Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa Baseball© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Christmas Ornament - 9269
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old nephew thought this ornament was the greatest. He hung it on the tree as soon as I gave it to him.
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, MO) - November 21, 2011
The ornament is perfect! The lettering is a little disappointing because the coloring is a grey and not black as shown.
Santa baseball
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament in the photo is in mint condition, but that's not what I got at all. Four out of four were very poor. The letters were smuggy as well; not at all what I expected.
baseball
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament for my grandson.. he will love it..
Grandson's ornament
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year all my grandkids get a special ornament. This is for my grandson who is playing baseball. The quality is great and they look forward each year to getting a new ornament. What memories are made from doing this. I can always count on you guys to make each Christmas special Thanks
Santa Baseball
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute, little pricey, but worth it.
Good product
By EARL R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great idea for a present to my nephew this year. he is just getting into baseball as a sport in school and this will realy spark his interest even more so!
THANK YOU! Personalization Mall for making it so easy to
find just the right gift to give this holiday.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 27, 2011
Just need a little more room to add a complete name. I wanted the middle names on the ones I ordered & ran 1 letter short - so maybe a smaller script option would have been nice.
Santa's Baseball
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, AL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ornament. The personalization was perfect. Be aware, this ornament is heavier than most. Otherwise, it's a great gift for the baseball enthusiast. As with prior orders, customer service is outstanding.
GOT THIS FOR MY NIECE
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She plays Softball and it was the closest ornament to it...besides they look very similar!! I love everything I have ordered from PM. Another beautiful gift! Thank you PM!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my little brother, who is obsessed with baseball. Arrived fast and looks amazing. Another good purchase from yall. Thanks!
My little slugger
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, a perfect product from your company. I expect quality when I order from you and am never disappointed. Love it
Grandsons will love this!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baseball ornaments for our grandsons, and the ornaments were delivered very fast to our home. Our grandsons will love these ornaments! I'll be purchasing again from Personalization Mall.
perfect!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just like in the picture! Nice quality! Very pleased!
Great for a Baseball Nut
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this of course. He loves anything to do with Baseball.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved