Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to tell you that i just discovered your web site and ordered a few things. I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the fashion in which all was handled. Your web site is great...
~YOLANDA - FL

Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great ornament for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor on the lake, OH) - November 22, 2013
this was a very high quality ornament. very pleased. received quickly. i love the ornaments from personalization mall.com
Love it!
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes a great keepsake! I ordered one to commemorate my son's PhD and was very pleased with the result. The printing looks very professional - not hand-written, and it came nicely packaged in a fabric gift bag. I would definitely recommend this product.
A Graduation Hit!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a great gift for my Godson to commemorate his special day! It is very well made, and the personalization was perfect!
Fabulous Gift for Graduates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2013
I ordered this item for my daughter on a whim because of the price. I was so impressed with it, I ordered three more for friends/family. The ornament looks amazing and is very inexpensive. Totally love this product!
Perfect Gift
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a little extra gift to add to a necklace that I had also purchased through Personalization Mall.com.,I love it! I know when I give it to my granddaughter she will love it too! The quality really surprised me for the price. What a treasured gift!
great quality
By CECILIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicely engraved and not written (sharpie)which I thought and came with a nice pouch.
Perfect Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great Keepsake. The quality is better then I thought. My Niece will love it.
Gradulation gifts
By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gifts I ordered from here, they are always good quality and everyone loves them
Graduation Gift
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several graduation gifts from PersonalizationMall.com and this was one of them. It is og good quality and I used it as a name tag for the other gifts I purchased. Looked great outside the wrapped gift. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - June 3, 2013
Got this for my niece and it is really cute and well done.
Awesome
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the ornament came out perfect. Love it! I tell everyone about personalizaionmall.com
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
I thought this ornament came out really cute! It is solid and substantial. I really like it and my daughter did too!
Came out very Nicely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
This was a great purchase for the price. The printing looks really nice.
Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this ornament
Awesome ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 27, 2013
I ordered this ornament to go with my niece's law school graduation gift, and it came out perfect! I had her name, the year and the name of the law school added to it, and I loved the end result!
Beautiful ornament
By Irma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a nice ornament for my granddaughters to hang on the tree to remember their kindergarten and HS graduations.
Graduation
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter truly loved this gift!! I will purchased more items..
Cute graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
Adorable, nice size, nice style & good quality. Bought this to go with another present for my nephews graduation, just cause it was cute, good price too.
Great Graduation ornament
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this ornament. It looks great and will be a wonderful token of our son's college graduation.
Grateful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 29, 2012
I ordered this last minute and was thrilled with the quality and was able to get it on time with out having to pay the faster shipping.
great work!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the item. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 26, 2012
The ornament was received in excellent condition and the personalization was superb.
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for myself and the other for my daughter. LOVE it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 23, 2012
It was an absolutely perfect ornament gift for my grandson. Came so fast too. I love it.
Great Product!!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised when he opened his ornament. The art work was fantastic!! I will buy from them again!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this ornament without a name but instead was able to customize the way I wanted it to read, it turned out perfect!
Perfect!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My High School Senior thought it was really cool!!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 17, 2012
It's exactly what I was looking for to commemerate my daughter's graduation. Thank you so much for creating a permanent memory for us.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 16, 2012
Both ornaments look fantastic! I wish I could change the color of the tassel.
happy camper
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased the personlization came out perfect ho0wever I was not pleased with the shipping costs a little high for two ornaments
Super!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson graduated from high school this year and this is a keepsake personal ornament he can treasure for years to come.
awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with my order. The customer service was excellent and so was my items! Will do business with this company again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Well-made and cute gift!
features
By DEBORAH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKINSON, TX) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake of graduation (and a nice ornament for the Christmas tree!). Well made, nice size. Having it personalized with a name, highschool name and year makes it very special.
Raves from Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 17, 2012
My grandchildren are used to getting Christmas ornaments on special occasions, but at Christmas, so getting one on granddaughter's graduation was really a surprise. She, her friends & family all raved about it & wanted to know where i purchased it. My daughter & her kids enjoy decorating their tree each year with their special memory ornaments & this one will top the list.
Personalization was perfect & delivered in timely manner. I will definitely order again.
fast accurate service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 31, 2011
The ornament was exactly as I ordered, and it arrived a lot faster than expected!
Very cute and lots of room for message
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter graduated this year top of her ROTC class - we wanted a special graduation ornament. This ornament was perfect: quality, engraving and delivery were excellent.
An excellent gift and fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 30, 2011
I'm impressed with the quality of this item and the speed of receiving it.
Very Happy
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter who graduated this year. The quality is outstanding and the velvet bag it comes in makes it extra special! I would definitely buy from here again.
wow
By Donald N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as show in the sample. The personalization was very well done and the turn around time from order to receive was very quick. Job well done!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved