Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Ornaments Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments Holiday Greeting Cards - 9242
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This card was awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - December 29, 2015
I love how you can customize any card to make it extra special and it is still less than half the price of a store bought card!!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - December 13, 2015
It was a big surprise to get it in the mail and they loved it!
Good item
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
!
Christmas!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how everything turned out! great product!
great card
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for a new family. One can place the names wherever you like them on the card, and place a message inside as well. Great value, especially when you consider how much standard cards are in the stores. High-quality printing and paper.
I'm Glad I Purchased This Card
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was stunning. The paper quality was impressive and the text turned out perfectly. Nothing more to say except "I'm glad I did"!
Personalized Greeting card
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wish I could buy a box of these, so I can send one to everyone on my list.
greeting card
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered what i thought was a pack of greeting cards, thinking they came in a pack of 12, NOT 3.95 plus shipping for one card. I cant believe one card would cost that much. I wont be buying anymore Christmas cards.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved