Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my daughter and her family for Christmas. It was very well made and I am in hopes that it will last for years to come.
Christmas Mat
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadieville , KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this mat for son and daughter-in-law. They loved it! Good quality and it was delivered on time just like they said it would. I love personlized mall I will be ordering from them again.
Awesome!!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnatus, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Prices! Great Products! Quick Shipping!!
Santa Doormat
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and everyone on my list loves the personalization.
Festive and Colorful Christmas Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 11, 2015
I love to decorate my home at Christmas time and placed this doormat in the entrance foyer and it is such a bright colorful addition to the area and will be functional and eye catching when visitors enter. The personalization is great and it is so well made I expect to be able to use it for years to come. I definitely recommend it.
Just as Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 8, 2015
I bought this to give as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! It came exactly the same as the preview online and it was SO affordable. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Cute
By irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully. Currently using it as an indoor rug outside of the garage. Perfect for the holidays
Good quality
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Doormat can be used inside or outside the home. Put it in front of a fireplace or as an outside door mat. The printing is good and the children will love it as well as the adults. Let their little imaginations go wild! I received it within a week.
Beautiful!
By Axel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! We are so happy ??
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 6, 2015
This was my first order & I was very pleased when I received my mat. The door mat was sturdy & the colors are bright. Was bought as Christmas gift for friends & I am so impressed with it that I have ordered another for my son & daughter-in-law. It looks much more expensive & I can't wait to give @ Christmas! Probably before so they can enjoy during the season....
Great mat!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville , MD) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is perfect! It came exactly as described and fast shipping! I definitely recommend it and would order again!
love entire product
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe craftsmanship is excellent and love the vibrant colors.
christmas mat
By connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the first mat, came back and purchased this one. would buy again
Fun Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - December 16, 2014
I gave this mat to each of my niece and nephew who have young children and they both said the kids thought the mat was fun.
GREAT GIFT!
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a mat every year from this site and have always been satisfied. They are durable and the print stays clear and when I first bought it. My kids love them for their homes.
Cute addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - December 12, 2014
Nice welcome to our entranceway. Cute way to put a smile on visitors faces before we even get to greet them!
Love The Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the mat. It is easy to clean, very bright and colorful.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 18, 2014
These will make a great gift come December when I would otherwise be frantically looking for ideas. They are cute and can be used by the door or in the kitchen.
Santa Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat turned out great! It is nice quality with a heavy duty rubber backing. The printing turned out great too. A nice addition to our decorations.
gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Stop Here Dormat looks great and it was delivered so quickly. All the items (tree ornaments) arrived at the same time and they are just perfect. I know my family will enjoy their gifts. Thank you, you are doing a wonderful job and I am never disappointed ordering from you.
Santa Stop Here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
This mat is so cute! It makes me smile everytime I walk by it! I use it more for a decoration than a mat to wipe our feet on.
Santa Stop Here - and buy this doormat
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of personalized doormats. This one is great for Santa lovers.
personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 20, 2013
Great product! The colors are so vivid and
the size is perfect for their large porch.
It's not so thick that someone could trip over it, and I like that.
Great Xmas gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Received this doormat as a gift last year; friends saw it and loved it! Will make these mats great Xmas gifts for friends and family.
Santa Stop Here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valey, NJ) - January 10, 2013
This is a wonderful entry way mat. It is colorful and inviting. It is thin enough so the door will open. It is meant for the indoors. We think that it is AWESOME!!!!
Large Holiday Door Mat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday doormat is fabulous! It is large enough to cover the entire width of our front door and provides a wonderful welcome to our family and friends. Great for the season. I would definitely recommend this product.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 13, 2012
I really loved the Santa doormat and have gotten many compliments.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2012
What a fun gift for the holiday season. Personal and practical. I'd buy it for other friends in the future.
So cute and cheery !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas shower gift. It is just like the picture. I'm going to order more for my friends. One of the best buys I've seem. 5 star all the way.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOOVER, AL) - July 20, 2012
This is very cute and pretty. It looks just like the picture. The quality is thick and good. Worth the money........
Great Product
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item that I can't wait to display!
santa is coming..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 29, 2011
Loved the door mat. Colors are great. My 2year old can't read yet but she recognized Santa's boots, "Santa's coming". Great purchase, would definitely recommend to friends. I'll probably order some of these doormats as gifts next year. Order early though, took about 7-8 business days to get here.
Loved!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's family loved the doormat. The only drawback is they don't want anyone to really use it so they push it off to the side! It is adorable!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2011
This item made an excellent gift for family & friends. The quality is very nice and the colors look very pretty. I am very satisfied with this item.
Product is true to form
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my Santa Stop Here mat. It is exactly like the one pictured online. It is unique and perfect. All of my neighbors,family,and friends love it.I love it too. Delivery was quick. Great product!
Just great
By Alejandro A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat, both to own and to give as gift.
I've ordered two of this and the colors and quality are really good.
I highly recommend it.
love it!
By Hailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just like the picture showed! I was not expecting it to be so durable and am pleasantly surprised!
My Granson Loves it
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is great and my 4 year old grandson gets a big kick out of it!
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 28, 2011
This is perfect for our new home! The quality was good. It can be used for indoor and outdoor. I will be ordering more as gifts!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 26, 2011
I really like it especially because its personalized with my name I enjoy buying creative yet unique items .
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved