Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Diploma© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Thrilled with this ornament!
By Bobette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy to find this, as it had the ability to add more text than just a year. It is perfect, and arrived quickly. I am extremely happy to fphave found this!
perfect
By Carolee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as described
Masters
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keepsake ornament for my duaghters master degree. The memory for this event will live on forever.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenville, AL) - August 2, 2014
I love it the perfect gift
Just What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 14, 2014
This ornament was ordered for my graduating Grandson. Very neat, accurate in text, and is just what I hoped it would be. He will be thrilled. Also, this product got here much faster than expected.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
The item received looks exactly like the picture except with my personalization. I think it will be a huge success with the recipient.
Perfect Ornament
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special friend she LOVED it !! It will be a forever keepsake for her !! Beautifully done !!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - May 11, 2014
Product came early and was perfect. I order from this website all the time and they never disappoint!
Great gift for teh graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - May 10, 2014
Perfect size, lettering done nicely, quick delivery
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - May 2, 2014
Perfect gift and very nice quality.
Graduation from College
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered this for Christmas for my son who graduated from College. Every year since he was born I buy him an ornament to commemorate something he had done through the year or was interested in. When I got him this ornament he said it was the "best one yet". So I ordered one for his girlfriend who is graduating from the same college this year. I know she will love it. Thanks. Just a suggestion though you should have it so you can do the school color for the ribbon. I painted my son's and his girlfriends to match college colors. Otter than that they love them. thanks again Kathy B
Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
I bought a lot of personalized ornaments after the holidays and I am so glad I found Personalization Mall. The quality is terrific! The Value is excellent. I couldn't be happier.
Loved It
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter with this ornament for Graduation and she loved it. I would have preferred more room to personalize it, but I made it work for me. It came to me exactly the way I designed it, in perfect condition, in faster time than I expected and in a cute black velvet bag for storage. I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com. Never disappointed.
Very Happy with item NOT with delivery!!
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Graduation Diploma Ornament I purchased for my daughter for Christmas. I was not however very pleased with the delivery. I ordered it in time for a Christmas delivery. A few days before I checked on the tracking to see that the piece was delivered to the wrong town even though when I spoke to one of your associates you had my correct address. She was very nice and re-ordered for me (at no charge of course) but I was very disappointed NOT to have it for my daughter to open on Christmas day.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 5, 2014
Product quality exceeded expectation.
Love it!!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln park, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a senior and every year I get her a new ornament for Christmas, for her personal collection. This is absolutely perfect and shipping was so fast! Very pleased being a first time customer, I will be ordering again soon!
Graduation ornament
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicer than I had thought it would be and arrived on Christmas Eve. Love your site.
Nicely made, not cheap at all!! Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 30, 2013
I bought 3 of these for graduates this next year. They were sturdy, beautifully done and I was very proud to give them. You are always worried about things on line looking cheap or junky. Not these. Each graduate loved them. They can use it as an ornament as well as a cake topper on that special day. Gave them for high school and college graduate. Thanks again. This was the first time I used your company and I will definitely use you again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 26, 2013
This ornament was perfect for my daughter who is a senior. I love the detail and how the letters are actually raised rather than simply painted on. I highly recommend it!
Excellent
By Hazel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament...it was larger than expected and the print was very nice. I will use your company again and tell my family and friends about your company and the quality of work that you do. PS:My Grandson really liked it and was empressed with the black pouch that came with it. This is something he will always have.
Thank you, Hazel S
Great Graduation Momento
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the personalization of the ornament - the year, name and school. The print quality was good and the ornamnent is a good size and weight, it's not too heavy for the tree or too heavy to use as a gift tag. It's a great graduation keepsake.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 16, 2013
nice product, fast turnaround
great ornament for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor on the lake, OH) - November 22, 2013
this was a very high quality ornament. very pleased. received quickly. i love the ornaments from personalization mall.com
Love it!
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes a great keepsake! I ordered one to commemorate my son's PhD and was very pleased with the result. The printing looks very professional - not hand-written, and it came nicely packaged in a fabric gift bag. I would definitely recommend this product.
A Graduation Hit!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a great gift for my Godson to commemorate his special day! It is very well made, and the personalization was perfect!
Fabulous Gift for Graduates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2013
I ordered this item for my daughter on a whim because of the price. I was so impressed with it, I ordered three more for friends/family. The ornament looks amazing and is very inexpensive. Totally love this product!
Perfect Gift
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a little extra gift to add to a necklace that I had also purchased through Personalization Mall.com.,I love it! I know when I give it to my granddaughter she will love it too! The quality really surprised me for the price. What a treasured gift!
great quality
By CECILIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicely engraved and not written (sharpie)which I thought and came with a nice pouch.
Perfect Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great Keepsake. The quality is better then I thought. My Niece will love it.
Gradulation gifts
By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gifts I ordered from here, they are always good quality and everyone loves them
Graduation Gift
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several graduation gifts from PersonalizationMall.com and this was one of them. It is og good quality and I used it as a name tag for the other gifts I purchased. Looked great outside the wrapped gift. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - June 3, 2013
Got this for my niece and it is really cute and well done.
Awesome
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the ornament came out perfect. Love it! I tell everyone about personalizaionmall.com
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
I thought this ornament came out really cute! It is solid and substantial. I really like it and my daughter did too!
Came out very Nicely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
This was a great purchase for the price. The printing looks really nice.
Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this ornament
Awesome ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 27, 2013
I ordered this ornament to go with my niece's law school graduation gift, and it came out perfect! I had her name, the year and the name of the law school added to it, and I loved the end result!
Beautiful ornament
By Irma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a nice ornament for my granddaughters to hang on the tree to remember their kindergarten and HS graduations.
Graduation
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter truly loved this gift!! I will purchased more items..
Cute graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
Adorable, nice size, nice style & good quality. Bought this to go with another present for my nephews graduation, just cause it was cute, good price too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved