Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Not as nice as others
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks and feels like a cheap button. I am disappointed in the quality of this item.
Dear Santa
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the ornament Dear Santa. The picture was deceiving because it showed lights behind the ornament and threw off the real look. There was nothing to the ornament. My grandsons weren't impressed either. I had to apologize for my choice this year.
cute
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute
Personalized ornament
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my grandson. Thank you.
Personalized Ornament order
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three ornaments ordered and received are perfect.

Thank you
ornament and shipping
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came in perfect condition - very cute and perfect for what i needed. ordering was easy and shipping was fast - just a few days before i received it.
love this
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one because there is lots of space to personalize.
Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For once, it is refreshing to order something, and have it look EXACTLY the same in person. Simply adorable - my nephew is going to love his!
Cute Ornament!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an ornament exchange with my girlfriends. It is adorable! Looks just like the photo and the personalization looks great!
Love it!!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I just bought my second one for my new grandaughter!
Completely Satisfied
By Mary Lou I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and five others. I was thrilled with the quality and the fast shipping. All of the ornaments were a big hit at our Christmas gathering.
Satisfaction
By Fran F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personnalzation Mall for years and have never been disappointed. The gifts are always just what I expected.
Dear Santa Personalized Ornament
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I love what it says!
Dear Santa
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought this for my granddaughter and after "Dear Santa" I wrote her favorite saying that she says all the time as a 2 year old. "Daddy's Silly" what a great memory she and her daddy will have each Christmas!
Dear Santa Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High gloss glass finish - GREAT look! Delightful idea. I wrote "I didn't do it..." on the one to my grandson. It was a BIG hit!! (The only thing I would improve would be a little more room for the sentiment and add the word 'love' before the name.)
Gift for my Grandson
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will order more next Christmas.
So cute..
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I got this for my Grandson, he does not understand the message now, but years to come, he'll appreciate it.
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2015
The ornament is just what I expected and more. The colors are great, the quality of the photo is wonderful and I can't wait for the recipients of this ornament/gift to receive it. I know they will love it, too.
Loved it!
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute! They were for my grandsons, and we got such a laugh out of them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2015
I get my son an ornament every year and now that he's a mischievous 7 year old, this one was perfect!! He laughed and said "haha I always say that mom!" Great quality at a great price, as usual with personalization mall!
Wonderful
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Price is great. Quality is excellent. Oranament is heavy glass, I was expecting plastic, rubber. My little ones cant touch it like I hoped. They can treasure it as they grow!
Excellent buy!
By Tonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These a very good quality ornaments with a glossy finish. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship of the product. Extremely happy with this choice!!!
Great quality!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Christmas gifts. Love how it is a personalized inexpensive gift. I was impressed with the quality and how well the picture turned out!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2015
Sure to be a hit :)
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 17, 2016
I ordered 3 Santa ornaments for my grandchildren. I was not disappointed!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - November 27, 2016
I purchased this ornament for my Grandaughters stocking. It's very cute and good quality! Personalization Mall is my go to for Christmas ornaments.
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - November 29, 2016
love this!
A Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - January 8, 2016
This isn't my first personalized ornament from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. The quality of the finished product is impeccable. I'm sure this will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
Super cute!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2 sided ornament is adorable, great quality!
Fun ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 27, 2015
Fun ornament for the kids.
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee , IL) - December 29, 2015
Get ornament from here for my Grandchildren and have never been disappointed!
Exactly what I ordered
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saly Lake City, UT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament seemed to be good quality, and was exactly what I ordered.
Great Customized Ornament
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandchildren and was able to make them very personal and fun. Wonderful keepsake!
santa ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
So very cute. I am quite happy with the purchase.
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - September 22, 2012
This ornament is well made and sturdy. Very cute design and a choice of imprints. The personalization is excellent.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
Bought this for my adult son with the phrase, "I can explain." He burst out laughing! Definitely a success!
Great!
By Kizzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get personalized ornaments every year and theyre always from personalizationmall.com. Why? Because they're AWESOME.
Really cute !
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, quick,quality service....not the usual ho-hum ornament.
christmas ornament
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year i have purchased an ornament for my grandson, and i couldn't be more satisfied with the quality. It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come.I plan to buy one each year.
This was so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
The Santa belt ornament was absolutely adorable. My grandson will love it, I'm sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved