Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
cute but quality of rug is not the best
By KATIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got it and I'm putting it out on the day of Christmas because I can tell with the quality that the door mat will look very ugly once it is dirty.
Ms
By Maria M. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very poor quality. Very thin doormat. Do not waste your money!
cheap material
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with the quality of the mat. I would never recommend this to anyone. Now I am worried about the other items I ordered.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
Love the rubber back. Heavy, durable and doesn't slid around the floor
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - January 2, 2012
A bit disapointed with the quality. Looks amazing when I first received mat. But with only one swipe of the vacuum....the colors on the mat separated. Still looks ok, but very noticeable.
nice mat
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the color is great...would have liked the mat to be a little thicker but would recommend it!
A winning Christmas gift for any age
By WILLIAM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullins, SC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and reasonabel price shipped right to my door.
Very nice product
By Tibaire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and neat doormat. Good quality for the price
Santa mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 9, 2012
This is very nice.Love the larger size. Quality is decent. I am not quite sure it was worth the price, but it is a nice addition to our front porch
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, TX) - January 11, 2017
Purchased for my kids, and they loved it!
xmas doormat
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for price - recepient loved it
jim f
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality ...just what I wanted for Christmas 2017

Thank you so much....jimf Fresno,California
Just as pictured
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is really cute and looked just like it did on the website. I am not sure it is sturdy enough to be put outside, though, once the weather starts to get bad.
Santa Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat turned out great! It is nice quality with a heavy duty rubber backing. The printing turned out great too. A nice addition to our decorations.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 18, 2014
These will make a great gift come December when I would otherwise be frantically looking for ideas. They are cute and can be used by the door or in the kitchen.
Love The Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the mat. It is easy to clean, very bright and colorful.
Cute
By irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully. Currently using it as an indoor rug outside of the garage. Perfect for the holidays
Festive and Colorful Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 11, 2015
I love to decorate my home at Christmas time and placed this doormat in the entrance foyer and it is such a bright colorful addition to the area and will be functional and eye catching when visitors enter. The personalization is great and it is so well made I expect to be able to use it for years to come. I definitely recommend it.
Just as Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 8, 2015
I bought this to give as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! It came exactly the same as the preview online and it was SO affordable. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Santa Stop Here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
This mat is so cute! It makes me smile everytime I walk by it! I use it more for a decoration than a mat to wipe our feet on.
Cute addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - December 12, 2014
Nice welcome to our entranceway. Cute way to put a smile on visitors faces before we even get to greet them!
Great mat!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville , MD) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is perfect! It came exactly as described and fast shipping! I definitely recommend it and would order again!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 6, 2015
This was my first order & I was very pleased when I received my mat. The door mat was sturdy & the colors are bright. Was bought as Christmas gift for friends & I am so impressed with it that I have ordered another for my son & daughter-in-law. It looks much more expensive & I can't wait to give @ Christmas! Probably before so they can enjoy during the season....
Beautiful!
By Axel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! We are so happy ??
Good quality
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Doormat can be used inside or outside the home. Put it in front of a fireplace or as an outside door mat. The printing is good and the children will love it as well as the adults. Let their little imaginations go wild! I received it within a week.
GREAT GIFT!
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a mat every year from this site and have always been satisfied. They are durable and the print stays clear and when I first bought it. My kids love them for their homes.
Fun Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - December 16, 2014
I gave this mat to each of my niece and nephew who have young children and they both said the kids thought the mat was fun.
christmas mat
By connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the first mat, came back and purchased this one. would buy again
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 11, 2016
I ordered two of these - one for each of my daughters' families for Christmas gifts. I think they are going to love them. The are colorful, attractive, and well made.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2011
This item made an excellent gift for family & friends. The quality is very nice and the colors look very pretty. I am very satisfied with this item.
Big Hit With The Kids!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas is our favorite holiday. I love to decorate our home with all thing to reflect the season. We've had the stockings from PM for years but the doormat really excited the children! They couldn't wait for Santa. The mat is well-made and exactly as pictured. I couldn't want ask for anything better!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 11, 2016
Ordered several as Christmas gifts. Very happy with all of them.
HO HO HO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2016
This doormat exceeded my expectations. It is very heavy, has rubber back (not your typical light weight rug backing) and very vibrant colors on the front. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 12, 2016
Perfect product, great size and even nicer in person then online!! Very pleAsed...already received so many compliments!
Santa Stop Here Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 10, 2016
*Excellent quality
*Viberant colors
*Definitely worth the price
Christmas Mat
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadieville , KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this mat for son and daughter-in-law. They loved it! Good quality and it was delivered on time just like they said it would. I love personlized mall I will be ordering from them again.
Large Holiday Door Mat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday doormat is fabulous! It is large enough to cover the entire width of our front door and provides a wonderful welcome to our family and friends. Great for the season. I would definitely recommend this product.
Santa Stop Here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valey, NJ) - January 10, 2013
This is a wonderful entry way mat. It is colorful and inviting. It is thin enough so the door will open. It is meant for the indoors. We think that it is AWESOME!!!!
Great Xmas gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Received this doormat as a gift last year; friends saw it and loved it! Will make these mats great Xmas gifts for friends and family.
Santa Doormat
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and everyone on my list loves the personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved