Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
~Beverly - NM

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
santa is coming..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 29, 2011
Loved the door mat. Colors are great. My 2year old can't read yet but she recognized Santa's boots, "Santa's coming". Great purchase, would definitely recommend to friends. I'll probably order some of these doormats as gifts next year. Order early though, took about 7-8 business days to get here.
Loved!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's family loved the doormat. The only drawback is they don't want anyone to really use it so they push it off to the side! It is adorable!
Product is true to form
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my Santa Stop Here mat. It is exactly like the one pictured online. It is unique and perfect. All of my neighbors,family,and friends love it.I love it too. Delivery was quick. Great product!
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
We just moved and my daughter was worried "Santa couldn't find us" -- so, I thought this floor mat outside our door might ease her mind a bit. It worked!
Just great
By Alejandro A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat, both to own and to give as gift.
I've ordered two of this and the colors and quality are really good.
I highly recommend it.
love it!
By Hailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just like the picture showed! I was not expecting it to be so durable and am pleasantly surprised!
My Granson Loves it
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is great and my 4 year old grandson gets a big kick out of it!
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 28, 2011
This is perfect for our new home! The quality was good. It can be used for indoor and outdoor. I will be ordering more as gifts!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 26, 2011
I really like it especially because its personalized with my name I enjoy buying creative yet unique items .
Fun holiday mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 21, 2011
Came out exactly the way it looked on the site. My nieces are going to love it!!!
Makes a great gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!!! Can't wait to give it as a gift for the holiday!!
gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Stop Here Dormat looks great and it was delivered so quickly. All the items (tree ornaments) arrived at the same time and they are just perfect. I know my family will enjoy their gifts. Thank you, you are doing a wonderful job and I am never disappointed ordering from you.
Santa Stop Here - and buy this doormat
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of personalized doormats. This one is great for Santa lovers.
personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 20, 2013
Great product! The colors are so vivid and
the size is perfect for their large porch.
It's not so thick that someone could trip over it, and I like that.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 13, 2012
I really loved the Santa doormat and have gotten many compliments.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2012
What a fun gift for the holiday season. Personal and practical. I'd buy it for other friends in the future.
Santa boots floor mat
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anne, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute holiday floor decor. I also have one for everyday use and for Fall. People always compliment me on how nice it is and it brings a real 'homey' feel to the room. Love personalized things! Be careful cleaning any messes off of these mats b/c if you scrub too hard it warps the material.
So cute and cheery !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas shower gift. It is just like the picture. I'm going to order more for my friends. One of the best buys I've seem. 5 star all the way.
cheap material
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with the quality of the mat. I would never recommend this to anyone. Now I am worried about the other items I ordered.
A winning Christmas gift for any age
By WILLIAM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullins, SC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and reasonabel price shipped right to my door.
Very nice product
By Tibaire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and neat doormat. Good quality for the price
Great product and came VERY fast!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured and it's great! Great value and shipping was free and it came very fast. I have no complaints and will shop here again and again.
Cute!
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really cute....if it was only a little thicker, it would be better, and more worth the price.
Santa mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 9, 2012
This is very nice.Love the larger size. Quality is decent. I am not quite sure it was worth the price, but it is a nice addition to our front porch
Ms
By Maria M. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very poor quality. Very thin doormat. Do not waste your money!
Cute inexpensive gift
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this doormat is very cute and a perfect gift for our friends. It's a little thinner than I thought it might be but, as always, the personalization looks very professional.
cute but quality of rug is not the best
By KATIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got it and I'm putting it out on the day of Christmas because I can tell with the quality that the door mat will look very ugly once it is dirty.
xmas doormat
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for price - recepient loved it
Just as pictured
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is really cute and looked just like it did on the website. I am not sure it is sturdy enough to be put outside, though, once the weather starts to get bad.
nice mat
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the color is great...would have liked the mat to be a little thicker but would recommend it!
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - January 2, 2012
A bit disapointed with the quality. Looks amazing when I first received mat. But with only one swipe of the vacuum....the colors on the mat separated. Still looks ok, but very noticeable.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOOVER, AL) - July 20, 2012
This is very cute and pretty. It looks just like the picture. The quality is thick and good. Worth the money........
Large Holiday Door Mat
By Ngozika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday doormat is fabulous! It is large enough to cover the entire width of our front door and provides a wonderful welcome to our family and friends. Great for the season. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 25, 2011
This item made an excellent gift for family & friends. The quality is very nice and the colors look very pretty. I am very satisfied with this item.
Great Product
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item that I can't wait to display!
Santa Stop Here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
This mat is so cute! It makes me smile everytime I walk by it! I use it more for a decoration than a mat to wipe our feet on.
Santa Doormat
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat turned out great! It is nice quality with a heavy duty rubber backing. The printing turned out great too. A nice addition to our decorations.
Santa Stop Here doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valey, NJ) - January 10, 2013
This is a wonderful entry way mat. It is colorful and inviting. It is thin enough so the door will open. It is meant for the indoors. We think that it is AWESOME!!!!
Great Xmas gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
Received this doormat as a gift last year; friends saw it and loved it! Will make these mats great Xmas gifts for friends and family.
Great Gift
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was very good quality, and the personalization looked perfect! I will be purchasing more items. The person that recieved the doormat LOVED it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved