Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Diploma© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Keepsake
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful idea for any grad to hang on their tree each year as a remembrance of their accomplishments.
better than expected
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for Christmas for my son who recently graduated from college. I was impressed that the web-site was able to show me what the ornament would look like with MY personalization info. I was even more impressed when the ornament arrived. It was larger than expected, better quality material and beautifully done. I am sure he will enjoy it on his own tree for years to come. Would highly recommend.
christmas ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELGRADE, ME) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy, good size not to heavy nor to light. Very satisfied
First class ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - November 17, 2015
I have ordered personalized Christmas ornaments every year for my 12 grandchildren... and have purchased from several different suppliers. Without a doubt the items from PersonalizationMall were the highest quality products I have ever received. It will be the first place I look next year!
It's Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuskegee, AL) - November 15, 2015
This ornament is a precious keepsake for our Christmas tree. I loved that I could put the name, date, university and degree on it. The personalization makes it so special. Great quality and timely shipping.
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 13, 2015
I am very happy with my graduation ornament. It is nice quality and I received it promptly.
Better than expected
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very sturdy and solid. High quality.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - November 9, 2015
so well made and super fast ship. This will absolutely be my daughter's favorite ornament this year! Heavy ornament but not "too heavy". Very good quality.
Perfect solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, FL) - November 1, 2015
I give Christmas ornaments to my grandchildren which reflect their interests or accomplishments for that year. Couldn't decide whether to commemorate graduating from high school or starting college. This is perfect!
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very well made and beautifully done.
It will be a special surprise keepsake for my daughter in law.
Top notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 25, 2015
My favorite part of ordering is the visual of what I ordered and exact view of item. That showed any possible mistakes. Once I received the ornament...I couldn't be happier! It is absolutely lovely. The picture doesn't show how nice the end product became. A nice and substantial piece to last.
Wonderful Gift
By Lysette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more prettier then I had imagined.
Graduation Ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and will mark my grandchildren's 6th grade graduation and a friend's graduation from college after 25 years.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 18, 2015
I have ordered graduation ornaments in the past but never saw one where I had the space to put name of the college they were going to attend. Nice idea.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2015
This beautiful ornament is for my Grand-daughter.she loved the velvet bag and the special box it was in,she was thrilled with it she will hang it in her room than on the Christmas tree every year.We will always be with her.
Great Add On Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - May 17, 2015
I loved this as a little something extra, and we can enjoy it every year and remember with great memories when she graduated and moved on to HS
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - May 2, 2015
I have ordered quite a few ornaments from you and have always been very happy with my purchase. This graduation ornament will be a great addition to our granddaughters ornament collection.
Great way to memorialize a big accomphlishment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 29, 2015
Nice quality and printing. Really like the black velvet bag it comes in; makes it a special keepsake!
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as seen on the site.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, , AL) - March 9, 2015
I have ordered many, many personalized items from this company. Everything has always far exceeded my expectation. This is just the cutest ornament ! With a grandson graduating from high school this spring and off to college in the fall this was just a perfect ornament for next Christmas.
Great college grad gift
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Graduate ornanament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son for Christmas, and he loved it!
Perfect!
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! I was able to include the name, year, university and degree! It's a wonderful keepsake!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 4, 2015
This item was just perfect and even better looking in person. I am very pleased and will order again!
perfectly created
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised that the ornament I created for my son was not only perfectly made but the fast shipping at the holiday season was impressive.
Graduation Ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I find ornaments to commemorate special events in our children's lives. This year our daughter graduated from high school, and I chose this ornament because it's really cute and I could put her individual information on it. She loved it!
Well Done
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, great customer service, NEVER disappointed with any orders
Well Done
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, great customer service, NEVER disappointed with any orders
Nice Quality
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording is etched in the ornament...perfect for any level of graduation.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
Was a perfect ornament for my son! Great quality and a a terrific price! Arrived so quickly also.
Wonderful Gift for the Graduate
By LilyAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter. The ornament is a good quality, well made. It was actually larger than I had thought, this was a good thing. The details were very cute and I know my daughter will be very excited to unwrap this. I would recommend this to other parents as well looking for a gift for the soon to be graduate. Fast service and all the information was correctly placed on the ornament.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2014
I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com for several years now and always received the ornaments very quickly and in perfect condition. When calling Customer Service for additional information, I have received friendly assistance so I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Graduate ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLARD, MO) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - perfect
Thrilled with this ornament!
By Bobette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy to find this, as it had the ability to add more text than just a year. It is perfect, and arrived quickly. I am extremely happy to fphave found this!
perfect
By Carolee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as described
Masters
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keepsake ornament for my duaghters master degree. The memory for this event will live on forever.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenville, AL) - August 2, 2014
I love it the perfect gift
Just What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 14, 2014
This ornament was ordered for my graduating Grandson. Very neat, accurate in text, and is just what I hoped it would be. He will be thrilled. Also, this product got here much faster than expected.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014
The item received looks exactly like the picture except with my personalization. I think it will be a huge success with the recipient.
Perfect Ornament
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special friend she LOVED it !! It will be a forever keepsake for her !! Beautifully done !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved