Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - November 5, 2011
The only reason I gave this a 4 is because I would have liked one extra letter on my second line. The presentation, the craftsmanship, everything about this ornament came out wonderfully! I am very pleased!
Christmas gift for my Great Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2016
I have been shopping PersonalizationMall.com for a few years.
Their products and service go way above my expectations every time I shop with them. The ornament is adorable, well made and I know that my niece and great niece is going to love this as a remembrance of my great niece being naughty,LOL.
Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 5, 2016
I give personalized ornaments to my grandchildren around Thanksgiving each year. When they are old enough to leave home they will have enough to decorate their own tree, filled with memories of Christmas's past. They are exquisite quality and come with a nice velvet bag for storage and safe keeping!
Love it
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my grandson and it came in a timely manner and is of good quality, was correct and looks beautiful on the tree.
Cute but lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 21, 2016
I'd gotten other ornaments before & loved them. This one's writing is faint & hard to read. Not as bold as preview. Really disappointed.
Cute new addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 3, 2016
This is a really cute ornament! The picture is very clear and it's not too heavy. Looked great on our tree this year!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - December 28, 2015
As usual, the ornaments were perfect!!
Another Gift Hit
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these beautiful ornaments. The recipients loved them ~ photos came out great ~ writing clear and the Santa suit theme was great. Would order again ~ highly recommend product!
Great quality!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I've ordered a photo ornament for a relative and they are collectibles for sure! You can count on PersonalizationMall.com to make a beautiful piece at a very affordable price.
christmas
By RoxAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with the results of the personalization and prompt shipping! The quality and penmanship are superb
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 6, 2015
New ornament for my boys and I love it! Very nice quality as always!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - October 24, 2015
Love that you can personalize the ornament. The santa suit is adorable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McColl, SC) - January 19, 2015
I love the fact that I could write my own message. I have 5 grandsons who are always bickering with each other. I simply wrote their complaints about each other on the "Dear Santa" line.. EX:Please make him STOP!!! They are going to get a kick out of them.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2014
This ornament was as cute as can be. It was just perfect for my 4 year old son. I loved it.
Great ornament for grandson
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited for my grandson who is 2 to receive this ornament. It is wonderful, and high quality just like everything I have purchased from Personalization mall.
Cute Ornaments
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these and they are very cute. Nice quality ceramic discs with ribbon and storage bag. I chose to have "Merry Christmas" and the child's name rather than the year.
Dear Santa ormament
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glowing reviews! I ordered six of these just a few days before Christmas & could not believe how quickly I received them. Was very impressed with the quality. I was very pleased & amazed with the great service. Will not hesitate to order ornaments again next year!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2013
Very good quality ornament. Everyone loves them!
How cute!
By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. The design caught my eye right away. My grandsons are getting this for Christmas They live far away.
Santa's helpers
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my student workers. I am sure they will lover them. Good quality.
Ordered for my Great Grandson's 2nd Christmas.
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fit my Great Grandson to a tee. He is only 15 months & his family loved it. Never miss a Christmas without special ornaments for my family & I love PM for this.
Just what I wanted!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 year old grandson, he's very mischievous. This was perfect! Great quality, vivid colors, loved it.
perfect addition . to our tree
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was perfect it looked great on tree and really stood out
Too darn cute!
By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these this year. One for my nephew and one for my sisters new naughty puppies! Sometimes you just have to think outside of the box. Once again, high quality and a very big hit with the family.
Adorable
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 8 of these personalized for the girls in the office and they were a bit hit. Nothing like having your name and date on a keepsake that you will remember when and where you received it...and the one who gave it to you. Love, love, love personalizationmall.com
Fun kids ornament
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
LOVE IT
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait for his parents to see it, it so fits him!
A beautiful piece
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my 6-yr grandsons (I thought the sentiments were appropriate!) It is very well made and the personalization is excellent!
Cute
By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POOLER, GA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament, feels sturdy, will hold up for years to come hopefully. Looks great on the tree!
Too cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is much better in person than displayed on the website. I am very happy with my selection.
Ornaments for grandchildren each Christmas.
By Bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each ornament is professionally decorated and you have an awesome choice for me to select for each grandchild. Delivery time is very short. I will continue to purchase these ornaments each Christmas. I have already purchased and received their ornaments for 2012. You are a class-act organization.
Tree Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 14, 2012
As always .. Perfect and ever so cute. I always get my special, family ornaments here.
So cute!
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured online. Once again Personalizationmall.com makes our holiday complete!
love this
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one because there is lots of space to personalize.
Dear Santa Personalized Ornament
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I love what it says!
Dear Santa
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought this for my granddaughter and after "Dear Santa" I wrote her favorite saying that she says all the time as a 2 year old. "Daddy's Silly" what a great memory she and her daddy will have each Christmas!
ornament and shipping
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came in perfect condition - very cute and perfect for what i needed. ordering was easy and shipping was fast - just a few days before i received it.
Perfect - fast service, done right!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER ISLAND, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present to start building up my son's ornament stash for when he leaves home. He loves it!
cute
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute
Never Disappointed!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization.com over the past few years. I find the products to be just what I'm looking for to give to special persons in my life. I have always been very satisfied with the quality and the personalization of the items. I receive rave reviews from my friends and family when they open the gift. I highly recommend Personalization.com to anyone who wants to make their gift very personal. Turn-around time is very quick and all items are packaged with extreme care.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved