Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Diploma© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very cute and lots of room for message
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter graduated this year top of her ROTC class - we wanted a special graduation ornament. This ornament was perfect: quality, engraving and delivery were excellent.
An excellent gift and fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 30, 2011
I'm impressed with the quality of this item and the speed of receiving it.
Very Happy
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter who graduated this year. The quality is outstanding and the velvet bag it comes in makes it extra special! I would definitely buy from here again.
wow
By Donald N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as show in the sample. The personalization was very well done and the turn around time from order to receive was very quick. Job well done!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, TN) - December 17, 2011
Ordered for a college graduate and completely satisfied with the ornament and shipping process also. I will order again!
Great product -- great service
By Gordon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with this item and more than pleased with the quick service. We needed this in a hurry and were not disappointed! Kudos to Personalization!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product is outstanding.
Replaced Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order arrived with a small chip in the paint. When I called customer service, the rep was so kind. She had a new one sent out right away. I didn't even have to send the old one back, no questions asked! Amazing! Thank you for such great service.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 14, 2011
I bought two of these ornaments for family members this year. They look great and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Graduation!!
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my sons to commemorate his high school graduation. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 8, 2011
It arrived promptly, looks as described. My wish would be to have the blue seal on the ornament either red or yellow for a better effect.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Was extremely pleased when I received the diploma ornament. It is a great way to acknowledge an accomplishment and a nice keepsake for years to come!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - December 1, 2011
Looks great!!! Very impressed!!! Nice quality!!!
Great Graduation Orniment
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my daughter for our tree, hers one day,,,she and I really thought it turned out cute. It will be treasured,,,
Not just for graduates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This was the perfect gift addition for the counselors, secretary and nurse of my HS graduation team. Being able to add my own message personalized it perfectly!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Nice product!
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - June 14, 2011
Perfect gift for our niece. Looks great!
Happy
By Ileene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well made & it looks great.
love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - March 8, 2011
the graduation ornament looks great and its perfect.
Very Nice!
By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament! It is a perfect gift for any high school or college graduate!
Diploma ornament
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. My son thought it was cool.
Terrific Ornament
By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. The quality of the ornament can't be beat.
Outstanding service
By Sandyll M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shortly before Christmas and it arrived in plenty of time ... and in pristine condition. Excellent quality ... the recipient loved it.
Exactly as pictured!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect -- exactly as the preview showed. Only bad thing was I mixed up my son's high school mascot name w/his junior high mascot name so it has the wrong one on the ornament -- he thought it was funny though. That was my own fault -- not personalization mall! I love that they show an exact preview of what your personalized item will look like & it is so precise. The quality is much better than I expected as well. Will definitely order again -- only this time I'll make sure I have the right mascot name! ;-)
cherished heirloom
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality printed nicely recipients were very happy and impressed to receive
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Very nice
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
Ornament
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall did not disappoint. I received the ornament exactly as shown in just a couple of days after ordering it. My daughter was excited to receive it and it will be a yearly reminder of her accomplishments. I use Personalization Mall for 50% or more of my Christmas and gift shopping.
graduation diploma
By Martha S R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift for my son who will be graduating Culinary School in May.

I was very happy with the size and quality of the ornament.
I plan on ordering more for my son's room mates for gifts.
PERFECT ORNAMENT FOR GRADUATE!
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was just as described and i highly recommend as a gift for any graduate! doesnt look cheap at all-very nice for the price!!! i liked it so much that i purchased two of them - A++
Love This Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son thinks his ornament is cool this year. We were able to put the high school he graduated from with the date and where he is going to college, too. This was fun to create.
Graduation Ornament
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne Falls, MA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalization to this ornament. Can clearly see the print-good size to hang on a christmas tree!

Shipping was fast and secure.

Always happy with my orders from you.
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament...really nice quality!
Another Home RUN!!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, y'all provided a Great product, personalized it wonderfully and artfully and shipped it quickly. This is my GO TO shop for all personalized gifts!! Keep up the Great Work!!!
Graduation Diploma Ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the above ornament. It was even better than the picture. Good website and good turn around time from ordering to receiving.
Graduation Ornament
By Camilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, was very pleased with this ornament. I have been buying from you for several years and have never been disppointed!
Perfect "gift tag" for gift...
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and quick delivery. I would also not hesitate to place future orders.. :)Actually should have given a "5 Star"
Graduation Ornament
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Corners, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift. Wish I could have customized the flower.
Christmas Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a big hit with the recipient.
To bad I had to order it late and pay as much for the shipping as the item cost.
Graduation ornament
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out nice! It was purchased as stocking stuffer for my child!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved