Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Diploma© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice keepsake!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickeyville, WI) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really a cute gift. Nice keepsake for the graduate!
Picture doesn't do justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 11, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised that this ornament was as sturdy as it was. It was made of thick materials when I was really expecting lightweight plastic. It will be a cute addition to the Christmas tree! Good product!
Great Grad Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is high, and being able to print what I wanted made it truly personal
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 5, 2016
I bought several of these for graduation gifts. I love them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 1, 2016
She will love it for her own Christmas tree, now that she's moving out on her own. We like rememberance ornaments on our trees. Nice size, not too big.
Loved It
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, bright colors
Graduation Ornanment
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Step-Son and he loved it...Awesome workmanship
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 1, 2016
A very nice job was done on this. All readable and clear
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and was very satisfied with the way they both looked. Glad I got these, not disappointed at all.
Awesome
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality... Loved it!
Perfect!
By FRANCISCA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use ornaments to commemorate special events in the life of our family. This ornament was perfect to mark my daughter's graduation! It was beautifully crafted, just like the picture! She loved it!
Mrs. B
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I received was wonderful it made my grandson very happy. The first one I received was meant for another person and I called them they were very sorry and said they would send out a new one and receive it before Christmas. They did so and the ornament was great. Thanks
Wonderful, fast and easy!
By Kerrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really appreciated his graduation ornament! It was so easy to create and shipping was very fast. Thank you! I have another son graduating in the spring, so I will be back to shop for him!
Great for the graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 28, 2015
I ordered several of these for recent graduates decorating their first Christmas trees. These ornaments came out great and will be memorable ornaments on their trees for many years to come. The lettering was done well, and the tassle is fabric like on real mortar boards. Recommend this ornament.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - December 28, 2015
great quality!
Diploma and Tassle Ornament
By Crysta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avery, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these, one for my son and four of his friends. I was surprised by the excellent quality for the price! Very, very nice ornament, I loved them and the other parents did as well. As for the teenagers, they didn't get excited about them, but someday they will look back and enjoy remembering their senior year when they place this fine ornament on their tree. I absolutely recommend this ornament!
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - December 26, 2015
The product arrived on time and it is beautiful.
graduation Christmas decoration
By Alethia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my senior daughter who has been accepted to her preferred college. Was great to say goodbye (to high school) hello (college name). Memory made that will last her lifetime!
Grandchildren's ornaments
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since my grandchildren were small I have bought them an ornament that showed the interest they were involved in that year. They look forward to seeing what I come up with and they have their own tree for their room. They were thrilled with their diploma ornaments this year. I have been delighted that I was able to find just what I am looking for and it turned out perfectly.
Awesome!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Goddaughter & it looks awesome! I could not be any happier. Great quality! Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Love it!
By Kathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament! I have purchased many things from this site and all have been very nice. I give my sons an ornament every year so when they move out they have a collection for their tree
Very pleased
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even better than I expected. Good quality, precisely personalized and shipped quickly.
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 10, 2015
Loved both ornaments! Looked beautiful! Great treasure! Thank you
Coolest graduation ornament I've ever seen
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this from the picture online, and when it came, I was really impressed. It was a 3D scroll with a real tassel on the hat. The printing was good, as well. Highly recommend!
Perfect Gift For Grads
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and was so impressed by the quality that I ordered 6 more for everyone I graduated with. Great gift idea.
fabulous
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually printed on the ornament and not hand written. Looks great!
EXCELLENT Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danvers, MA) - December 7, 2015
I am so pleased with this ornament- Great quality EXCELLENT price- MUCH better than I had anticipated.. Super fast shipping.. HIGHLY recommended.
Proud
By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It's large and sturdy & it shows my recent college grad just how happy and proud we are.
Loved it!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived on time and in excellent condition
AWESOME
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order numerous items from this website; I absolutely love it. But this ornament is by far the best to date...it's totally awesome and the pictures don't do it justice! A must-have for your upcoming graduates.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful idea for any grad to hang on their tree each year as a remembrance of their accomplishments.
better than expected
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for Christmas for my son who recently graduated from college. I was impressed that the web-site was able to show me what the ornament would look like with MY personalization info. I was even more impressed when the ornament arrived. It was larger than expected, better quality material and beautifully done. I am sure he will enjoy it on his own tree for years to come. Would highly recommend.
christmas ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELGRADE, ME) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy, good size not to heavy nor to light. Very satisfied
First class ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - November 17, 2015
I have ordered personalized Christmas ornaments every year for my 12 grandchildren... and have purchased from several different suppliers. Without a doubt the items from PersonalizationMall were the highest quality products I have ever received. It will be the first place I look next year!
It's Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuskegee, AL) - November 15, 2015
This ornament is a precious keepsake for our Christmas tree. I loved that I could put the name, date, university and degree on it. The personalization makes it so special. Great quality and timely shipping.
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 13, 2015
I am very happy with my graduation ornament. It is nice quality and I received it promptly.
Better than expected
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very sturdy and solid. High quality.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - November 9, 2015
so well made and super fast ship. This will absolutely be my daughter's favorite ornament this year! Heavy ornament but not "too heavy". Very good quality.
Perfect solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, FL) - November 1, 2015
I give Christmas ornaments to my grandchildren which reflect their interests or accomplishments for that year. Couldn't decide whether to commemorate graduating from high school or starting college. This is perfect!
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very well made and beautifully done.
It will be a special surprise keepsake for my daughter in law.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved