Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 17, 2016
I ordered 3 Santa ornaments for my grandchildren. I was not disappointed!!!
A Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - January 8, 2016
This isn't my first personalized ornament from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. The quality of the finished product is impeccable. I'm sure this will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
Cute new addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 3, 2016
This is a really cute ornament! The picture is very clear and it's not too heavy. Looked great on our tree this year!
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee , IL) - December 29, 2015
Get ornament from here for my Grandchildren and have never been disappointed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - December 28, 2015
As usual, the ornaments were perfect!!
Another Gift Hit
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these beautiful ornaments. The recipients loved them ~ photos came out great ~ writing clear and the Santa suit theme was great. Would order again ~ highly recommend product!
Fun ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 27, 2015
Fun ornament for the kids.
Super cute!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2 sided ornament is adorable, great quality!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2015
I get my son an ornament every year and now that he's a mischievous 7 year old, this one was perfect!! He laughed and said "haha I always say that mom!" Great quality at a great price, as usual with personalization mall!
Great quality!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I've ordered a photo ornament for a relative and they are collectibles for sure! You can count on PersonalizationMall.com to make a beautiful piece at a very affordable price.
Loved it!
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute! They were for my grandsons, and we got such a laugh out of them.
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2015
The ornament is just what I expected and more. The colors are great, the quality of the photo is wonderful and I can't wait for the recipients of this ornament/gift to receive it. I know they will love it, too.
Wonderful
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Price is great. Quality is excellent. Oranament is heavy glass, I was expecting plastic, rubber. My little ones cant touch it like I hoped. They can treasure it as they grow!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2015
Sure to be a hit :)
christmas
By RoxAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with the results of the personalization and prompt shipping! The quality and penmanship are superb
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 6, 2015
New ornament for my boys and I love it! Very nice quality as always!
Great quality!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Christmas gifts. Love how it is a personalized inexpensive gift. I was impressed with the quality and how well the picture turned out!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - October 24, 2015
Love that you can personalize the ornament. The santa suit is adorable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McColl, SC) - January 19, 2015
I love the fact that I could write my own message. I have 5 grandsons who are always bickering with each other. I simply wrote their complaints about each other on the "Dear Santa" line.. EX:Please make him STOP!!! They are going to get a kick out of them.
Excellent buy!
By Tonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These a very good quality ornaments with a glossy finish. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship of the product. Extremely happy with this choice!!!
Exactly what I ordered
By Kate A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saly Lake City, UT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament seemed to be good quality, and was exactly what I ordered.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2014
This ornament was as cute as can be. It was just perfect for my 4 year old son. I loved it.
Very round and shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 24, 2014
Just the right weight for an artificial tree branch. Very well painted with clear lettering; a nice gift and keepsake that will last forever.
Dear Santa Personalization ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushwood, MD) - September 29, 2014
Great quality. Perfect for youngest grandson with three older brothers. Older grandsons play sports (sports ornaments great also) however, since youngest is not old enough to play sports he has his own ornament for Christmas tree...
Great ornament for grandson
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited for my grandson who is 2 to receive this ornament. It is wonderful, and high quality just like everything I have purchased from Personalization mall.
Cute Ornaments
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these and they are very cute. Nice quality ceramic discs with ribbon and storage bag. I chose to have "Merry Christmas" and the child's name rather than the year.
Dear Santa ormament
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glowing reviews! I ordered six of these just a few days before Christmas & could not believe how quickly I received them. Was very impressed with the quality. I was very pleased & amazed with the great service. Will not hesitate to order ornaments again next year!
This was so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
The Santa belt ornament was absolutely adorable. My grandson will love it, I'm sure.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2013
Very good quality ornament. Everyone loves them!
How cute!
By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. The design caught my eye right away. My grandsons are getting this for Christmas They live far away.
Santa's helpers
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my student workers. I am sure they will lover them. Good quality.
Always a good purchase!
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
Ordered for my Great Grandson's 2nd Christmas.
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fit my Great Grandson to a tee. He is only 15 months & his family loved it. Never miss a Christmas without special ornaments for my family & I love PM for this.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
Very cute!!!!!!!!!!
Just what I wanted!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 year old grandson, he's very mischievous. This was perfect! Great quality, vivid colors, loved it.
perfect addition . to our tree
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was perfect it looked great on tree and really stood out
Adorable and Different
By Adele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were simple, well-made and different from anything I've seen in a while. All of my gift recipients loved these.
Too darn cute!
By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these this year. One for my nephew and one for my sisters new naughty puppies! Sometimes you just have to think outside of the box. Once again, high quality and a very big hit with the family.
Adorable
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 8 of these personalized for the girls in the office and they were a bit hit. Nothing like having your name and date on a keepsake that you will remember when and where you received it...and the one who gave it to you. Love, love, love personalizationmall.com
Fun kids ornament
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved