Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Santa Stop Here - 9248
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
santa is coming..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 29, 2011
Loved the door mat. Colors are great. My 2year old can't read yet but she recognized Santa's boots, "Santa's coming". Great purchase, would definitely recommend to friends. I'll probably order some of these doormats as gifts next year. Order early though, took about 7-8 business days to get here.
Loved!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's family loved the doormat. The only drawback is they don't want anyone to really use it so they push it off to the side! It is adorable!
Product is true to form
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my Santa Stop Here mat. It is exactly like the one pictured online. It is unique and perfect. All of my neighbors,family,and friends love it.I love it too. Delivery was quick. Great product!
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
We just moved and my daughter was worried "Santa couldn't find us" -- so, I thought this floor mat outside our door might ease her mind a bit. It worked!
Just great
By Alejandro A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat, both to own and to give as gift.
I've ordered two of this and the colors and quality are really good.
I highly recommend it.
love it!
By Hailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just like the picture showed! I was not expecting it to be so durable and am pleasantly surprised!
My Granson Loves it
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is great and my 4 year old grandson gets a big kick out of it!
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 28, 2011
This is perfect for our new home! The quality was good. It can be used for indoor and outdoor. I will be ordering more as gifts!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 26, 2011
I really like it especially because its personalized with my name I enjoy buying creative yet unique items .
Fun holiday mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 21, 2011
Came out exactly the way it looked on the site. My nieces are going to love it!!!
Makes a great gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!!! Can't wait to give it as a gift for the holiday!!
Cute Holiday Doormat
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is such a cute holiday item. the size is great and the colors are very vibrant. the writing came out perfectly and makes the front entrance look so festive. love it!
Santa mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 20, 2016
This is my second mat I have ordered. Very satisfied. I know I will be ordering more
Christmas presents for newly weds
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two niece's who were getting married after Christmas. They just loved seeing their new upcoming last name on the door matt. It's made to last with quality.
Great gift
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my daughter and her family for Christmas. It was very well made and I am in hopes that it will last for years to come.
love entire product
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe craftsmanship is excellent and love the vibrant colors.
Flimsy
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The matt looks great so far as color and printing quality are concerned. However, it is small, flimsy and very thin and not suitable for a porch. We just laughed when we opened it. Sadly it will stay in the box.
gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Stop Here Dormat looks great and it was delivered so quickly. All the items (tree ornaments) arrived at the same time and they are just perfect. I know my family will enjoy their gifts. Thank you, you are doing a wonderful job and I am never disappointed ordering from you.
Santa Stop Here - and buy this doormat
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of personalized doormats. This one is great for Santa lovers.
personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 20, 2013
Great product! The colors are so vivid and
the size is perfect for their large porch.
It's not so thick that someone could trip over it, and I like that.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 13, 2012
I really loved the Santa doormat and have gotten many compliments.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2012
What a fun gift for the holiday season. Personal and practical. I'd buy it for other friends in the future.
Santa boots floor mat
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anne, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute holiday floor decor. I also have one for everyday use and for Fall. People always compliment me on how nice it is and it brings a real 'homey' feel to the room. Love personalized things! Be careful cleaning any messes off of these mats b/c if you scrub too hard it warps the material.
So cute and cheery !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas shower gift. It is just like the picture. I'm going to order more for my friends. One of the best buys I've seem. 5 star all the way.
GREAT GIFT!!!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this rug. The printing on it is absolutely perfect. I can't wait to give this gift to my friends.
Perfect
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exceptional. Quality and colors are outstanding. Would make a great addition to any home for Christmas. I love it!!!
Great product and came VERY fast!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured and it's great! Great value and shipping was free and it came very fast. I have no complaints and will shop here again and again.
Cute!
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really cute....if it was only a little thicker, it would be better, and more worth the price.
Santa Stop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015
The mat looks nice...can't wait to try it out next Christmas
very nice printing job
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! I would order another!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 21, 2011
The mat turned out exactly as pictured. You can use the mat indoors or out. I can't wait to give it as a present. I was definitely not disappointed.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - July 30, 2011
Bought this for a friends bridal shower. Quality is great, price was right and came out perfect! Would def buy one for myself in the future. Great for outside or inside.
MAT CATCHES SANTA'S EYE!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday mat is very cute and brightens up a front entrance.
Holiday Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2016
Bought four of these as holiday hostess gifts. Everyone loved them. Will buy more for next Christmas. Mats are well made and looked wonderful.
Loved My Doormat!
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased when my personalized doormat arrived. Just what I hoped it would be. Like it so much I order three more as Christmas presents.
Great Gift
By Alisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was very good quality, and the personalization looked perfect! I will be purchasing more items. The person that recieved the doormat LOVED it!
Santa Stop Here!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out adorable and I received it within 5 days! I love it!
Wonderful!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
Christmas door mat.... just ok
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these! Not exceptionaly happy with them. I purchase PersonalizationMall.com items quite frequently and I think this is the first time I am disappointed. Quality is just ok. These mats are for indoor show only and do not seem to handle wear and tear conditions.
Cute inexpensive gift
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this doormat is very cute and a perfect gift for our friends. It's a little thinner than I thought it might be but, as always, the personalization looks very professional.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved