Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
~Brett - CA

Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
graduation diploma
By Martha S R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift for my son who will be graduating Culinary School in May.

I was very happy with the size and quality of the ornament.
I plan on ordering more for my son's room mates for gifts.
PERFECT ORNAMENT FOR GRADUATE!
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was just as described and i highly recommend as a gift for any graduate! doesnt look cheap at all-very nice for the price!!! i liked it so much that i purchased two of them - A++
Love This Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son thinks his ornament is cool this year. We were able to put the high school he graduated from with the date and where he is going to college, too. This was fun to create.
Graduation Ornament
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne Falls, MA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalization to this ornament. Can clearly see the print-good size to hang on a christmas tree!

Shipping was fast and secure.

Always happy with my orders from you.
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament...really nice quality!
Another Home RUN!!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, y'all provided a Great product, personalized it wonderfully and artfully and shipped it quickly. This is my GO TO shop for all personalized gifts!! Keep up the Great Work!!!
Graduation Diploma Ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the above ornament. It was even better than the picture. Good website and good turn around time from ordering to receiving.
Graduation Ornament
By Camilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, was very pleased with this ornament. I have been buying from you for several years and have never been disppointed!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 9, 2014
Every year I give my Grandchildren an ornament for their tree showing what was new in their lifes for that year.This ornament of a simple cap and diploma was the perfect gift for my Grandson showing his accomplishment to a mature future. Great quality and durable finish with engraved lettering that will never wear off. The only thing I would change is having the option to choose my own font.
Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - December 28, 2013
What so excited because our granddaughters name is spelled so different that we could't find things for her personalize. She was so pleased to get her christmas ornament to put on her tree. As for graduation one she will graduate in june .I'm very happy with how they both turn out.
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
A wonderful ornament to remember a very special day! Very well made and with good weight and color. The lettering is very easy to see and read. My only wish was for 11 letters instead of 10 in the first name so I could have used my son's full first name rather than a shortened version of his name. Still, I highly recommend this great keepsake ornaments! I know my recent college graduates will be very happy to find them in their stockings!
Love it!
By Margy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! More importantly, the graduate loved it too.
Pleased with all but tassle
By ROXANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, TX) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this ornament is available here. Pleased, but wish it was somehow designed so that the tassle did not hang in front of the name. If you look at the example picture, the tassle is "blowing" off to the side to show the lettering; but in real life, it hangs in front. It's still a very nice momento to have or give. Additionally, the first one I received had a defect on the cap area that had been painted over with a dull paint. I contacted customer service and they were not only apologetic, but eager to send a replacement at no cost. The replacement must've been lost by the USPS, because it never arrived, despite the tracking # showing it was shipped. I called again and they mailed yet another one with no hassle. That is IMPECCABLE customer service. I've ordered many items from this company and am always amazed with the quality.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2013
Happy, Happy
Diploma Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 31, 2013
The ormament is well made, well balanced, and the printing is very crisp. It is a fun memento.
Graduation Diploma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 6, 2012
Cute ornament. Good quality. Looks durable enough to last for many years.
Good Ornament
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sale, shipping, receiving went great. I was little disappointed with the "look" of it though. Not too disappointed, just a bit. The white and the black lettering on it, looked a little .... faded? I'm not sure what the correct word would be. I was expecting a bright white, bright black, bright blue... but it's not bright and fresh and clean looking. It's a little more dull or something. Still looks nice, still brand new, and the material it's made out of seems fine and sturdy. Just the paint looked a bit 'weathered' - maybe that's a better word for it.
Ideal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 7, 2012
I bought this item as a personalized graduation gift for my nephew's parents.
The item was exactly as ordered. I am very pleased with it. However, I would like to have had a few additional spaces for name - 10 spaces is limited!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deshler, OH) - December 23, 2011
I was impressed at the quality of the product. It was heavier than I expected it to be. The pouch that it came in was very nice--it will be a great way to store it. The only downfall of the product is the tassel hides the name, but I like that the tassel is "real".
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, SD) - December 21, 2011
Just what I ordered, and shipped very quick.
Great Ornament
By chantay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year since my daughter was born I get her a personalized ornament this one is great, just wish the cap color could be changed to match school colors instead of basic black, but awesome size & value.
Nice to find a graduation cap ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
Every Christmas we buy an ornament to reflect something monumental that took place that year. It was so hard to find anything anywhere reflecting graduation until I looked here. Really wish there was more than one option though. Also, the certificate in the lower right corner looks a lot like a flower...not very good for a boy. I bought one for both a male and female. It would also be nice if we could pick a tassel color.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 30, 2011
Was very happy with this product. Can be used year round as a wall decoration or hanging on the christmas tree.
Graduation ornament - very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 3, 2011
I ordered this to commemorate the successful end of a long struggle. It is very nice to look at - personalization is clean and clear. It is a bit heavy in weight, but if lighter then perhaps the personalization might not be able to be done. It will not be put on a Christmas tree, but hang on the wall with the rest of the graduation memorabilia, so the weight is okay for that. I ordered 3 to share with the family.


Very Happy Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 14, 2011
I surpised my husband with this ornament. He worked hard to get through required schooling for his career change and I wanted it to be something that we always remember. I was very happy with the spacing and letting on the ornament. It really does look amazing. My husband absolutely loved it.
Graduation Diploma
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. The only drawback for me was the fact that I could not choose the color of the tassel. I would have like it to be his school colors.

If I could have chosen a color, I would have rated it 5 stars.
Like the ornament & great customer service!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived just days after being orderded. The quality and size is good - this is the 3rd ornament I've ordered. Would have liked to have had a choice in graduation ornaments as the blue ribbon makes it seem more for elementary school. I love that items can be personalized. I'll be back to shop some more!
Graduation Ornament
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice but I had to send the first one back because the ink was smudged. The second one came in but the black ink was not as dark so I will have to go over the lettering again with a black sharpie.
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2012
The ornament is darling but some of the printing was poor. I had to fill in a few letters with a sharpie.
ok
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed witht the ornament as it had left over black from the engraving machine. It won't be noticeable on the tree but if you get up close to read the ornament you will see it.
Good product
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a nice gift, given the price spent. I would purchase again, but the only complaint is that there is a large chip/scuff mark right in the center. I would return it if I could and ask for a new one, but it's a gift for someone and time will not allow.
Poor Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 1, 2012
Although most things I order from PersonalizationMall.com are of high quality, these ornaments are not. I ordered three as gifts and I was unable to give any of them due to their poor quality. They are very rough and don't appear to have been sanded before they are fired. I would not recommend ordering this particular ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved