Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
~Taylr - OH

Family Is Forever Personalized Christmas Frame customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Picture Frame - Family Is Forever - 9244
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Quality workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 24, 2011
Every thing I have ever ordered from you has always been high quality. And these personalized picture frames were no different. Thank you!!!
Our favorite on line gift
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends, partners, and our children....especially unique idea for those whose families changed during the year...new babies, new dogs,etc. The response was very enthusiastic---loved the personalization in the background! Even sent one to a young couple whose first child was born on Christmas day and entitled it "Jack...Our Christmas Day Joy!" My online great find of 2010! Bought over 20 of them and everyone was pleased....thank you for your product and service!
Great frame!
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I used it for a piscture with Santa and added the title "We love Santa". Ilove that the year is on it as well.
Awesome Product
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier. Making the order was husband proof and the delivery speed was fantastic. My sweetheart had tears she was so happy!!
Love, Love, Love my new frame
By Margaret-Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to place my family Christmas card into, and absolutely LOVE it!! It received many wonderful comments on Christmas Day!! I also purchased the matching ornament, equally as great!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, WI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift, and it was very nice. Everyone loved it. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I couldn't believe how fast it came. Lots of people asked about your web site and I was happy to recommend it.
Great Gift!!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these this year for my co-workers and a neighbor. This frame is so pretty...and makes the perfect gift when you want to send something a little more personal. I'll definitely be back to order more frames!!
Classy momento!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right gift to remember Christmas.
quick delivery and very nice frame
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed by the quick delivery for a personalized item and am very happy with the finished product.
Lovely Gift!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is very nice and makes such a great gift. Between grandparents and extended family, I ordered four of these this year. I know they all will love the frames and enjoy them every Christmas year after year.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved