Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
    ~Norina - VA

    Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Satisfaction
    By Fran F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personnalzation Mall for years and have never been disappointed. The gifts are always just what I expected.
    Dear Santa Personalized Ornament
    By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! I love what it says!
    love this
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this one because there is lots of space to personalize.
    ornament and shipping
    By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament came in perfect condition - very cute and perfect for what i needed. ordering was easy and shipping was fast - just a few days before i received it.
    Dear Santa
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I bought this for my granddaughter and after "Dear Santa" I wrote her favorite saying that she says all the time as a 2 year old. "Daddy's Silly" what a great memory she and her daddy will have each Christmas!
    Love it!!
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! I just bought my second one for my new grandaughter!
    Personalized Ornament order
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The three ornaments ordered and received are perfect.

    Thank you
    Personalized ornament
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my grandson. Thank you.
    Adorable
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For once, it is refreshing to order something, and have it look EXACTLY the same in person. Simply adorable - my nephew is going to love his!
    Kids' Ornaments
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality for the price. And nicely packaged in black felt drawstring pouch.
    Cute
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 19, 2011
    Very happy! Writing looks perfect.
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - November 5, 2011
    The only reason I gave this a 4 is because I would have liked one extra letter on my second line. The presentation, the craftsmanship, everything about this ornament came out wonderfully! I am very pleased!
    Fabulous
    By Senica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the ornament when they said I would and it came out great!
    Nice ornament
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was cute. Kinda simple, but cute.
    Cute
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute, nicely weighted ornament. You can read the personalization clearly enough, but it's not a crisp sharp white. almost as though the red bled through.
    Ornament
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was very cute. A little over priced I think.
    Not as nice as others
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks and feels like a cheap button. I am disappointed in the quality of this item.
    Dear Santa
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed in the ornament Dear Santa. The picture was deceiving because it showed lights behind the ornament and threw off the real look. There was nothing to the ornament. My grandsons weren't impressed either. I had to apologize for my choice this year.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved