Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love this
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one because there is lots of space to personalize.
Dear Santa
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought this for my granddaughter and after "Dear Santa" I wrote her favorite saying that she says all the time as a 2 year old. "Daddy's Silly" what a great memory she and her daddy will have each Christmas!
ornament and shipping
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came in perfect condition - very cute and perfect for what i needed. ordering was easy and shipping was fast - just a few days before i received it.
Cute Ornament!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an ornament exchange with my girlfriends. It is adorable! Looks just like the photo and the personalization looks great!
Never Disappointed!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization.com over the past few years. I find the products to be just what I'm looking for to give to special persons in my life. I have always been very satisfied with the quality and the personalization of the items. I receive rave reviews from my friends and family when they open the gift. I highly recommend Personalization.com to anyone who wants to make their gift very personal. Turn-around time is very quick and all items are packaged with extreme care.
So cute!
By Kacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for all my friends with small children. They all loved them. Great quality, and really cute.
Great!
By Kizzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get personalized ornaments every year and theyre always from personalizationmall.com. Why? Because they're AWESOME.
So cute..
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I got this for my Grandson, he does not understand the message now, but years to come, he'll appreciate it.
Perfect - fast service, done right!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER ISLAND, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present to start building up my son's ornament stash for when he leaves home. He loves it!
Gift for my Grandson
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will order more next Christmas.
Dear Santa Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High gloss glass finish - GREAT look! Delightful idea. I wrote "I didn't do it..." on the one to my grandson. It was a BIG hit!! (The only thing I would improve would be a little more room for the sentiment and add the word 'love' before the name.)
cute
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute
Completely Satisfied
By Mary Lou I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and five others. I was thrilled with the quality and the fast shipping. All of the ornaments were a big hit at our Christmas gathering.
Always great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 24, 2016
We get these each year with the kids' updated pictures. Always quick service and great quality.
Adorable
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a picture of a child with Santa for this adorable ornament. The picture quality came out nice, and the ornament itself was so cute! Packup and storage was easy as well with the velvet bag.
Kids' Ornaments
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price. And nicely packaged in black felt drawstring pouch.
Cute
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Fabulous
By Senica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament when they said I would and it came out great!
Awesome Santa Surprise!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter was thrilled to receive her gift! It was a picture of her with Santa and read; "Santa, I can explain everything!"
Adorable Gift
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the ease of customizing but the picture turned out a bit dark.
Nice ornament
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute. Kinda simple, but cute.
Cute
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute, nicely weighted ornament. You can read the personalization clearly enough, but it's not a crisp sharp white. almost as though the red bled through.
Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For once, it is refreshing to order something, and have it look EXACTLY the same in person. Simply adorable - my nephew is going to love his!
Dear Santa
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the ornament Dear Santa. The picture was deceiving because it showed lights behind the ornament and threw off the real look. There was nothing to the ornament. My grandsons weren't impressed either. I had to apologize for my choice this year.
Not as nice as others
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels like a cheap button. I am disappointed in the quality of this item.
Ornament
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very cute. A little over priced I think.
Christmas red
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is more of an orangy red than Christmas red!
Picture is misleading!
Love it!!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I just bought my second one for my new grandaughter!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly hoe it was shown. Vibrant colors, extremely fast shipping, Love this!!
Cute!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute product. Had it made with my Grandson on it for his ornament for Christmas, I love it! Picture turned out a little dark but overall it turned out fine. I definitely will reorder this Christmas.
Personalized Ornament order
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three ornaments ordered and received are perfect.

Thank you
Personalized ornament
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my grandson. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2015
I get my son an ornament every year and now that he's a mischievous 7 year old, this one was perfect!! He laughed and said "haha I always say that mom!" Great quality at a great price, as usual with personalization mall!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
Very cute!!!!!!!!!!
Loved it!
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute! They were for my grandsons, and we got such a laugh out of them.
Always a good purchase!
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
Adorable and Different
By Adele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were simple, well-made and different from anything I've seen in a while. All of my gift recipients loved these.
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee , IL) - December 29, 2015
Get ornament from here for my Grandchildren and have never been disappointed!
Super cute!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2 sided ornament is adorable, great quality!
Fun ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 27, 2015
Fun ornament for the kids.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved