Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice ornament
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute. Kinda simple, but cute.
Not as nice as others
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels like a cheap button. I am disappointed in the quality of this item.
Dear Santa
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the ornament Dear Santa. The picture was deceiving because it showed lights behind the ornament and threw off the real look. There was nothing to the ornament. My grandsons weren't impressed either. I had to apologize for my choice this year.
Cute
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute, nicely weighted ornament. You can read the personalization clearly enough, but it's not a crisp sharp white. almost as though the red bled through.
Ornament
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very cute. A little over priced I think.
Dear Santa Personalized Ornament
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I love what it says!
love this
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one because there is lots of space to personalize.
Cute Ornament!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an ornament exchange with my girlfriends. It is adorable! Looks just like the photo and the personalization looks great!
Satisfaction
By Fran F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personnalzation Mall for years and have never been disappointed. The gifts are always just what I expected.
ornament and shipping
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came in perfect condition - very cute and perfect for what i needed. ordering was easy and shipping was fast - just a few days before i received it.
Personalized Ornament order
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three ornaments ordered and received are perfect.

Thank you
Personalized ornament
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my grandson. Thank you.
Dear Santa
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought this for my granddaughter and after "Dear Santa" I wrote her favorite saying that she says all the time as a 2 year old. "Daddy's Silly" what a great memory she and her daddy will have each Christmas!
Love it!!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I just bought my second one for my new grandaughter!
So cute..
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I got this for my Grandson, he does not understand the message now, but years to come, he'll appreciate it.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2015
Sure to be a hit :)
Wonderful
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Price is great. Quality is excellent. Oranament is heavy glass, I was expecting plastic, rubber. My little ones cant touch it like I hoped. They can treasure it as they grow!
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2015
The ornament is just what I expected and more. The colors are great, the quality of the photo is wonderful and I can't wait for the recipients of this ornament/gift to receive it. I know they will love it, too.
Exactly what I ordered
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saly Lake City, UT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament seemed to be good quality, and was exactly what I ordered.
Excellent buy!
By Tonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These a very good quality ornaments with a glossy finish. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship of the product. Extremely happy with this choice!!!
Great quality!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Christmas gifts. Love how it is a personalized inexpensive gift. I was impressed with the quality and how well the picture turned out!
Loved it!
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute! They were for my grandsons, and we got such a laugh out of them.
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee , IL) - December 29, 2015
Get ornament from here for my Grandchildren and have never been disappointed!
A Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - January 8, 2016
This isn't my first personalized ornament from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. The quality of the finished product is impeccable. I'm sure this will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 17, 2016
I ordered 3 Santa ornaments for my grandchildren. I was not disappointed!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2015
I get my son an ornament every year and now that he's a mischievous 7 year old, this one was perfect!! He laughed and said "haha I always say that mom!" Great quality at a great price, as usual with personalization mall!
Super cute!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2 sided ornament is adorable, great quality!
Fun ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 27, 2015
Fun ornament for the kids.
Very round and shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 24, 2014
Just the right weight for an artificial tree branch. Very well painted with clear lettering; a nice gift and keepsake that will last forever.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
Bought this for my adult son with the phrase, "I can explain." He burst out laughing! Definitely a success!
Great Customized Ornament
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandchildren and was able to make them very personal and fun. Wonderful keepsake!
santa ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
So very cute. I am quite happy with the purchase.
Great!
By Kizzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get personalized ornaments every year and theyre always from personalizationmall.com. Why? Because they're AWESOME.
Really cute !
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, quick,quality service....not the usual ho-hum ornament.
christmas ornament
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year i have purchased an ornament for my grandson, and i couldn't be more satisfied with the quality. It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come.I plan to buy one each year.
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - September 22, 2012
This ornament is well made and sturdy. Very cute design and a choice of imprints. The personalization is excellent.
Always a good purchase!
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
This was so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
The Santa belt ornament was absolutely adorable. My grandson will love it, I'm sure.
Dear Santa Personalization ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushwood, MD) - September 29, 2014
Great quality. Perfect for youngest grandson with three older brothers. Older grandsons play sports (sports ornaments great also) however, since youngest is not old enough to play sports he has his own ornament for Christmas tree...
Fun kids ornament
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved