Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Is Forever Personalized Christmas Frame customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Picture Frame - Family Is Forever - 9244
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Our favorite on line gift
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends, partners, and our children....especially unique idea for those whose families changed during the year...new babies, new dogs,etc. The response was very enthusiastic---loved the personalization in the background! Even sent one to a young couple whose first child was born on Christmas day and entitled it "Jack...Our Christmas Day Joy!" My online great find of 2010! Bought over 20 of them and everyone was pleased....thank you for your product and service!
Great frame!
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I used it for a piscture with Santa and added the title "We love Santa". Ilove that the year is on it as well.
Awesome Product
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier. Making the order was husband proof and the delivery speed was fantastic. My sweetheart had tears she was so happy!!
quick delivery and very nice frame
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed by the quick delivery for a personalized item and am very happy with the finished product.
Lovely Gift!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is very nice and makes such a great gift. Between grandparents and extended family, I ordered four of these this year. I know they all will love the frames and enjoy them every Christmas year after year.
Great gift for the boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown,, NJ) - November 16, 2014
Beautiful frame.
Classy momento!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right gift to remember Christmas.
Love, Love, Love my new frame
By Margaret-Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to place my family Christmas card into, and absolutely LOVE it!! It received many wonderful comments on Christmas Day!! I also purchased the matching ornament, equally as great!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, WI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift, and it was very nice. Everyone loved it. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I couldn't believe how fast it came. Lots of people asked about your web site and I was happy to recommend it.
Great Gift!!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these this year for my co-workers and a neighbor. This frame is so pretty...and makes the perfect gift when you want to send something a little more personal. I'll definitely be back to order more frames!!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2012
I bought this for my brother's family and it looks awesome! THANK YOU!
COMPLETELY SATISFIED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 19, 2012
I have never been disappointed in this company as a whole! EVERYTHING that I have ordered receives 5 stars! AND, if you ever need a gift to be delivered to your front door in about 2 days, this is your company! Super fast service ---great company!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2012
It was everything I was hoping it would be,Every product I purchased had a real big impact
Great frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and used it to frame last years family Christmas picture. It's a great addition to my Christmas decor!
All Together This Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This was a very special Christmas for my brother's family. His son and wife had their first child last January. So, being that this is her first Christmas, they all spent it together (far away) at my nephew's house. I thought this would be a great way to commemorate their family celebration.
Great quality personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 21, 2012
This is a beautiful frame. I love the ability to personalize it the way we could. Each of our names create a subtle background, and it's a nice surprise when friends and family discover that the design element is actually made of our names. We order a Xmas frame each year for our family picture, and this is our favorite one so far. Well worth the price.
Amazing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
This picture frame allows you to do something different with the back ground in words that I chose...Love this..You don't find this anywhere...so it makes it even more special...
a colorful keepsake
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents always love receiving photos of their great-grandkids. This frame was just perfect. Bright, colorful, and with enough personalization space for what I needed - plus at a great price. Your quality of work never disappoints!!
THE BEST PERSONALIZED FRAME I EVER ORDERED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
I ORDERED 3 OF THESE FRAMES FOR MULTIPLE FRIENDS AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCT. I LOVED IT SO MUCH, I WISH I ORDERED ONE FOR MYSELF!!! WILL DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND THIS FRAME AGAIN AND AGAIN
Excellent
By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave as family gift and it was a hit
Wonderful Work
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with your work and service. I had my order within 2 days and the item looked great! You have a new loyal customer in me. I have already ordered another item from you, and I will again. Great job.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved