Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Honeymoon Paradise Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Honeymoon Paradise - 9245
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty much exactly as pictured! I had a Christmas wish written instead of the honeymoon, for my MIL who goes to the Caribbean 3x a year
Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - January 27, 2012
Turned out exactly how I thought it would! Personalization Mall always delivers ;)
Great gift!
By Brittni U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Exactly what I wanted and received it within the week. Made a great little gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
This is perfect to hang all year round and perfect for my tree in december!
Great Ornament for Commemorating Special Occasion on the Beach
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter got engaged on the beach and this is the perfect commemorative ornament for her and her fiance this Christmas. The personalization was just as requested and the delivery was very quick. Would recommend.
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2012
Although this ornament seems to be designed for newlyweds, I purchased it for my young grandson to commemorate our extended family's trip to Hawaii this past summer. I changed the wording to say "Maui Memories." I wanted him to always have a personalized remembrance of this outstanding trip. The ornament turned out just great. Excellent quality as always, of course. A real keepsake.
Just how i expected it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - December 20, 2011
From the delivery time to the ornament itself everything met my expectations. It was great!!!
Perfect Design for a Tropical Wedding
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does not disappoint! I love the way one can see on the web site what the finished product will look like before ordering. This is a wonderful feature! The items I received are exactly as I had hoped for. I am totally impressed and now a bonafide fan!
Perfect!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and exactly as I ordered!
Honeymoon Paradise Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 8, 2011
I was getting ready to order the wedding ornament, but was bumming that the traditional clothes didn't work for my son's wedding on the beach in Jamaica. Then I came across this beach scene and I just personalized it with "Our Beach Weddingmoon", which was absolutely perfect. Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 13, 2013
Perfect wedding favor for our parents
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
This is an awesome way to remember the perfect beach honeymoon! I also bought the bride/groom one for our wedding so this was a perfect touch! I can't wait until christmas so I can use these on the tree! perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved