Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
    ~Anita - PA

    Honeymoon Paradise Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Honeymoon Paradise - 9245
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Client gift
    By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this as gift to one of my clients after they returned from their honeymoon-they loved it!
    The perfect gift for newlyweds
    By Cathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of this ornament. It will be their favorite keepsake of a unique destination wedding.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 13, 2013
    Perfect wedding favor for our parents
    Perfect!!!
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ornament will be a great reminder of their wonderful Honeymoon!!!! Love it!!!
    Great reminder for anniversary
    By TAMMY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband for our anniversary since we were married on the beach. It hangs in the rear view mirror of his truck so he can always remember the special day we said "I do". It is perfect and I am so glad I came across it while browsing the website.
    wedding ornament for destination wedding
    By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughter loved it nice quality
    So perfect!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My in laws frequent Sanibel Island, FL every year for thier wedding anniversary. Purchased this two years ago for thier 25th. It's absolutely adorable & very well made.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
    Actually didn't use as a honeymoon ornament, but as a stocking stuffer for a tropical family Christmas vacation - the flexibility of the personalization options allowed me to repurpose it and I love the result.
    Great Ornament for Commemorating Special Occasion on the Beach
    By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter got engaged on the beach and this is the perfect commemorative ornament for her and her fiance this Christmas. The personalization was just as requested and the delivery was very quick. Would recommend.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
    What a perfect keepsake it turned out fantastic
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect keepsake for a honeymoon for the newlyweds to hang on their Christmas tree. Made well, not too big nor is too heavy. Love it! Great gift.
    This was PERFECT!!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a co-worker as a little Bon Voyage gift for her bridal shower. And the best part was being able to personalize it to fit them prefectly. She LOVED it!!
    they loved it !
    By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the bride and groom loved it. i was very pleased with the ornament and the fast turn around time from day of order to delivery.
    Darling ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2012
    Although this ornament seems to be designed for newlyweds, I purchased it for my young grandson to commemorate our extended family's trip to Hawaii this past summer. I changed the wording to say "Maui Memories." I wanted him to always have a personalized remembrance of this outstanding trip. The ornament turned out just great. Excellent quality as always, of course. A real keepsake.
    Perfect keepsake!
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Honeymoon Paradise Personalized Ornament for my son and daughter-in-law as a Christmas gift right after their honeymoon. I looked at a lot of ornaments online and this particular one caught my eye because the picture in the description had the same honeymoon spot where they honeymooned. This made me look at the details closer and I knew that this was the perfect ornament for their first Christmas as husband and wife. The personalization was perfectly written and it arrived expertly packaged to avoid any breakage. Thank you Personalization Mall for a great shopping experience!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - April 6, 2012
    Purchased these as gifts for our family to commemorate a family vacation. They look great!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
    This is perfect to hang all year round and perfect for my tree in december!
    Wedding Present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - January 27, 2012
    Turned out exactly how I thought it would! Personalization Mall always delivers ;)
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
    No complaints, just a really unique ornament. Made of porcelain I believe, heavy and sturdy.
    Love Love Love!!!!
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this ornament! Persolnalization mall has exceeded our expectations for the millionth time!!!! I am obsessed with this website!!!!!
    New Home Ornament
    By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just purchased a new home by the beach & I had been looking for a "new home" ornament for our tree without any success. I saw the honeymoon paradise ornament that was personalized & thought it would be great to personalize it with our name, the date we bought our house & our address along with the palm trees & flip flops on the ornament. It turned out great & I am very pleased! It came in a velvet bag & will forever adorn our tree every Christmas. Thanks for fast shipping & a great ornament!
    Great gift!
    By Brittni U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect. Exactly what I wanted and received it within the week. Made a great little gift.
    Very Pleased!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase and will definitely order from personalization mall again. I really liked how you are able to see what your product would look like before finalizing your order. This was the only website I found that did that. The ornaments were beautiful and all recipients loved them!
    Just how i expected it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - December 20, 2011
    From the delivery time to the ornament itself everything met my expectations. It was great!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 11, 2011
    I was thinking it was going to be too small but it was actually bigger than I thought. I just loved it! Excellent quality! We have been happy with all the products we have ordered.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
    This is an awesome way to remember the perfect beach honeymoon! I also bought the bride/groom one for our wedding so this was a perfect touch! I can't wait until christmas so I can use these on the tree! perfect!
    Honeymoon Paradise Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 8, 2011
    I was getting ready to order the wedding ornament, but was bumming that the traditional clothes didn't work for my son's wedding on the beach in Jamaica. Then I came across this beach scene and I just personalized it with "Our Beach Weddingmoon", which was absolutely perfect. Love it!
    Nice Ornament for Honeymoon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
    Really nice and well liked.
    Perfect Design for a Tropical Wedding
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall does not disappoint! I love the way one can see on the web site what the finished product will look like before ordering. This is a wonderful feature! The items I received are exactly as I had hoped for. I am totally impressed and now a bonafide fan!
    Perfect!
    By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and exactly as I ordered!
    very cute
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    pretty much exactly as pictured! I had a Christmas wish written instead of the honeymoon, for my MIL who goes to the Caribbean 3x a year
    Great gift
    By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad and his girlfriend. I changed the bottom line to read "The Good Life!" because they are both retired and living in sunny Florida. It came out great and I highly recommend it.
    Honeymoon ornament
    By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is perfect. It looks just the the photo
    Love this website
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can always find something that I am looking for and sometimes things that give me ideas for the perfect gift. The quality of the items and the personalizations is excellent.
    Co-Worker Gift
    By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my Co-workers. We are a beach community and I could personalize with their name, the date and from me. They are so cute and will top a plate of yummy treats for the Christmas holiday. I would like to suggest they come with a hanger though.
    Honeymoon Ornament
    By Emilie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great!
    Paradise Personalized Ornament
    By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are perfect and look great! I purchased 2 of these ornaments- one for my son & daughter-in-law who had gone to Jamaica for the first time and also one for myself/husband since we went to Cancun. They are both Christmas gifts. Can't wait to give it to my husband since he loved Cancun and now we'll have a personalized ornament to hang on our tree to remind us of the wonderful, paradise vacation!
    Beach theme personalized ornament
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Worth the cost!!
    Perfect ornament for my situation
    By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament to give to my daughter and her new husband who were married on the beach in Key West and wore flip-flops to their ceremony which took place between the palm trees.

    My only complaint is the font on the date -- that is not changeable and it does not match the other font - which is so perfectly beachy looking - that is on the rest of the ornament. Otherwise, it is exactly what I wanted.
    Great Purchase
    By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament. It was perfect since we got married on a beach in Jamaica. I love it. My only disappointment was it is a little smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, I truly love this! Get one!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved