Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my recent order of a personalized photo frame so quickly & everything was perfect -- a quality item; I'm very pleased. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & each...
~Martha - MA

Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 14, 2011
I bought two of these ornaments for family members this year. They look great and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Graduation!!
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my sons to commemorate his high school graduation. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 8, 2011
It arrived promptly, looks as described. My wish would be to have the blue seal on the ornament either red or yellow for a better effect.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Was extremely pleased when I received the diploma ornament. It is a great way to acknowledge an accomplishment and a nice keepsake for years to come!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - December 1, 2011
Looks great!!! Very impressed!!! Nice quality!!!
Great Graduation Orniment
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my daughter for our tree, hers one day,,,she and I really thought it turned out cute. It will be treasured,,,
Not just for graduates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This was the perfect gift addition for the counselors, secretary and nurse of my HS graduation team. Being able to add my own message personalized it perfectly!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Nice product!
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - June 14, 2011
Perfect gift for our niece. Looks great!
Happy
By Ileene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well made & it looks great.
love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - March 8, 2011
the graduation ornament looks great and its perfect.
Very Nice!
By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament! It is a perfect gift for any high school or college graduate!
Diploma ornament
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. My son thought it was cool.
Terrific Ornament
By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. The quality of the ornament can't be beat.
Outstanding service
By Sandyll M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shortly before Christmas and it arrived in plenty of time ... and in pristine condition. Excellent quality ... the recipient loved it.
Exactly as pictured!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect -- exactly as the preview showed. Only bad thing was I mixed up my son's high school mascot name w/his junior high mascot name so it has the wrong one on the ornament -- he thought it was funny though. That was my own fault -- not personalization mall! I love that they show an exact preview of what your personalized item will look like & it is so precise. The quality is much better than I expected as well. Will definitely order again -- only this time I'll make sure I have the right mascot name! ;-)
cherished heirloom
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality printed nicely recipients were very happy and impressed to receive
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Very nice
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
Ornament
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall did not disappoint. I received the ornament exactly as shown in just a couple of days after ordering it. My daughter was excited to receive it and it will be a yearly reminder of her accomplishments. I use Personalization Mall for 50% or more of my Christmas and gift shopping.
graduation diploma
By Martha S R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift for my son who will be graduating Culinary School in May.

I was very happy with the size and quality of the ornament.
I plan on ordering more for my son's room mates for gifts.
PERFECT ORNAMENT FOR GRADUATE!
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was just as described and i highly recommend as a gift for any graduate! doesnt look cheap at all-very nice for the price!!! i liked it so much that i purchased two of them - A++
Love This Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son thinks his ornament is cool this year. We were able to put the high school he graduated from with the date and where he is going to college, too. This was fun to create.
Graduation Ornament
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne Falls, MA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalization to this ornament. Can clearly see the print-good size to hang on a christmas tree!

Shipping was fast and secure.

Always happy with my orders from you.
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament...really nice quality!
Another Home RUN!!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, y'all provided a Great product, personalized it wonderfully and artfully and shipped it quickly. This is my GO TO shop for all personalized gifts!! Keep up the Great Work!!!
Graduation Diploma Ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the above ornament. It was even better than the picture. Good website and good turn around time from ordering to receiving.
Graduation Ornament
By Camilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, was very pleased with this ornament. I have been buying from you for several years and have never been disppointed!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 9, 2014
Every year I give my Grandchildren an ornament for their tree showing what was new in their lifes for that year.This ornament of a simple cap and diploma was the perfect gift for my Grandson showing his accomplishment to a mature future. Great quality and durable finish with engraved lettering that will never wear off. The only thing I would change is having the option to choose my own font.
Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - December 28, 2013
What so excited because our granddaughters name is spelled so different that we could't find things for her personalize. She was so pleased to get her christmas ornament to put on her tree. As for graduation one she will graduate in june .I'm very happy with how they both turn out.
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
A wonderful ornament to remember a very special day! Very well made and with good weight and color. The lettering is very easy to see and read. My only wish was for 11 letters instead of 10 in the first name so I could have used my son's full first name rather than a shortened version of his name. Still, I highly recommend this great keepsake ornaments! I know my recent college graduates will be very happy to find them in their stockings!
Love it!
By Margy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! More importantly, the graduate loved it too.
Pleased with all but tassle
By ROXANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, TX) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this ornament is available here. Pleased, but wish it was somehow designed so that the tassle did not hang in front of the name. If you look at the example picture, the tassle is "blowing" off to the side to show the lettering; but in real life, it hangs in front. It's still a very nice momento to have or give. Additionally, the first one I received had a defect on the cap area that had been painted over with a dull paint. I contacted customer service and they were not only apologetic, but eager to send a replacement at no cost. The replacement must've been lost by the USPS, because it never arrived, despite the tracking # showing it was shipped. I called again and they mailed yet another one with no hassle. That is IMPECCABLE customer service. I've ordered many items from this company and am always amazed with the quality.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2013
Happy, Happy
Diploma Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 31, 2013
The ormament is well made, well balanced, and the printing is very crisp. It is a fun memento.
Graduation Diploma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 6, 2012
Cute ornament. Good quality. Looks durable enough to last for many years.
Good Ornament
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sale, shipping, receiving went great. I was little disappointed with the "look" of it though. Not too disappointed, just a bit. The white and the black lettering on it, looked a little .... faded? I'm not sure what the correct word would be. I was expecting a bright white, bright black, bright blue... but it's not bright and fresh and clean looking. It's a little more dull or something. Still looks nice, still brand new, and the material it's made out of seems fine and sturdy. Just the paint looked a bit 'weathered' - maybe that's a better word for it.
Ideal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 7, 2012
I bought this item as a personalized graduation gift for my nephew's parents.
The item was exactly as ordered. I am very pleased with it. However, I would like to have had a few additional spaces for name - 10 spaces is limited!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deshler, OH) - December 23, 2011
I was impressed at the quality of the product. It was heavier than I expected it to be. The pouch that it came in was very nice--it will be a great way to store it. The only downfall of the product is the tassel hides the name, but I like that the tassel is "real".
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, SD) - December 21, 2011
Just what I ordered, and shipped very quick.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved