Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like that you have options for big families. My step children will not be left out. I will be using your site again and will look for more gifts that I can have all my children on. Thank you. :-)
    ~Kandice - NM

    Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenville, AL) - August 2, 2014
    I love it the perfect gift
    Just What I Hoped For
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 14, 2014
    This ornament was ordered for my graduating Grandson. Very neat, accurate in text, and is just what I hoped it would be. He will be thrilled. Also, this product got here much faster than expected.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
    The item received looks exactly like the picture except with my personalization. I think it will be a huge success with the recipient.
    Perfect Ornament
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a special friend she LOVED it !! It will be a forever keepsake for her !! Beautifully done !!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - May 11, 2014
    Product came early and was perfect. I order from this website all the time and they never disappoint!
    Great gift for teh graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - May 10, 2014
    Perfect size, lettering done nicely, quick delivery
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - May 2, 2014
    Perfect gift and very nice quality.
    Graduation from College
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally ordered this for Christmas for my son who graduated from College. Every year since he was born I buy him an ornament to commemorate something he had done through the year or was interested in. When I got him this ornament he said it was the "best one yet". So I ordered one for his girlfriend who is graduating from the same college this year. I know she will love it. Thanks. Just a suggestion though you should have it so you can do the school color for the ribbon. I painted my son's and his girlfriends to match college colors. Otter than that they love them. thanks again Kathy B
    Quality Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
    I bought a lot of personalized ornaments after the holidays and I am so glad I found Personalization Mall. The quality is terrific! The Value is excellent. I couldn't be happier.
    Loved It
    By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I surprised my daughter with this ornament for Graduation and she loved it. I would have preferred more room to personalize it, but I made it work for me. It came to me exactly the way I designed it, in perfect condition, in faster time than I expected and in a cute black velvet bag for storage. I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com. Never disappointed.
    Very Happy with item NOT with delivery!!
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Graduation Diploma Ornament I purchased for my daughter for Christmas. I was not however very pleased with the delivery. I ordered it in time for a Christmas delivery. A few days before I checked on the tracking to see that the piece was delivered to the wrong town even though when I spoke to one of your associates you had my correct address. She was very nice and re-ordered for me (at no charge of course) but I was very disappointed NOT to have it for my daughter to open on Christmas day.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 5, 2014
    Product quality exceeded expectation.
    Love it!!
    By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln park, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is a senior and every year I get her a new ornament for Christmas, for her personal collection. This is absolutely perfect and shipping was so fast! Very pleased being a first time customer, I will be ordering again soon!
    Graduation ornament
    By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was nicer than I had thought it would be and arrived on Christmas Eve. Love your site.
    Nicely made, not cheap at all!! Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I bought 3 of these for graduates this next year. They were sturdy, beautifully done and I was very proud to give them. You are always worried about things on line looking cheap or junky. Not these. Each graduate loved them. They can use it as an ornament as well as a cake topper on that special day. Gave them for high school and college graduate. Thanks again. This was the first time I used your company and I will definitely use you again.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 26, 2013
    This ornament was perfect for my daughter who is a senior. I love the detail and how the letters are actually raised rather than simply painted on. I highly recommend it!
    Excellent
    By Hazel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the ornament...it was larger than expected and the print was very nice. I will use your company again and tell my family and friends about your company and the quality of work that you do. PS:My Grandson really liked it and was empressed with the black pouch that came with it. This is something he will always have.
    Thank you, Hazel S
    Great Graduation Momento
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the personalization of the ornament - the year, name and school. The print quality was good and the ornamnent is a good size and weight, it's not too heavy for the tree or too heavy to use as a gift tag. It's a great graduation keepsake.
    nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    nice product, fast turnaround
    great ornament for a graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor on the lake, OH) - November 22, 2013
    this was a very high quality ornament. very pleased. received quickly. i love the ornaments from personalization mall.com
    Love it!
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament makes a great keepsake! I ordered one to commemorate my son's PhD and was very pleased with the result. The printing looks very professional - not hand-written, and it came nicely packaged in a fabric gift bag. I would definitely recommend this product.
    A Graduation Hit!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a great gift for my Godson to commemorate his special day! It is very well made, and the personalization was perfect!
    Fabulous Gift for Graduates
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered this item for my daughter on a whim because of the price. I was so impressed with it, I ordered three more for friends/family. The ornament looks amazing and is very inexpensive. Totally love this product!
    Perfect Gift
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as a little extra gift to add to a necklace that I had also purchased through Personalization Mall.com.,I love it! I know when I give it to my granddaughter she will love it too! The quality really surprised me for the price. What a treasured gift!
    great quality
    By CECILIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nicely engraved and not written (sharpie)which I thought and came with a nice pouch.
    Perfect Gift
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great Keepsake. The quality is better then I thought. My Niece will love it.
    Gradulation gifts
    By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the gifts I ordered from here, they are always good quality and everyone loves them
    Graduation Gift
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several graduation gifts from PersonalizationMall.com and this was one of them. It is og good quality and I used it as a name tag for the other gifts I purchased. Looked great outside the wrapped gift. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend it.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - June 3, 2013
    Got this for my niece and it is really cute and well done.
    Awesome
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always the ornament came out perfect. Love it! I tell everyone about personalizaionmall.com
    Cute Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
    I thought this ornament came out really cute! It is solid and substantial. I really like it and my daughter did too!
    Came out very Nicely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    This was a great purchase for the price. The printing looks really nice.
    Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this ornament
    Awesome ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 27, 2013
    I ordered this ornament to go with my niece's law school graduation gift, and it came out perfect! I had her name, the year and the name of the law school added to it, and I loved the end result!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Irma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It will be a nice ornament for my granddaughters to hang on the tree to remember their kindergarten and HS graduations.
    Graduation
    By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter truly loved this gift!! I will purchased more items..
    Cute graduation ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
    Adorable, nice size, nice style & good quality. Bought this to go with another present for my nephews graduation, just cause it was cute, good price too.
    Great Graduation ornament
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this ornament. It looks great and will be a wonderful token of our son's college graduation.
    Grateful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 29, 2012
    I ordered this last minute and was thrilled with the quality and was able to get it on time with out having to pay the faster shipping.
    great work!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really pleased with the item. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved