Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Winter Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Winter Doormat - Spoiled Grandchildren - 9235
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to my parents for Christmas and they loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat made them laugh out loud. They are hoping to keep it off the porch and place it in the house on the wall for display since they liked it so much and don't want anyone stepping on it :) I wish there was one for year round rather than just a winter theme
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 18, 2013
Absolutely perfect for the Grandparents who already have everything. I know they will love it and it will bring a smile to their face daily.
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 3, 2013
Was very happy upon opening...top notch quality!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 22, 2013
I bought these for my parents and in-laws for Christmas! They look amazing! Great quality product. I can't wait for Christmas to give them these.
Nice Doormat
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malverne, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat made a great gift for the grandparents in our family. They loved the quality and the item itself. Fast, prompt delivery too!
Grandparents will love it!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my grandparents. I think they will love it. The rug is very well made & the personalization turned out great! I received it much faster than I expected. Thanks for the prompt service
Fun Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, ME) - April 29, 2012
My grandchildren are just the right ages to be so happy when they see how much they are adored. This mat was made quickly and perfectly and will be a great welcome when they come to our house.
So Cute!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our new ice and snow themed Sno Cone business and changed the text to read 'Step Into The Cool' and then 'PK'S IGLOO' (the name of our business). It is perfect!
Doormat - Great Buy
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much I bought a second one...The Grandparents love it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 30, 2011
My grandchildren were delighted to see this as they stepped into the house. Not sure how it will clean, but it is well done.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 12, 2011
Absolutely love it.
Spoiled Granchildren Doormat
By Tammi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandparents loved this doormat. It made a perfect Christmas gift.
Wonderful!
By Paige B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for both grandparents and they love it! Great quality and shipping was quick!
Awesome gift
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erskine, MN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is a great gift. Grandma and Grandpa will love it. Also it makes a fun conversation starter.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 28, 2013
Came exactly as ordered and with quick delivery.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 28, 2012
Looks great, not sure about how it will hold up as a doormat.
Spolied Grandchildren Mat
By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
Spoiled GChildren doormat
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization quality was excellent, I was surprised when I saw the product in person, I thought that for the price it would be a little thicker. But nonetheless, it was very nice, I will definitely recommend your site to others.
Cute, but will not wear well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, GA) - December 17, 2012
The doormat is very pretty but it is like felt glued to a mat. It will not hold up as a doormat so that was very disappointing. Everything else I received was really high quality and well done.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved