Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Always a good purchase!
    By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
    christmas ornament
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year i have purchased an ornament for my grandson, and i couldn't be more satisfied with the quality. It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come.I plan to buy one each year.
    This was so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
    The Santa belt ornament was absolutely adorable. My grandson will love it, I'm sure.
    Fun kids ornament
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
    Adorable and Different
    By Adele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were simple, well-made and different from anything I've seen in a while. All of my gift recipients loved these.
    cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - September 22, 2012
    This ornament is well made and sturdy. Very cute design and a choice of imprints. The personalization is excellent.
    Great Customized Ornament
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my grandchildren and was able to make them very personal and fun. Wonderful keepsake!
    santa ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
    So very cute. I am quite happy with the purchase.
    cute
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very cute
    Perfect - fast service, done right!
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER ISLAND, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great present to start building up my son's ornament stash for when he leaves home. He loves it!
    Completely Satisfied
    By Mary Lou I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item and five others. I was thrilled with the quality and the fast shipping. All of the ornaments were a big hit at our Christmas gathering.
    Dear Santa Ornament
    By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High gloss glass finish - GREAT look! Delightful idea. I wrote "I didn't do it..." on the one to my grandson. It was a BIG hit!! (The only thing I would improve would be a little more room for the sentiment and add the word 'love' before the name.)
    Gift for my Grandson
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will order more next Christmas.
    Great!
    By Kizzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get personalized ornaments every year and theyre always from personalizationmall.com. Why? Because they're AWESOME.
    Really cute !
    By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, quick,quality service....not the usual ho-hum ornament.
    So cute..
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, I got this for my Grandson, he does not understand the message now, but years to come, he'll appreciate it.
    So cute!
    By Kacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament for all my friends with small children. They all loved them. Great quality, and really cute.
    Never Disappointed!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items from Personalization.com over the past few years. I find the products to be just what I'm looking for to give to special persons in my life. I have always been very satisfied with the quality and the personalization of the items. I receive rave reviews from my friends and family when they open the gift. I highly recommend Personalization.com to anyone who wants to make their gift very personal. Turn-around time is very quick and all items are packaged with extreme care.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved