Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Divine Design Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Divine Design - 9246
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for newlyweds and arrived as their first mail. To compliment the gift we also sent color coordinated address labels.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 18, 2012
I am very happy with my purchase. It will make a fine addition to my sister's new house.
Inexpensive personalized entry mat
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has survived about 3 months of the winter in Colorado with lots of snow and mud so far and so good. Colors are bright. Lettering looks professional. A little on the thin side, but is durable.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my neighbors that got married this year. They were very pleased with it, as was I. It is not as thick as I would have preferred, but for the price it was outstanding. In my opnion, it has a very classy style.
Cute, but not practical.
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug is darling, however after using it for 1-2 weeks it is already dirty and difficult to clean. I would not purchase another or recommend as a gift.
door mat
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized door mat was a hit at the party. Everyone that came stepped on it and thought what a great idea.
Divine Design Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
Not heavy duty, more for looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - November 15, 2012
This is the first mat I've bought from this company. A very good job was done on the personalization. The selection of mats is terrific. Although they are outside mats, they could be heavier so not to blow away in a light breeze as did mine. Overall, for the price, this was worth the money. If it were twice as thick I would have gladly paid more. I am satisfied.
Very pleased
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I rated this 4 instead of 5 is that delivery took longer then promised.
Welcome Mat is a bit Chincy.
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it looks exactly like it does in the photo, it is very small and very thin. Probably won't last more than one Christmas season.
nice addition to the house!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized doormat for my father in law and he loves it! He just thought it was so awesome seeing the family name on it. Definietly got my moneys worth!
Housewarming gift
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this door mat as a housewarming gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their new home. It came quickly and was just as excellent a quality as I had expected. It looks great. I really liked the idea of being able to put not only their names, but the date they moved into their first house. The price is very reasonable for a gift of this quality.
Nicer than the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 29, 2012
I ordered this for a business owner. It came out even nicer than photo. It is a thinner mat but has grips on the back.
SEAM 'S TO EASY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 3, 2014
AGAIN I'AM PLEASED WITH THE MATS I ORDERED FOR MY HONEY . I WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE DESIGN AND PRINTING . MY HONEY AND I GET ALOT OF COMPLEMENTS ON THEM . I HAVE GIVEN ABOUT TEN OR SO PEOPLE THE INFO ON THE MATS AND I WILL ORDER MORE OF THEIR PRODUCTS WITH PLEASURE . THE MAT ARE THICKER THAN ONE WOULD THINK. MRS. BOOT.
Great
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out lovely.
Speed and quaility
By bobby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was quick and the quaility was great.
Awesome personalized doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 24, 2011
I love it!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 21, 2011
I love this doormat! It's exactly what I thought it would be
A Great Gift!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and a nice looking personalized doormat.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved