Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
You have to be one of the best websites i've ever found, I was despreate to find the perfect gift for my father's birthday and I when the pocket watch personalized came up it was perfect. Thank you...
~Katharine - NJ

Honeymoon Paradise Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Honeymoon Paradise - 9245
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
This is an awesome way to remember the perfect beach honeymoon! I also bought the bride/groom one for our wedding so this was a perfect touch! I can't wait until christmas so I can use these on the tree! perfect!
Honeymoon Paradise Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 8, 2011
I was getting ready to order the wedding ornament, but was bumming that the traditional clothes didn't work for my son's wedding on the beach in Jamaica. Then I came across this beach scene and I just personalized it with "Our Beach Weddingmoon", which was absolutely perfect. Love it!
Nice Ornament for Honeymoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Really nice and well liked.
Perfect Design for a Tropical Wedding
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does not disappoint! I love the way one can see on the web site what the finished product will look like before ordering. This is a wonderful feature! The items I received are exactly as I had hoped for. I am totally impressed and now a bonafide fan!
Perfect!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and exactly as I ordered!
very cute
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty much exactly as pictured! I had a Christmas wish written instead of the honeymoon, for my MIL who goes to the Caribbean 3x a year
Great gift
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad and his girlfriend. I changed the bottom line to read "The Good Life!" because they are both retired and living in sunny Florida. It came out great and I highly recommend it.
Honeymoon ornament
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. It looks just the the photo
Love this website
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always find something that I am looking for and sometimes things that give me ideas for the perfect gift. The quality of the items and the personalizations is excellent.
Co-Worker Gift
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Co-workers. We are a beach community and I could personalize with their name, the date and from me. They are so cute and will top a plate of yummy treats for the Christmas holiday. I would like to suggest they come with a hanger though.
Honeymoon Ornament
By Emilie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great!
Paradise Personalized Ornament
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect and look great! I purchased 2 of these ornaments- one for my son & daughter-in-law who had gone to Jamaica for the first time and also one for myself/husband since we went to Cancun. They are both Christmas gifts. Can't wait to give it to my husband since he loved Cancun and now we'll have a personalized ornament to hang on our tree to remind us of the wonderful, paradise vacation!
Beach theme personalized ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Worth the cost!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved