Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home Sweet Home Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home Sweet Home - 9234
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great very professionally done. The whole family loved it.
A Great New Home Commemorative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IN) - December 15, 2011
This is a beautiful ornament. Because this is our first Christmas in our new home, we wanted a special ornament for out tree. The names are a bit small for my older eyes but others can read them without problems.
Writing could be a little bolder
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, but the writing could be a bit bolder so that it is easier to see. I feel that it barely shows up. The ornament is beautiful and shines magnificently with white lights on the tree, I would just like the personalization to be more obvious and legible.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 29, 2011
Looks great! Shipped quickly and reasonably priced.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine palms, CA) - December 27, 2013
It came out beautiful it even came with a bag to help keep it safe while stored
perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwick, IL) - January 24, 2011
I ordered this because we moved into our new house In November, and wanted a keepsake ornament. We love it! Thanks for the great products you offer!!
Great housewarmin gift
By Gaye "Andee" M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and such a thoughtful housewarming gift. The neat thing about them is you can add different amounts of names on the windows. It is the perfect housewarming gift for Christmas or any time of year.
New Home Ornament
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and his fiancee. They just purchased a new home 2 months earlier. I had their name entered on the top row of windows and their street address entered under the bottom row of window. It was very nice. The ornament is of very nice quality and they loved it. I would highly recommend this ornament.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
Very Happy with this purchase!
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 12, 2011
My daughter and her family moved into their first house just in time to put up the Christmas tree. Everyone loved seeing their names under the windows! Great quality - really beautiful memento for many years to come!
The Perfect Gift
By Rogena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing says 'Welcome Home' like a new ornament. This was the perfect Housewarming gift for my sister-in-law and her family! The quality was great, the engraving was beautiful and the price was very reasonable. This ornament will be a special part of their home every Christmas for years to come!
Great gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for my brother and his family, i loved it, as did they.
Overall nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 20, 2011
The item itself was nice with pretty engraving and they filled the order very quickly; however, the ribbon was cheesy looking. It might have been nice if they offered a color choice, too. Just a thought.
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - December 27, 2012
son just moved, good idea, but the etching was HARD to read
Ok Ornament
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized ornament every year. Overall, looks nice. The glass, however, is considerably thinner than ornaments from previous years. Makes this ornament feel "less expensive" if you know what I mean.
Beautiful!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived very quickly and was perfect! Beautifully handcrafted!! This was the perfect personalized gift for my sister's family that has just moved into a new home!
Great Gift!
By Dayra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with the engraving and look of this ornament!
Very Sweet
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet looking ornament. Very happy with it, as I always am with my purchases from Personalizationmall.com. Nice family memento.
great
By Kacee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy. It looks exactly like what is shown
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 15, 2011
Ornament received timely and in perfect condition! They did a great job and would definitely shop here again!
Truly a Sweet Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
Perfect gift for my brother-in-law and family! Beautiful quality, yet inexpensive. There were no mis-spellings, easy to order and review/edit to ensure the names were arranged the way I wanted them. They loved it! Will definitely use this site again!
2013 ornament
By Marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying 1 of these ornaments for my daughter and her family for the last 6 years. It makes a nice traditional gift. I'm always very pleased with the Ornaments that I purchase, however I would like to see more variety.
Simply Beautiful
By Krista R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful is the only thing I can say about this ornament. I bought this for a friend's family and it is definitely one of the best that I have ever bought.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 21, 2012
The item came exactly as ordered and before the estimated delivery date.
Glass, not plastic!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something special to accompany a baby gift and this was perfect. Simple, personalized, high-quality, beautiful glass ornament that will sparkle and shine. Exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford. Shipping was reasonable, too.
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 3, 2013
I enjoy shopping here-- easy to tell what you are ordering, what it will actually look like. Arrive well packaged for gifting.
House warming gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 20, 2013
I ordered 6 of these for family and friends and they were wonderful. They were on sale so everyone will have a new ornament, including me.
Christmas ornament
By TONI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANAHAWKIN, NJ) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 17, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of Personalization and the ornament itself. Excellent quality for the price.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 25, 2011
I order a personalized family ornament for my family every year, and this one is great. It looks better than what I thought it would. I'm very pleased with it.
couldnt be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haskell, NJ) - December 31, 2011
Looked everywhere for a first home ornament and couldnt find one that we were satisfied with until we saw this one. we titled it our first home. each window has a family members name except for the window over the door that has the street address. This will be treasured for many years to come!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY HILLS, FL) - December 20, 2011
This will be our Son & Family's First Christmas in their New Home and this is a Perfect 'House Warming' Gift.
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 20, 2011
the ornament is beautiful - so happy with it!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 10, 2012
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!! I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK!
Perfect!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our new home!
Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (booneville, KY) - December 31, 2011
Ornament was beautiful, daughter was pleased.
Very elegant!
By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my sister who just bought a new house. It is very elegant and the engraving came out beautiful!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved