Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
~Matthew - MN

Honeymoon Paradise Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Honeymoon Paradise - 9245
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
What a perfect keepsake it turned out fantastic
Perfect Keepsake
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect keepsake for a honeymoon for the newlyweds to hang on their Christmas tree. Made well, not too big nor is too heavy. Love it! Great gift.
This was PERFECT!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker as a little Bon Voyage gift for her bridal shower. And the best part was being able to personalize it to fit them prefectly. She LOVED it!!
they loved it !
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride and groom loved it. i was very pleased with the ornament and the fast turn around time from day of order to delivery.
Perfect ornament for my situation
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament to give to my daughter and her new husband who were married on the beach in Key West and wore flip-flops to their ceremony which took place between the palm trees.

My only complaint is the font on the date -- that is not changeable and it does not match the other font - which is so perfectly beachy looking - that is on the rest of the ornament. Otherwise, it is exactly what I wanted.
Perfect keepsake!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Honeymoon Paradise Personalized Ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as a Christmas gift right after their honeymoon. I looked at a lot of ornaments online and this particular one caught my eye because the picture in the description had the same honeymoon spot where they honeymooned. This made me look at the details closer and I knew that this was the perfect ornament for their first Christmas as husband and wife. The personalization was perfectly written and it arrived expertly packaged to avoid any breakage. Thank you Personalization Mall for a great shopping experience!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - April 6, 2012
Purchased these as gifts for our family to commemorate a family vacation. They look great!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
No complaints, just a really unique ornament. Made of porcelain I believe, heavy and sturdy.
Love Love Love!!!!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament! Persolnalization mall has exceeded our expectations for the millionth time!!!! I am obsessed with this website!!!!!
New Home Ornament
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just purchased a new home by the beach & I had been looking for a "new home" ornament for our tree without any success. I saw the honeymoon paradise ornament that was personalized & thought it would be great to personalize it with our name, the date we bought our house & our address along with the palm trees & flip flops on the ornament. It turned out great & I am very pleased! It came in a velvet bag & will forever adorn our tree every Christmas. Thanks for fast shipping & a great ornament!
Fun memory ornament
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament every year to commemorate something exciting we did for that year. This year we're going to Hawaii for the first time and this ornament was perfect. I wish I was able to change the font around and the amount of lettering to have it EXACTLY how I wanted it. Other than that, it will be a wonderful addition to our memory Christmas tree.
Love this website
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always find something that I am looking for and sometimes things that give me ideas for the perfect gift. The quality of the items and the personalizations is excellent.
Honeymoon ornament
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. It looks just the the photo
Great gift
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad and his girlfriend. I changed the bottom line to read "The Good Life!" because they are both retired and living in sunny Florida. It came out great and I highly recommend it.
Co-Worker Gift
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Co-workers. We are a beach community and I could personalize with their name, the date and from me. They are so cute and will top a plate of yummy treats for the Christmas holiday. I would like to suggest they come with a hanger though.
Paradise Personalized Ornament
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect and look great! I purchased 2 of these ornaments- one for my son & daughter-in-law who had gone to Jamaica for the first time and also one for myself/husband since we went to Cancun. They are both Christmas gifts. Can't wait to give it to my husband since he loved Cancun and now we'll have a personalized ornament to hang on our tree to remind us of the wonderful, paradise vacation!
Beach theme personalized ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Worth the cost!!
Great Purchase
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. It was perfect since we got married on a beach in Jamaica. I love it. My only disappointment was it is a little smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, I truly love this! Get one!
Honeymoon Ornament
By Emilie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great!
very cute
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty much exactly as pictured! I had a Christmas wish written instead of the honeymoon, for my MIL who goes to the Caribbean 3x a year
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
This is perfect to hang all year round and perfect for my tree in december!
Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - January 27, 2012
Turned out exactly how I thought it would! Personalization Mall always delivers ;)
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2012
Although this ornament seems to be designed for newlyweds, I purchased it for my young grandson to commemorate our extended family's trip to Hawaii this past summer. I changed the wording to say "Maui Memories." I wanted him to always have a personalized remembrance of this outstanding trip. The ornament turned out just great. Excellent quality as always, of course. A real keepsake.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 13, 2013
Perfect wedding favor for our parents
Great Ornament for Commemorating Special Occasion on the Beach
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter got engaged on the beach and this is the perfect commemorative ornament for her and her fiance this Christmas. The personalization was just as requested and the delivery was very quick. Would recommend.
Great gift!
By Brittni U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Exactly what I wanted and received it within the week. Made a great little gift.
Perfect Design for a Tropical Wedding
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does not disappoint! I love the way one can see on the web site what the finished product will look like before ordering. This is a wonderful feature! The items I received are exactly as I had hoped for. I am totally impressed and now a bonafide fan!
Perfect!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and exactly as I ordered!
Honeymoon Paradise Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 8, 2011
I was getting ready to order the wedding ornament, but was bumming that the traditional clothes didn't work for my son's wedding on the beach in Jamaica. Then I came across this beach scene and I just personalized it with "Our Beach Weddingmoon", which was absolutely perfect. Love it!
Just how i expected it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - December 20, 2011
From the delivery time to the ornament itself everything met my expectations. It was great!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
This is an awesome way to remember the perfect beach honeymoon! I also bought the bride/groom one for our wedding so this was a perfect touch! I can't wait until christmas so I can use these on the tree! perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved