Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
    ~Patricia - NY

    Home Sweet Home Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home Sweet Home - 9234
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    The Perfect Gift
    By Rogena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing says 'Welcome Home' like a new ornament. This was the perfect Housewarming gift for my sister-in-law and her family! The quality was great, the engraving was beautiful and the price was very reasonable. This ornament will be a special part of their home every Christmas for years to come!
    Great gift
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this gift for my brother and his family, i loved it, as did they.
    Overall nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 20, 2011
    The item itself was nice with pretty engraving and they filled the order very quickly; however, the ribbon was cheesy looking. It might have been nice if they offered a color choice, too. Just a thought.
    cute idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    son just moved, good idea, but the etching was HARD to read
    Ok Ornament
    By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order a personalized ornament every year. Overall, looks nice. The glass, however, is considerably thinner than ornaments from previous years. Makes this ornament feel "less expensive" if you know what I mean.
    Beautiful!
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived very quickly and was perfect! Beautifully handcrafted!! This was the perfect personalized gift for my sister's family that has just moved into a new home!
    Great Gift!
    By Dayra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very satisfied with the engraving and look of this ornament!
    Very Sweet
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sweet looking ornament. Very happy with it, as I always am with my purchases from Personalizationmall.com. Nice family memento.
    great
    By Kacee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Happy. It looks exactly like what is shown
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 15, 2011
    Ornament received timely and in perfect condition! They did a great job and would definitely shop here again!
    Truly a Sweet Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
    Perfect gift for my brother-in-law and family! Beautiful quality, yet inexpensive. There were no mis-spellings, easy to order and review/edit to ensure the names were arranged the way I wanted them. They loved it! Will definitely use this site again!
    2013 ornament
    By Marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying 1 of these ornaments for my daughter and her family for the last 6 years. It makes a nice traditional gift. I'm always very pleased with the Ornaments that I purchase, however I would like to see more variety.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply beautiful is the only thing I can say about this ornament. I bought this for a friend's family and it is definitely one of the best that I have ever bought.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 21, 2012
    The item came exactly as ordered and before the estimated delivery date.
    Glass, not plastic!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted something special to accompany a baby gift and this was perfect. Simple, personalized, high-quality, beautiful glass ornament that will sparkle and shine. Exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford. Shipping was reasonable, too.
    Good purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 3, 2013
    I enjoy shopping here-- easy to tell what you are ordering, what it will actually look like. Arrive well packaged for gifting.
    House warming gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 20, 2013
    I ordered 6 of these for family and friends and they were wonderful. They were on sale so everyone will have a new ornament, including me.
    Christmas ornament
    By TONI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANAHAWKIN, NJ) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 17, 2012
    Very pleased with the quality of Personalization and the ornament itself. Excellent quality for the price.
    Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
    I order a personalized family ornament for my family every year, and this one is great. It looks better than what I thought it would. I'm very pleased with it.
    couldnt be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haskell, NJ) - December 31, 2011
    Looked everywhere for a first home ornament and couldnt find one that we were satisfied with until we saw this one. we titled it our first home. each window has a family members name except for the window over the door that has the street address. This will be treasured for many years to come!
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY HILLS, FL) - December 20, 2011
    This will be our Son & Family's First Christmas in their New Home and this is a Perfect 'House Warming' Gift.
    gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 20, 2011
    the ornament is beautiful - so happy with it!
    Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 10, 2012
    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!! I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK!
    Perfect!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our new home!
    Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (booneville, KY) - December 31, 2011
    Ornament was beautiful, daughter was pleased.
    Very elegant!
    By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my sister who just bought a new house. It is very elegant and the engraving came out beautiful!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved