Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
~Emily - VA

Words Of Christmas Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Words of Christmas Personalized Greeting Cards - 9243
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Card
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Beautiful sheen and nicely personalized. Thanks!
Nice greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
Well I have to begin when I seen the price of the card well I was skeptical because you can get a box of 24 cards for that price. But I like personalized items because they look very professional and just plain nice. So I ordered it and when I received it i liked it very much it was glossy and good quality. I know my best friend will love it.
Perfect
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose these cards because I don't care for store bought cards and did not want to do a photo card. The cards turned out beautifully. Definitely will be back next Christmas for another purchase.
Perfectly Done
By Glendora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how this personalized card came out. It was done exactly how I wanted it. Thanks so much. I will be ordering again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 3, 2011
i recived this card and it is just i as had requested. it is just beauful. could not have got it any place morwe nicer. nadolny
Nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 17, 2011
This is much nicer than the picture online. I thought maybe the print would look faded or tiny, but I was pleasantly surprised!
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Wonderful way to just send a few personalized cards. Give you lots of options in card selection and printing. I wrote a personal note in mine and that makes it so awesome!!! It is NOT generic printing. You even pick the font and color. Wonderful! I love this company!!!
Great Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 16, 2012
It's great to be able to personalize the cards to our friends and provide a special message to them in a beautifully created card.
very nice touch
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will go with a gift basket to our Pastor. It is really nicely done.
Very nice cards
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look of the cards. I was very proud to send these to friends and family.
Not your ordinary card.
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful card with the ability to customize it inside.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved