Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice site. It was easy to make my purchase. Really excited about this order!
    ~Wendy - VA

    Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just what I wanted!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my 2 year old grandson, he's very mischievous. This was perfect! Great quality, vivid colors, loved it.
    perfect addition . to our tree
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was perfect it looked great on tree and really stood out
    Adorable and Different
    By Adele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were simple, well-made and different from anything I've seen in a while. All of my gift recipients loved these.
    Too darn cute!
    By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these this year. One for my nephew and one for my sisters new naughty puppies! Sometimes you just have to think outside of the box. Once again, high quality and a very big hit with the family.
    Adorable
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 8 of these personalized for the girls in the office and they were a bit hit. Nothing like having your name and date on a keepsake that you will remember when and where you received it...and the one who gave it to you. Love, love, love personalizationmall.com
    Fun kids ornament
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
    Fun kids ornament
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
    LOVE IT
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cant wait for his parents to see it, it so fits him!
    A beautiful piece
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my 6-yr grandsons (I thought the sentiments were appropriate!) It is very well made and the personalization is excellent!
    Cute
    By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POOLER, GA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament, feels sturdy, will hold up for years to come hopefully. Looks great on the tree!
    Too cute!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is much better in person than displayed on the website. I am very happy with my selection.
    cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - September 22, 2012
    This ornament is well made and sturdy. Very cute design and a choice of imprints. The personalization is excellent.
    santa ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
    So very cute. I am quite happy with the purchase.
    Great Customized Ornament
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my grandchildren and was able to make them very personal and fun. Wonderful keepsake!
    Ornaments for grandchildren each Christmas.
    By Bobbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each ornament is professionally decorated and you have an awesome choice for me to select for each grandchild. Delivery time is very short. I will continue to purchase these ornaments each Christmas. I have already purchased and received their ornaments for 2012. You are a class-act organization.
    Tree Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 14, 2012
    As always .. Perfect and ever so cute. I always get my special, family ornaments here.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
    Bought this for my adult son with the phrase, "I can explain." He burst out laughing! Definitely a success!
    So cute!
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philomont, VA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly as pictured online. Once again Personalizationmall.com makes our holiday complete!
    Perfect
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased & personalized 3 of these for toddlers, 2 as gifts for my nephews and 1 for my son. They all turned out really cute for their annual ornaments. The phrases I chose for each of them was "perfect" for each of them, according to their grand pop. I would recommend this product. The color, quality & print size were all just right.
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 28, 2011
    Super, super cute! Shipped fast too!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 26, 2011
    This ornament is adorable. Great ornament to add to my son's collection.
    Clever Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
    Red ornament with Santa belt. My brother and sister-in-law never had children but this was a playful gift to give to the two of them. They enjoyed it.
    Love them!
    By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for my nieces and nephews for Christmas. We buy them a new ornament each year and I think this is one of my favorites so far! The size is perfect and personalization was clear and well done. I loved the fact that I could make each one different for each child. The quality of the item, the speed of delivery and the accuracy of the personalization will have me coming back again. Thanks!
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
    ADORABLE! Very Pleased!
    So cute
    By ALISHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament....love it lots!!
    grandkids
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this site, great product, quality personalization, will be using this site more often.
    Perfect
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great and looks fantastic.
    christmas ornament
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year i have purchased an ornament for my grandson, and i couldn't be more satisfied with the quality. It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come.I plan to buy one each year.
    Really cute !
    By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, quick,quality service....not the usual ho-hum ornament.
    Great!
    By Kizzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get personalized ornaments every year and theyre always from personalizationmall.com. Why? Because they're AWESOME.
    So cute..
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, I got this for my Grandson, he does not understand the message now, but years to come, he'll appreciate it.
    Never Disappointed!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items from Personalization.com over the past few years. I find the products to be just what I'm looking for to give to special persons in my life. I have always been very satisfied with the quality and the personalization of the items. I receive rave reviews from my friends and family when they open the gift. I highly recommend Personalization.com to anyone who wants to make their gift very personal. Turn-around time is very quick and all items are packaged with extreme care.
    So cute!
    By Kacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament for all my friends with small children. They all loved them. Great quality, and really cute.
    Perfect - fast service, done right!
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER ISLAND, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great present to start building up my son's ornament stash for when he leaves home. He loves it!
    cute
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very cute
    Completely Satisfied
    By Mary Lou I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item and five others. I was thrilled with the quality and the fast shipping. All of the ornaments were a big hit at our Christmas gathering.
    Gift for my Grandson
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will order more next Christmas.
    Dear Santa Ornament
    By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High gloss glass finish - GREAT look! Delightful idea. I wrote "I didn't do it..." on the one to my grandson. It was a BIG hit!! (The only thing I would improve would be a little more room for the sentiment and add the word 'love' before the name.)
    Cute Ornament!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for an ornament exchange with my girlfriends. It is adorable! Looks just like the photo and the personalization looks great!
    Satisfaction
    By Fran F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personnalzation Mall for years and have never been disappointed. The gifts are always just what I expected.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved