Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
    ~Kathleen - PA

    Family Is Forever Personalized Christmas Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Picture Frame - Family Is Forever - 9244
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 21, 2012
    This is a beautiful frame. I love the ability to personalize it the way we could. Each of our names create a subtle background, and it's a nice surprise when friends and family discover that the design element is actually made of our names. We order a Xmas frame each year for our family picture, and this is our favorite one so far. Well worth the price.
    Excellent
    By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave as family gift and it was a hit
    COMPLETELY SATISFIED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I have never been disappointed in this company as a whole! EVERYTHING that I have ordered receives 5 stars! AND, if you ever need a gift to be delivered to your front door in about 2 days, this is your company! Super fast service ---great company!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    It was everything I was hoping it would be,Every product I purchased had a real big impact
    Love the frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2012
    I bought this for my brother's family and it looks awesome! THANK YOU!
    THE BEST PERSONALIZED FRAME I EVER ORDERED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
    I ORDERED 3 OF THESE FRAMES FOR MULTIPLE FRIENDS AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCT. I LOVED IT SO MUCH, I WISH I ORDERED ONE FOR MYSELF!!! WILL DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND THIS FRAME AGAIN AND AGAIN
    Amazing...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
    This picture frame allows you to do something different with the back ground in words that I chose...Love this..You don't find this anywhere...so it makes it even more special...
    Great frame
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and used it to frame last years family Christmas picture. It's a great addition to my Christmas decor!
    Wonderful Work
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with your work and service. I had my order within 2 days and the item looked great! You have a new loyal customer in me. I have already ordered another item from you, and I will again. Great job.
    All Together This Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
    This was a very special Christmas for my brother's family. His son and wife had their first child last January. So, being that this is her first Christmas, they all spent it together (far away) at my nephew's house. I thought this would be a great way to commemorate their family celebration.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved