Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Diploma© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great work!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the item. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 26, 2012
The ornament was received in excellent condition and the personalization was superb.
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for myself and the other for my daughter. LOVE it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 23, 2012
It was an absolutely perfect ornament gift for my grandson. Came so fast too. I love it.
Great Product!!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised when he opened his ornament. The art work was fantastic!! I will buy from them again!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this ornament without a name but instead was able to customize the way I wanted it to read, it turned out perfect!
Perfect!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My High School Senior thought it was really cool!!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 17, 2012
It's exactly what I was looking for to commemerate my daughter's graduation. Thank you so much for creating a permanent memory for us.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 16, 2012
Both ornaments look fantastic! I wish I could change the color of the tassel.
happy camper
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased the personlization came out perfect ho0wever I was not pleased with the shipping costs a little high for two ornaments
Super!
By Lola C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson graduated from high school this year and this is a keepsake personal ornament he can treasure for years to come.
awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with my order. The customer service was excellent and so was my items! Will do business with this company again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Well-made and cute gift!
features
By DEBORAH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKINSON, TX) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake of graduation (and a nice ornament for the Christmas tree!). Well made, nice size. Having it personalized with a name, highschool name and year makes it very special.
Raves from Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 17, 2012
My grandchildren are used to getting Christmas ornaments on special occasions, but at Christmas, so getting one on granddaughter's graduation was really a surprise. She, her friends & family all raved about it & wanted to know where i purchased it. My daughter & her kids enjoy decorating their tree each year with their special memory ornaments & this one will top the list.
Personalization was perfect & delivered in timely manner. I will definitely order again.
fast accurate service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 31, 2011
The ornament was exactly as I ordered, and it arrived a lot faster than expected!
Very cute and lots of room for message
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter graduated this year top of her ROTC class - we wanted a special graduation ornament. This ornament was perfect: quality, engraving and delivery were excellent.
An excellent gift and fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 30, 2011
I'm impressed with the quality of this item and the speed of receiving it.
Very Happy
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter who graduated this year. The quality is outstanding and the velvet bag it comes in makes it extra special! I would definitely buy from here again.
wow
By Donald N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as show in the sample. The personalization was very well done and the turn around time from order to receive was very quick. Job well done!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, TN) - December 17, 2011
Ordered for a college graduate and completely satisfied with the ornament and shipping process also. I will order again!
Great product -- great service
By Gordon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with this item and more than pleased with the quick service. We needed this in a hurry and were not disappointed! Kudos to Personalization!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product is outstanding.
Replaced Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order arrived with a small chip in the paint. When I called customer service, the rep was so kind. She had a new one sent out right away. I didn't even have to send the old one back, no questions asked! Amazing! Thank you for such great service.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 14, 2011
I bought two of these ornaments for family members this year. They look great and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Graduation!!
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my sons to commemorate his high school graduation. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 8, 2011
It arrived promptly, looks as described. My wish would be to have the blue seal on the ornament either red or yellow for a better effect.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Was extremely pleased when I received the diploma ornament. It is a great way to acknowledge an accomplishment and a nice keepsake for years to come!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - December 1, 2011
Looks great!!! Very impressed!!! Nice quality!!!
Great Graduation Orniment
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my daughter for our tree, hers one day,,,she and I really thought it turned out cute. It will be treasured,,,
Not just for graduates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This was the perfect gift addition for the counselors, secretary and nurse of my HS graduation team. Being able to add my own message personalized it perfectly!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Nice product!
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - June 14, 2011
Perfect gift for our niece. Looks great!
Happy
By Ileene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well made & it looks great.
love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - March 8, 2011
the graduation ornament looks great and its perfect.
Very Nice!
By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament! It is a perfect gift for any high school or college graduate!
Diploma ornament
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. My son thought it was cool.
Terrific Ornament
By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. The quality of the ornament can't be beat.
Outstanding service
By Sandyll M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shortly before Christmas and it arrived in plenty of time ... and in pristine condition. Excellent quality ... the recipient loved it.
Exactly as pictured!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect -- exactly as the preview showed. Only bad thing was I mixed up my son's high school mascot name w/his junior high mascot name so it has the wrong one on the ornament -- he thought it was funny though. That was my own fault -- not personalization mall! I love that they show an exact preview of what your personalized item will look like & it is so precise. The quality is much better than I expected as well. Will definitely order again -- only this time I'll make sure I have the right mascot name! ;-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved