Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 18, 2014
These will make a great gift come December when I would otherwise be frantically looking for ideas. They are cute and can be used by the door or in the kitchen.
Santa Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat turned out great! It is nice quality with a heavy duty rubber backing. The printing turned out great too. A nice addition to our decorations.
gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Stop Here Dormat looks great and it was delivered so quickly. All the items (tree ornaments) arrived at the same time and they are just perfect. I know my family will enjoy their gifts. Thank you, you are doing a wonderful job and I am never disappointed ordering from you.
Santa Stop Here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
This mat is so cute! It makes me smile everytime I walk by it! I use it more for a decoration than a mat to wipe our feet on.
Santa Stop Here - and buy this doormat
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of personalized doormats. This one is great for Santa lovers.
personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 20, 2013
Great product! The colors are so vivid and
the size is perfect for their large porch.
It's not so thick that someone could trip over it, and I like that.
Great Xmas gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Received this doormat as a gift last year; friends saw it and loved it! Will make these mats great Xmas gifts for friends and family.
Santa Stop Here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valey, NJ) - January 10, 2013
This is a wonderful entry way mat. It is colorful and inviting. It is thin enough so the door will open. It is meant for the indoors. We think that it is AWESOME!!!!
Large Holiday Door Mat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday doormat is fabulous! It is large enough to cover the entire width of our front door and provides a wonderful welcome to our family and friends. Great for the season. I would definitely recommend this product.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 13, 2012
I really loved the Santa doormat and have gotten many compliments.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2012
What a fun gift for the holiday season. Personal and practical. I'd buy it for other friends in the future.
So cute and cheery !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas shower gift. It is just like the picture. I'm going to order more for my friends. One of the best buys I've seem. 5 star all the way.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOOVER, AL) - July 20, 2012
This is very cute and pretty. It looks just like the picture. The quality is thick and good. Worth the money........
Great Product
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item that I can't wait to display!
santa is coming..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 29, 2011
Loved the door mat. Colors are great. My 2year old can't read yet but she recognized Santa's boots, "Santa's coming". Great purchase, would definitely recommend to friends. I'll probably order some of these doormats as gifts next year. Order early though, took about 7-8 business days to get here.
Loved!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's family loved the doormat. The only drawback is they don't want anyone to really use it so they push it off to the side! It is adorable!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2011
This item made an excellent gift for family & friends. The quality is very nice and the colors look very pretty. I am very satisfied with this item.
Product is true to form
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my Santa Stop Here mat. It is exactly like the one pictured online. It is unique and perfect. All of my neighbors,family,and friends love it.I love it too. Delivery was quick. Great product!
Just great
By Alejandro A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat, both to own and to give as gift.
I've ordered two of this and the colors and quality are really good.
I highly recommend it.
love it!
By Hailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just like the picture showed! I was not expecting it to be so durable and am pleasantly surprised!
My Granson Loves it
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is great and my 4 year old grandson gets a big kick out of it!
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 28, 2011
This is perfect for our new home! The quality was good. It can be used for indoor and outdoor. I will be ordering more as gifts!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 26, 2011
I really like it especially because its personalized with my name I enjoy buying creative yet unique items .
Fun holiday mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 21, 2011
Came out exactly the way it looked on the site. My nieces are going to love it!!!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2011
The mat turned out exactly as pictured. You can use the mat indoors or out. I can't wait to give it as a present. I was definitely not disappointed.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - July 30, 2011
Bought this for a friends bridal shower. Quality is great, price was right and came out perfect! Would def buy one for myself in the future. Great for outside or inside.
Santa Stop Here!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out adorable and I received it within 5 days! I love it!
Wonderful!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
Loved My Doormat!
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased when my personalized doormat arrived. Just what I hoped it would be. Like it so much I order three more as Christmas presents.
Great Gift
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was very good quality, and the personalization looked perfect! I will be purchasing more items. The person that recieved the doormat LOVED it!
GREAT GIFT!!!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this rug. The printing on it is absolutely perfect. I can't wait to give this gift to my friends.
Perfect
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exceptional. Quality and colors are outstanding. Would make a great addition to any home for Christmas. I love it!!!
Great product and came VERY fast!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured and it's great! Great value and shipping was free and it came very fast. I have no complaints and will shop here again and again.
Cute!
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really cute....if it was only a little thicker, it would be better, and more worth the price.
Santa mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 9, 2012
This is very nice.Love the larger size. Quality is decent. I am not quite sure it was worth the price, but it is a nice addition to our front porch
Very nice product
By Tibaire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and neat doormat. Good quality for the price
Santa boots floor mat
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anne, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute holiday floor decor. I also have one for everyday use and for Fall. People always compliment me on how nice it is and it brings a real 'homey' feel to the room. Love personalized things! Be careful cleaning any messes off of these mats b/c if you scrub too hard it warps the material.
A winning Christmas gift for any age
By WILLIAM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullins, SC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and reasonabel price shipped right to my door.
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
We just moved and my daughter was worried "Santa couldn't find us" -- so, I thought this floor mat outside our door might ease her mind a bit. It worked!
Just as pictured
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is really cute and looked just like it did on the website. I am not sure it is sturdy enough to be put outside, though, once the weather starts to get bad.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved