Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
    ~Wilma G. - TX

    Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - November 5, 2011
    The only reason I gave this a 4 is because I would have liked one extra letter on my second line. The presentation, the craftsmanship, everything about this ornament came out wonderfully! I am very pleased!
    Great ornament for grandson
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am excited for my grandson who is 2 to receive this ornament. It is wonderful, and high quality just like everything I have purchased from Personalization mall.
    Cute Ornaments
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of these and they are very cute. Nice quality ceramic discs with ribbon and storage bag. I chose to have "Merry Christmas" and the child's name rather than the year.
    Dear Santa ormament
    By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glowing reviews! I ordered six of these just a few days before Christmas & could not believe how quickly I received them. Was very impressed with the quality. I was very pleased & amazed with the great service. Will not hesitate to order ornaments again next year!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2013
    Very good quality ornament. Everyone loves them!
    How cute!
    By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy. The design caught my eye right away. My grandsons are getting this for Christmas They live far away.
    Santa's helpers
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these for my student workers. I am sure they will lover them. Good quality.
    Ordered for my Great Grandson's 2nd Christmas.
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This fit my Great Grandson to a tee. He is only 15 months & his family loved it. Never miss a Christmas without special ornaments for my family & I love PM for this.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my 2 year old grandson, he's very mischievous. This was perfect! Great quality, vivid colors, loved it.
    perfect addition . to our tree
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was perfect it looked great on tree and really stood out
    Too darn cute!
    By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these this year. One for my nephew and one for my sisters new naughty puppies! Sometimes you just have to think outside of the box. Once again, high quality and a very big hit with the family.
    Adorable
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 8 of these personalized for the girls in the office and they were a bit hit. Nothing like having your name and date on a keepsake that you will remember when and where you received it...and the one who gave it to you. Love, love, love personalizationmall.com
    Fun kids ornament
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
    LOVE IT
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cant wait for his parents to see it, it so fits him!
    A beautiful piece
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my 6-yr grandsons (I thought the sentiments were appropriate!) It is very well made and the personalization is excellent!
    Cute
    By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POOLER, GA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament, feels sturdy, will hold up for years to come hopefully. Looks great on the tree!
    Too cute!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is much better in person than displayed on the website. I am very happy with my selection.
    Ornaments for grandchildren each Christmas.
    By Bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each ornament is professionally decorated and you have an awesome choice for me to select for each grandchild. Delivery time is very short. I will continue to purchase these ornaments each Christmas. I have already purchased and received their ornaments for 2012. You are a class-act organization.
    Tree Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 14, 2012
    As always .. Perfect and ever so cute. I always get my special, family ornaments here.
    So cute!
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly as pictured online. Once again Personalizationmall.com makes our holiday complete!
    Dear Santa
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I bought this for my granddaughter and after "Dear Santa" I wrote her favorite saying that she says all the time as a 2 year old. "Daddy's Silly" what a great memory she and her daddy will have each Christmas!
    Love it!!
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! I just bought my second one for my new grandaughter!
    Personalized ornament
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my grandson. Thank you.
    Personalized Ornament order
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The three ornaments ordered and received are perfect.

    Thank you
    Satisfaction
    By Fran F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personnalzation Mall for years and have never been disappointed. The gifts are always just what I expected.
    Cute Ornament!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for an ornament exchange with my girlfriends. It is adorable! Looks just like the photo and the personalization looks great!
    Dear Santa Personalized Ornament
    By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! I love what it says!
    ornament and shipping
    By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament came in perfect condition - very cute and perfect for what i needed. ordering was easy and shipping was fast - just a few days before i received it.
    love this
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this one because there is lots of space to personalize.
    Cute
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute, nicely weighted ornament. You can read the personalization clearly enough, but it's not a crisp sharp white. almost as though the red bled through.
    Not as nice as others
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks and feels like a cheap button. I am disappointed in the quality of this item.
    Fabulous
    By Senica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the ornament when they said I would and it came out great!
    Nice ornament
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was cute. Kinda simple, but cute.
    Ornament
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was very cute. A little over priced I think.
    Kids' Ornaments
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality for the price. And nicely packaged in black felt drawstring pouch.
    Adorable
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For once, it is refreshing to order something, and have it look EXACTLY the same in person. Simply adorable - my nephew is going to love his!
    Dear Santa
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the ornament Dear Santa. The picture was deceiving because it showed lights behind the ornament and threw off the real look. There was nothing to the ornament. My grandsons weren't impressed either. I had to apologize for my choice this year.
    Cute
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
    Very cute!!!!!!!!!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
    Bought this for my adult son with the phrase, "I can explain." He burst out laughing! Definitely a success!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved