Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased & personalized 3 of these for toddlers, 2 as gifts for my nephews and 1 for my son. They all turned out really cute for their annual ornaments. The phrases I chose for each of them was "perfect" for each of them, according to their grand pop. I would recommend this product. The color, quality & print size were all just right.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 28, 2011
Super, super cute! Shipped fast too!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - December 26, 2011
This ornament is adorable. Great ornament to add to my son's collection.
Clever Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
Red ornament with Santa belt. My brother and sister-in-law never had children but this was a playful gift to give to the two of them. They enjoyed it.
Love them!
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for my nieces and nephews for Christmas. We buy them a new ornament each year and I think this is one of my favorites so far! The size is perfect and personalization was clear and well done. I loved the fact that I could make each one different for each child. The quality of the item, the speed of delivery and the accuracy of the personalization will have me coming back again. Thanks!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
ADORABLE! Very Pleased!
So cute
By ALISHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament....love it lots!!
grandkids
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this site, great product, quality personalization, will be using this site more often.
Perfect
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and looks fantastic.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 19, 2011
Very happy! Writing looks perfect.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - November 5, 2011
The only reason I gave this a 4 is because I would have liked one extra letter on my second line. The presentation, the craftsmanship, everything about this ornament came out wonderfully! I am very pleased!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - January 27, 2017
Beautiful gifts to commemorate special event during year. Highest qualify, great reproduction of photos. Fast shipping. PMall is so dependable.
Cute Christmas Ornaments
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the concept of the ornament, but the writing is faint in color, and the background is more of an orange red. For Christmas, I prefer the true blue Christmas red instead of an orange red. I have done ornaments for the grandchildren for the last several years with their names on them, and this is the first ornament that was not exactly as the picture portrayed. Still, I will use them on the children's tree, but a true Christmas red would have made this a stunning ornament to say the least! Note the ornament looks red in the picture, and the lettering white, but it was more of a yellow lettering and the ornament an orange red.
Memories
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fabulous. It was for our great-grandaughter who lives far away and they loved it. These personalized ornaments are one of my favorite gifts to give each year. I have purchased at least 100 ornaments and products over the years.
They are perfect, the shipping is amazing, and what a perfect way to display photos of our children and grandchildren each year. I have ordered from Pmall for years and just love it!
Gift
By Judith A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Picture perfect. Priced right. Packaging is great.
Christmas gift for my Great Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2016
I have been shopping PersonalizationMall.com for a few years.
Their products and service go way above my expectations every time I shop with them. The ornament is adorable, well made and I know that my niece and great niece is going to love this as a remembrance of my great niece being naughty,LOL.
Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 5, 2016
I give personalized ornaments to my grandchildren around Thanksgiving each year. When they are old enough to leave home they will have enough to decorate their own tree, filled with memories of Christmas's past. They are exquisite quality and come with a nice velvet bag for storage and safe keeping!
Love it
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my grandson and it came in a timely manner and is of good quality, was correct and looks beautiful on the tree.
Cute but lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 21, 2016
I'd gotten other ornaments before & loved them. This one's writing is faint & hard to read. Not as bold as preview. Really disappointed.
Cute new addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 3, 2016
This is a really cute ornament! The picture is very clear and it's not too heavy. Looked great on our tree this year!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - December 28, 2015
As usual, the ornaments were perfect!!
Another Gift Hit
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these beautiful ornaments. The recipients loved them ~ photos came out great ~ writing clear and the Santa suit theme was great. Would order again ~ highly recommend product!
Great quality!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I've ordered a photo ornament for a relative and they are collectibles for sure! You can count on PersonalizationMall.com to make a beautiful piece at a very affordable price.
christmas
By RoxAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with the results of the personalization and prompt shipping! The quality and penmanship are superb
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 6, 2015
New ornament for my boys and I love it! Very nice quality as always!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - October 24, 2015
Love that you can personalize the ornament. The santa suit is adorable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McColl, SC) - January 19, 2015
I love the fact that I could write my own message. I have 5 grandsons who are always bickering with each other. I simply wrote their complaints about each other on the "Dear Santa" line.. EX:Please make him STOP!!! They are going to get a kick out of them.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2014
This ornament was as cute as can be. It was just perfect for my 4 year old son. I loved it.
Great ornament for grandson
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited for my grandson who is 2 to receive this ornament. It is wonderful, and high quality just like everything I have purchased from Personalization mall.
Cute Ornaments
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these and they are very cute. Nice quality ceramic discs with ribbon and storage bag. I chose to have "Merry Christmas" and the child's name rather than the year.
Dear Santa ormament
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glowing reviews! I ordered six of these just a few days before Christmas & could not believe how quickly I received them. Was very impressed with the quality. I was very pleased & amazed with the great service. Will not hesitate to order ornaments again next year!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2013
Very good quality ornament. Everyone loves them!
How cute!
By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. The design caught my eye right away. My grandsons are getting this for Christmas They live far away.
Santa's helpers
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my student workers. I am sure they will lover them. Good quality.
Ordered for my Great Grandson's 2nd Christmas.
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fit my Great Grandson to a tee. He is only 15 months & his family loved it. Never miss a Christmas without special ornaments for my family & I love PM for this.
Just what I wanted!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 year old grandson, he's very mischievous. This was perfect! Great quality, vivid colors, loved it.
perfect addition . to our tree
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was perfect it looked great on tree and really stood out
Too darn cute!
By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these this year. One for my nephew and one for my sisters new naughty puppies! Sometimes you just have to think outside of the box. Once again, high quality and a very big hit with the family.
Adorable
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 8 of these personalized for the girls in the office and they were a bit hit. Nothing like having your name and date on a keepsake that you will remember when and where you received it...and the one who gave it to you. Love, love, love personalizationmall.com
Fun kids ornament
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun ornament that you can use to keep your child on his/her Toes. It looks like Santas suit so you can use it your benefit!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved