Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was very good quality, and the personalization looked perfect! I will be purchasing more items. The person that recieved the doormat LOVED it!
Loved My Doormat!
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased when my personalized doormat arrived. Just what I hoped it would be. Like it so much I order three more as Christmas presents.
Perfect
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exceptional. Quality and colors are outstanding. Would make a great addition to any home for Christmas. I love it!!!
GREAT GIFT!!!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this rug. The printing on it is absolutely perfect. I can't wait to give this gift to my friends.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - July 30, 2011
Bought this for a friends bridal shower. Quality is great, price was right and came out perfect! Would def buy one for myself in the future. Great for outside or inside.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2011
The mat turned out exactly as pictured. You can use the mat indoors or out. I can't wait to give it as a present. I was definitely not disappointed.
Wonderful!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
Santa Stop Here!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out adorable and I received it within 5 days! I love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved