Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2011
This item made an excellent gift for family & friends. The quality is very nice and the colors look very pretty. I am very satisfied with this item.
Love The Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the mat. It is easy to clean, very bright and colorful.
Santa Stop Here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
This mat is so cute! It makes me smile everytime I walk by it! I use it more for a decoration than a mat to wipe our feet on.
Santa Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat turned out great! It is nice quality with a heavy duty rubber backing. The printing turned out great too. A nice addition to our decorations.
Great Xmas gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Received this doormat as a gift last year; friends saw it and loved it! Will make these mats great Xmas gifts for friends and family.
Large Holiday Door Mat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday doormat is fabulous! It is large enough to cover the entire width of our front door and provides a wonderful welcome to our family and friends. Great for the season. I would definitely recommend this product.
Santa Stop Here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valey, NJ) - January 10, 2013
This is a wonderful entry way mat. It is colorful and inviting. It is thin enough so the door will open. It is meant for the indoors. We think that it is AWESOME!!!!
Santa Stop Here!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out adorable and I received it within 5 days! I love it!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - July 30, 2011
Bought this for a friends bridal shower. Quality is great, price was right and came out perfect! Would def buy one for myself in the future. Great for outside or inside.
Wonderful!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
Great Gift
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was very good quality, and the personalization looked perfect! I will be purchasing more items. The person that recieved the doormat LOVED it!
Loved My Doormat!
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased when my personalized doormat arrived. Just what I hoped it would be. Like it so much I order three more as Christmas presents.
GREAT GIFT!
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a mat every year from this site and have always been satisfied. They are durable and the print stays clear and when I first bought it. My kids love them for their homes.
Cute addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - December 12, 2014
Nice welcome to our entranceway. Cute way to put a smile on visitors faces before we even get to greet them!
Fun Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - December 16, 2014
I gave this mat to each of my niece and nephew who have young children and they both said the kids thought the mat was fun.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2011
The mat turned out exactly as pictured. You can use the mat indoors or out. I can't wait to give it as a present. I was definitely not disappointed.
christmas mat
By connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the first mat, came back and purchased this one. would buy again
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved