Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Honeymoon Paradise Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Honeymoon Paradise - 9245
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty much exactly as pictured! I had a Christmas wish written instead of the honeymoon, for my MIL who goes to the Caribbean 3x a year
Great gift
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad and his girlfriend. I changed the bottom line to read "The Good Life!" because they are both retired and living in sunny Florida. It came out great and I highly recommend it.
Honeymoon ornament
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. It looks just the the photo
Love this website
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always find something that I am looking for and sometimes things that give me ideas for the perfect gift. The quality of the items and the personalizations is excellent.
Co-Worker Gift
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Co-workers. We are a beach community and I could personalize with their name, the date and from me. They are so cute and will top a plate of yummy treats for the Christmas holiday. I would like to suggest they come with a hanger though.
Honeymoon Ornament
By Emilie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great!
Paradise Personalized Ornament
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect and look great! I purchased 2 of these ornaments- one for my son & daughter-in-law who had gone to Jamaica for the first time and also one for myself/husband since we went to Cancun. They are both Christmas gifts. Can't wait to give it to my husband since he loved Cancun and now we'll have a personalized ornament to hang on our tree to remind us of the wonderful, paradise vacation!
Beach theme personalized ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Worth the cost!!
Perfect ornament for my situation
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament to give to my daughter and her new husband who were married on the beach in Key West and wore flip-flops to their ceremony which took place between the palm trees.

My only complaint is the font on the date -- that is not changeable and it does not match the other font - which is so perfectly beachy looking - that is on the rest of the ornament. Otherwise, it is exactly what I wanted.
Great Purchase
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. It was perfect since we got married on a beach in Jamaica. I love it. My only disappointment was it is a little smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, I truly love this! Get one!
Fun memory ornament
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament every year to commemorate something exciting we did for that year. This year we're going to Hawaii for the first time and this ornament was perfect. I wish I was able to change the font around and the amount of lettering to have it EXACTLY how I wanted it. Other than that, it will be a wonderful addition to our memory Christmas tree.
Cute But Not Enough Space for Long Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 1, 2014
This item is cute, but the name space does not allow room for long first names as well as the "&" sign. My husband and I have 7 letter first names and do not go by nick names, so I had to settle for just our names with a space between and no "and" or "&."
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved