Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sledding Family Characters Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Greeting Cards - Sledding Family - 9240
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome card
By Raquel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful card love the details and the color was awesome my mother in law is going to love it
Very cute card!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute way to say Merry Christmas to loved ones. We sent this with a gift to my Mother-In-Law and she loved it. We were able to identify all 7 of our family members and our little dog on the card for less than the price of a gerneric card from a department store. Will definately order again!
Too cute
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love making things personal
Good quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
Great job on personalization.
So Cute
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my son in Florida
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - December 27, 2011
This is soooooo cute! My husband could not believe it when he saw his name on the personalized card. What's also good is the differnet shades of color the characters come in. Personalization is really trying to include EVERYONE....Love it!!!
Fun to do!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
I love you guys!
By Sherri S. (Canada) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
Cute card
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card came just as pictured. You will not be disappointed. Great quality.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
Really cute! Too expensive to give one to everyone but very sweet to give to a special few. Don't forget to order an extra one to keep for yourself!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved