Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Diploma© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Lysette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more prettier then I had imagined.
Graduation Ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and will mark my grandchildren's 6th grade graduation and a friend's graduation from college after 25 years.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 18, 2015
I have ordered graduation ornaments in the past but never saw one where I had the space to put name of the college they were going to attend. Nice idea.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2015
This beautiful ornament is for my Grand-daughter.she loved the velvet bag and the special box it was in,she was thrilled with it she will hang it in her room than on the Christmas tree every year.We will always be with her.
Great Add On Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - May 17, 2015
I loved this as a little something extra, and we can enjoy it every year and remember with great memories when she graduated and moved on to HS
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - May 2, 2015
I have ordered quite a few ornaments from you and have always been very happy with my purchase. This graduation ornament will be a great addition to our granddaughters ornament collection.
Great way to memorialize a big accomphlishment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 29, 2015
Nice quality and printing. Really like the black velvet bag it comes in; makes it a special keepsake!
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as seen on the site.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, , AL) - March 9, 2015
I have ordered many, many personalized items from this company. Everything has always far exceeded my expectation. This is just the cutest ornament ! With a grandson graduating from high school this spring and off to college in the fall this was just a perfect ornament for next Christmas.
Great college grad gift
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Graduate ornanament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son for Christmas, and he loved it!
Perfect!
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! I was able to include the name, year, university and degree! It's a wonderful keepsake!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 4, 2015
This item was just perfect and even better looking in person. I am very pleased and will order again!
perfectly created
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised that the ornament I created for my son was not only perfectly made but the fast shipping at the holiday season was impressive.
Graduation Ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I find ornaments to commemorate special events in our children's lives. This year our daughter graduated from high school, and I chose this ornament because it's really cute and I could put her individual information on it. She loved it!
Well Done
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, great customer service, NEVER disappointed with any orders
Well Done
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, great customer service, NEVER disappointed with any orders
Nice Quality
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording is etched in the ornament...perfect for any level of graduation.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
Was a perfect ornament for my son! Great quality and a a terrific price! Arrived so quickly also.
Wonderful Gift for the Graduate
By LilyAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter. The ornament is a good quality, well made. It was actually larger than I had thought, this was a good thing. The details were very cute and I know my daughter will be very excited to unwrap this. I would recommend this to other parents as well looking for a gift for the soon to be graduate. Fast service and all the information was correctly placed on the ornament.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2014
I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com for several years now and always received the ornaments very quickly and in perfect condition. When calling Customer Service for additional information, I have received friendly assistance so I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Graduate ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLARD, MO) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - perfect
Thrilled with this ornament!
By Bobette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy to find this, as it had the ability to add more text than just a year. It is perfect, and arrived quickly. I am extremely happy to fphave found this!
perfect
By Carolee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as described
Masters
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keepsake ornament for my duaghters master degree. The memory for this event will live on forever.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenville, AL) - August 2, 2014
I love it the perfect gift
Just What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 14, 2014
This ornament was ordered for my graduating Grandson. Very neat, accurate in text, and is just what I hoped it would be. He will be thrilled. Also, this product got here much faster than expected.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
The item received looks exactly like the picture except with my personalization. I think it will be a huge success with the recipient.
Perfect Ornament
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special friend she LOVED it !! It will be a forever keepsake for her !! Beautifully done !!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - May 11, 2014
Product came early and was perfect. I order from this website all the time and they never disappoint!
Great gift for teh graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - May 10, 2014
Perfect size, lettering done nicely, quick delivery
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - May 2, 2014
Perfect gift and very nice quality.
Graduation from College
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered this for Christmas for my son who graduated from College. Every year since he was born I buy him an ornament to commemorate something he had done through the year or was interested in. When I got him this ornament he said it was the "best one yet". So I ordered one for his girlfriend who is graduating from the same college this year. I know she will love it. Thanks. Just a suggestion though you should have it so you can do the school color for the ribbon. I painted my son's and his girlfriends to match college colors. Otter than that they love them. thanks again Kathy B
Quality Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
I bought a lot of personalized ornaments after the holidays and I am so glad I found Personalization Mall. The quality is terrific! The Value is excellent. I couldn't be happier.
Loved It
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my daughter with this ornament for Graduation and she loved it. I would have preferred more room to personalize it, but I made it work for me. It came to me exactly the way I designed it, in perfect condition, in faster time than I expected and in a cute black velvet bag for storage. I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com. Never disappointed.
Very Happy with item NOT with delivery!!
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Graduation Diploma Ornament I purchased for my daughter for Christmas. I was not however very pleased with the delivery. I ordered it in time for a Christmas delivery. A few days before I checked on the tracking to see that the piece was delivered to the wrong town even though when I spoke to one of your associates you had my correct address. She was very nice and re-ordered for me (at no charge of course) but I was very disappointed NOT to have it for my daughter to open on Christmas day.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 5, 2014
Product quality exceeded expectation.
Love it!!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln park, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a senior and every year I get her a new ornament for Christmas, for her personal collection. This is absolutely perfect and shipping was so fast! Very pleased being a first time customer, I will be ordering again soon!
Graduation ornament
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicer than I had thought it would be and arrived on Christmas Eve. Love your site.
Nicely made, not cheap at all!! Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 30, 2013
I bought 3 of these for graduates this next year. They were sturdy, beautifully done and I was very proud to give them. You are always worried about things on line looking cheap or junky. Not these. Each graduate loved them. They can use it as an ornament as well as a cake topper on that special day. Gave them for high school and college graduate. Thanks again. This was the first time I used your company and I will definitely use you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved