Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
cheap material
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with the quality of the mat. I would never recommend this to anyone. Now I am worried about the other items I ordered.
Just as pictured
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is really cute and looked just like it did on the website. I am not sure it is sturdy enough to be put outside, though, once the weather starts to get bad.
Ms
By Maria M. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very poor quality. Very thin doormat. Do not waste your money!
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - January 2, 2012
A bit disapointed with the quality. Looks amazing when I first received mat. But with only one swipe of the vacuum....the colors on the mat separated. Still looks ok, but very noticeable.
Great Xmas gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Received this doormat as a gift last year; friends saw it and loved it! Will make these mats great Xmas gifts for friends and family.
Santa Stop Here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
This mat is so cute! It makes me smile everytime I walk by it! I use it more for a decoration than a mat to wipe our feet on.
Santa Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat turned out great! It is nice quality with a heavy duty rubber backing. The printing turned out great too. A nice addition to our decorations.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOOVER, AL) - July 20, 2012
This is very cute and pretty. It looks just like the picture. The quality is thick and good. Worth the money........
Large Holiday Door Mat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday doormat is fabulous! It is large enough to cover the entire width of our front door and provides a wonderful welcome to our family and friends. Great for the season. I would definitely recommend this product.
Santa Stop Here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valey, NJ) - January 10, 2013
This is a wonderful entry way mat. It is colorful and inviting. It is thin enough so the door will open. It is meant for the indoors. We think that it is AWESOME!!!!
GREAT GIFT!
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a mat every year from this site and have always been satisfied. They are durable and the print stays clear and when I first bought it. My kids love them for their homes.
Fun Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - December 16, 2014
I gave this mat to each of my niece and nephew who have young children and they both said the kids thought the mat was fun.
christmas mat
By connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the first mat, came back and purchased this one. would buy again
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 18, 2014
These will make a great gift come December when I would otherwise be frantically looking for ideas. They are cute and can be used by the door or in the kitchen.
Love The Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the mat. It is easy to clean, very bright and colorful.
Cute addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - December 12, 2014
Nice welcome to our entranceway. Cute way to put a smile on visitors faces before we even get to greet them!
Great Product
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item that I can't wait to display!
Santa Doormat
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and everyone on my list loves the personalization.
Festive and Colorful Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 11, 2015
I love to decorate my home at Christmas time and placed this doormat in the entrance foyer and it is such a bright colorful addition to the area and will be functional and eye catching when visitors enter. The personalization is great and it is so well made I expect to be able to use it for years to come. I definitely recommend it.
Just as Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 8, 2015
I bought this to give as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! It came exactly the same as the preview online and it was SO affordable. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Santa Stop Here!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out adorable and I received it within 5 days! I love it!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - July 30, 2011
Bought this for a friends bridal shower. Quality is great, price was right and came out perfect! Would def buy one for myself in the future. Great for outside or inside.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2011
The mat turned out exactly as pictured. You can use the mat indoors or out. I can't wait to give it as a present. I was definitely not disappointed.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 6, 2015
This was my first order & I was very pleased when I received my mat. The door mat was sturdy & the colors are bright. Was bought as Christmas gift for friends & I am so impressed with it that I have ordered another for my son & daughter-in-law. It looks much more expensive & I can't wait to give @ Christmas! Probably before so they can enjoy during the season....
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2011
This item made an excellent gift for family & friends. The quality is very nice and the colors look very pretty. I am very satisfied with this item.
Great mat!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville , MD) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is perfect! It came exactly as described and fast shipping! I definitely recommend it and would order again!
Cute
By irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully. Currently using it as an indoor rug outside of the garage. Perfect for the holidays
Good quality
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Doormat can be used inside or outside the home. Put it in front of a fireplace or as an outside door mat. The printing is good and the children will love it as well as the adults. Let their little imaginations go wild! I received it within a week.
Beautiful!
By Axel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! We are so happy ??
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved