would've liked to add to the item...personalization on the back...had to be content to take to an engraver that couldn't engrave wood and used a metal disc instead.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - March 31, 2012
My sister, Jessica just gave birth to two wonderful boys who did not survive. She was so happy to receive this ornament. She used the poem on it in her memorial statement. The poem is beautiful and very appropriate for a grieving mother and family. Thank you for helping our situation. One thing tho....is there more of the poem on the back? I can't see the back on this website. Her poem was longer than the short one on the front of the ornament. Just wondering....Thanks!!!!!!!
NanR
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more pleased with the appearance and quality of the ornaments we purchased.
beautiful
By Justus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother whom I lost 2 months ago. We were very close, and I wanted something on my tree to represent her. This ornament is perfect. It is beautiful and the sentiment is true. The wood is nice quality, it isn't heavy, and the engraving is lovely.
Thank you. Merry Christmas.
bartowjanet
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. The wood grain is so pretty. I love the detail and the personalization. I couldn't believe how easy it was to order and how quickly it came in the mail! What a great company!
Close to my Heart
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and gives me another way to remember my wonderful little girl.
wonderful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a wonderful way to memorialize the mother-in-law i never knew. i bought one for both my husband and his sister and they were genuinely touched by the beautiful memorial of their mother.
so beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 15, 2013
The ornament is so nice. It is a gift for someone special and I know they will love it. The picture above is not correct, somehow they made a mistake. The wording is supposed to say "have" but in the pic it says "of". When your ornament arrives it will be correct and will look so beautiful.
Very pleased!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the Mother of five (age 11yrs to 30 yrs)and this was our first Christmas since their Dad passed away. I wanted something special to give each of my children in memory and this ornament really fit the bill! It was just enough but not too much and all the kids loved it. The quality is great and I deffinitely would reccommend this item.
LOVE!
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just as described. Looks beautiful.
very nice
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost my husbands grandma. We purchased several of these for the family in memory of Grandma. They were all well crafted and brought a sentimental tear to several eyes.
Very pretty
By Dean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornaments just before Christmas so I was able to put them on my tree this year. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be. The price was great and the look of these ornaments is wonderful. Thanks for providing these types of ornaments. I had been looking for them in stores, but couldn't find them. I had almost given up looking this year. Thank you.
HONORING A FRIEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - December 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament to give to the daughter of a dear friend who died this year. I wanted something simple but attractive to let her know that her mother was loved and remembered this Christmas. I was very pleased with it. My only wish: that I could have included her full middle name.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 13, 2012
Ornament was very nicely done. String cheapens it, but I'll replace with a ribbon.
Beautiful...with one exception
By Patty S. (Florence, KY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am ordering it for myself and my siblings. We lost our Dad a couple weeks ago. He was a woodworker and made xmas ornaments the last five years for all of us and I thought this would be a beautiful way to end that tradition. That being said, I believe there is a grammar error. Shouldn't it be "Could've" rather than "could of"?
To Help Our Mom Be Part Of Our Future Holiday Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 28, 2011
My mother passed right before Christmas, so I ordered 5 of these ornaments. I ordered them for my 4 siblings and one for myself. I think this ornament is very nice. It is a beautiful saying however I do believe the ornament could be a tad bit thicker and when they stained them or finished them, they were a little sloppy around the picture part of the ornament. The stain or finisher wasn't smoothly done in that area so your eye goes right to that. I didn't like that you could only add my mother's birth year and death year. It should have been the whole birth and death date. I did like them but probably would shop around longer next time before deciding to order this again.
Not as pleased as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - November 14, 2014
I order a different memory christmas ornament every year for my dtr Usually from Personalization Mall this one is wood with a pretty design The wood is smooth ,but not shiny and polished as I would have expected for a Christmas ornament It's ok but not what I expected
Amazing Saying
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament, 4 stars because their were not enough characters for the full name. wish there was an option for smaller font to fit a bigger name.
Great Ornament
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This Memorial Ornament for my husband, who passed unexpectedly a year ago, is so beautiful. I cried when I received it and am looking forward to hanging it on the tree alongside all the other ornaments we collected over the years.
Simply Elegant
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. It is very simple in design, but also very elegant.It is truly a perfect tribute to my Mom. Excellent choice for someone who wants a memorial piece for their loved one year-round not just during the holidays.I will keep it out all year long.
Nostalgic holiday memorial ornament
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament expresses a touching thought about a lost loved one. I reflect with reverence every time I look at it.
Beautiful Saying!!!
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous! The wood work and engraving details are amazing. Its a great way to remember your loved one...especially around the Holidays :)
Another wonderful addition...
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunetly my mother-in-law passed away and I wanted to get my husband and his brother something to always have and see to remember their mother beside a picture. This ornament is well made and wood so really it is ok to be displayed all year round, it is not just a holiday ornament. Craftsmanship is very well done as all things I have purchased from Personalization Mall are. I will continue to come back, prices are right and shipping is fair.
Memory ornament
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast transaction...Nice ornament...very happy
Very pleased with quality
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected it to be. The engraving was beautiful. It was just what I wanted. And I received it so quickly after I ordered it.

Very satisfied!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - October 31, 2011
I have ordered this ornament twice now to give to family members to remember their special loved one. Holidays can be hard without that loved one there but it helps to know people care and this ornament is done up very nicely for that! I know it will have a special place on their Christmas tree!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved