Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Personalized Christmas Frame customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Picture Frame - Family Is Forever - 9244
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these this year for my co-workers and a neighbor. This frame is so pretty...and makes the perfect gift when you want to send something a little more personal. I'll definitely be back to order more frames!!
Great quality personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 21, 2012
This is a beautiful frame. I love the ability to personalize it the way we could. Each of our names create a subtle background, and it's a nice surprise when friends and family discover that the design element is actually made of our names. We order a Xmas frame each year for our family picture, and this is our favorite one so far. Well worth the price.
Excellent
By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave as family gift and it was a hit
All Together This Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This was a very special Christmas for my brother's family. His son and wife had their first child last January. So, being that this is her first Christmas, they all spent it together (far away) at my nephew's house. I thought this would be a great way to commemorate their family celebration.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2012
It was everything I was hoping it would be,Every product I purchased had a real big impact
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2012
I bought this for my brother's family and it looks awesome! THANK YOU!
COMPLETELY SATISFIED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 19, 2012
I have never been disappointed in this company as a whole! EVERYTHING that I have ordered receives 5 stars! AND, if you ever need a gift to be delivered to your front door in about 2 days, this is your company! Super fast service ---great company!
Friends loved it
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my bestie. She loved it. It was shipped fast and the personalization was tastefully done. I would purchase again.
THE BEST PERSONALIZED FRAME I EVER ORDERED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
I ORDERED 3 OF THESE FRAMES FOR MULTIPLE FRIENDS AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCT. I LOVED IT SO MUCH, I WISH I ORDERED ONE FOR MYSELF!!! WILL DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND THIS FRAME AGAIN AND AGAIN
Amazing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
This picture frame allows you to do something different with the back ground in words that I chose...Love this..You don't find this anywhere...so it makes it even more special...
Great frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and used it to frame last years family Christmas picture. It's a great addition to my Christmas decor!
Wonderful Work
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with your work and service. I had my order within 2 days and the item looked great! You have a new loyal customer in me. I have already ordered another item from you, and I will again. Great job.
Wonderful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering this frame and I'm really glad I did. It's beautiful and very well made. I know this will be a wonderful gift.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved