Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Gift
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the ease of customizing but the picture turned out a bit dark.
Cute
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute, nicely weighted ornament. You can read the personalization clearly enough, but it's not a crisp sharp white. almost as though the red bled through.
Fabulous
By Senica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament when they said I would and it came out great!
Great!
By Kizzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get personalized ornaments every year and theyre always from personalizationmall.com. Why? Because they're AWESOME.
Really cute !
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, quick,quality service....not the usual ho-hum ornament.
christmas ornament
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year i have purchased an ornament for my grandson, and i couldn't be more satisfied with the quality. It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come.I plan to buy one each year.
Cute
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
ornament and shipping
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came in perfect condition - very cute and perfect for what i needed. ordering was easy and shipping was fast - just a few days before i received it.
Personalized ornament
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my grandson. Thank you.
Satisfaction
By Fran F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personnalzation Mall for years and have never been disappointed. The gifts are always just what I expected.
cute
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute
Dear Santa Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High gloss glass finish - GREAT look! Delightful idea. I wrote "I didn't do it..." on the one to my grandson. It was a BIG hit!! (The only thing I would improve would be a little more room for the sentiment and add the word 'love' before the name.)
Cute Ornament!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an ornament exchange with my girlfriends. It is adorable! Looks just like the photo and the personalization looks great!
Kids' Ornaments
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price. And nicely packaged in black felt drawstring pouch.
Completely Satisfied
By Mary Lou I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and five others. I was thrilled with the quality and the fast shipping. All of the ornaments were a big hit at our Christmas gathering.
Gift for my Grandson
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will order more next Christmas.
love this
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one because there is lots of space to personalize.
Dear Santa
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought this for my granddaughter and after "Dear Santa" I wrote her favorite saying that she says all the time as a 2 year old. "Daddy's Silly" what a great memory she and her daddy will have each Christmas!
Never Disappointed!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization.com over the past few years. I find the products to be just what I'm looking for to give to special persons in my life. I have always been very satisfied with the quality and the personalization of the items. I receive rave reviews from my friends and family when they open the gift. I highly recommend Personalization.com to anyone who wants to make their gift very personal. Turn-around time is very quick and all items are packaged with extreme care.
So cute..
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I got this for my Grandson, he does not understand the message now, but years to come, he'll appreciate it.
Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For once, it is refreshing to order something, and have it look EXACTLY the same in person. Simply adorable - my nephew is going to love his!
Love it!!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I just bought my second one for my new grandaughter!
Personalized Ornament order
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three ornaments ordered and received are perfect.

Thank you
Perfect - fast service, done right!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER ISLAND, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present to start building up my son's ornament stash for when he leaves home. He loves it!
So cute!
By Kacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for all my friends with small children. They all loved them. Great quality, and really cute.
Dear Santa Personalized Ornament
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I love what it says!
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 17, 2016
I ordered 3 Santa ornaments for my grandchildren. I was not disappointed!!!
A Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - January 8, 2016
This isn't my first personalized ornament from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. The quality of the finished product is impeccable. I'm sure this will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - November 29, 2016
love this!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - November 27, 2016
I purchased this ornament for my Grandaughters stocking. It's very cute and good quality! Personalization Mall is my go to for Christmas ornaments.
Super cute!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2 sided ornament is adorable, great quality!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2015
I get my son an ornament every year and now that he's a mischievous 7 year old, this one was perfect!! He laughed and said "haha I always say that mom!" Great quality at a great price, as usual with personalization mall!
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee , IL) - December 29, 2015
Get ornament from here for my Grandchildren and have never been disappointed!
Fun ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 27, 2015
Fun ornament for the kids.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiltons , VA) - December 6, 2016
This is the second ornament I have ordered and I love them. It is a family tradition to order a picture ornament of our little girl every Christmas. We love them!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly hoe it was shown. Vibrant colors, extremely fast shipping, Love this!!
Beautiful as Usual
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful as all my other orders have been throughout the years.
Keep up the great work! See you soon.
Adorable
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a picture of a child with Santa for this adorable ornament. The picture quality came out nice, and the ornament itself was so cute! Packup and storage was easy as well with the velvet bag.
Always great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 24, 2016
We get these each year with the kids' updated pictures. Always quick service and great quality.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 18, 2016
This product turned out super cute. Start with a great photo & you'll be very pleased with this small ornament!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved