Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"I Am The Favorite" Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Kids Christmas Ornaments - I'm The Favorite - 9238
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this ornament is fantastic! There were no imperfections. It's even cuter than the photo!
Very Pleased
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several years in a row and have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work and quality in your products.
Cute!
By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! Bought it for my husband and it turned out great!
Exactly as it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, CA) - December 24, 2011
The ornament was exactly as it appeared online with the personalization exactly as I had inputted it. It arrived very quickly and came in a nice looking black velvet bag. I was pleased with the quality and service in this purchase; it's not every day that things are exactly as they appear...although it should be.
Very Special Ornament
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is designed perfectly and the colors are so bright and fresh.I'm sure my grandson will love knowing that he's Grandma's favorite.
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
Give this ornament if you want to be cherished forever.
Sweet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2011
This made my friend so happy with her grandson,s name on it. Very sweet and came so fast!!!
A hit!
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and the recipients absolutely LOVED IT!!! The item is even nicer in person. Colors are nice and bright!
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 23, 2011
Love the personalization and the uniqueness of the item.
This is such a cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - December 22, 2011
This ornament was just as described and looks so cute on our tree
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved