Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
~Diane - MI

Evening Gown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Evening Gown Dress Christmas Ornaments - 9275
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bridesmaids Gifts
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got each of my bridesmaids one of these and they loved them. They are adorable and turned out to be a unique and personal way to gift my bridesmaids. Loved this.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - November 7, 2012
My Princess GRAND daughter will love her ornament this year. Beautiful.
Really cute!
By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for each of my bridesmaids as part of my gift to them. They loved it! I had the challenge of finding something that was unique and not on every wedding-related site and something that they would keep for a long time. My Matron of Honor is a military wife and moves every 4 years or less so my goal was to find something she wouldn't purge during a move and I succeeded!! This was her favorite part of the gift package! In addition, I signed the back of each one (with my new last name) thanking them just to add a little personal touch.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 5, 2012
Such a cute gift for your bridesmaid or even for a Sweet 16. You can give it to them as Bridesmaid thank you gift or for Christmas. They are so beautiful and well made. I got one for each of my bridesmaids.
Dainty wedding ornamaent
By Tania I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this item to ask my briday party... It was catchy and original and evoked a priceless reaction... Makes the perfect souvenir for the precious moment. Very dainty.
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - August 2, 2012
This ornament I'm giving to my 16 year old daughter for Christmas. It is very cute - she will be pleased. Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012
Just what I expected. Always pleased with personalizational mall.
Evening gown personalized ornament
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came in the mail within days after ordering, and it looked exactly as it did on the screen! Highly recommended--this is a great gift for any maid of honor, bridesmaid, etc. I even changed the wording on mine, so you can make it say whatever you need. Great product and great service from this site! I have also ordered other items from this site and the service was the same--great!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - January 24, 2012
Exactly as pictured, like everything else I bought here. Pretty!
gorgeous
By Tabatha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is stunning. My daughter and I's favorite. we have been buying ornaments on here for 5 yrs now and we have never been dissapointed.
soft pink gown ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonney lake, WA) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter who loves princesses. It was exactly what I expected and my daughter loves it. As always, quick shipping too.
Thank you
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 30, 2011
Purchased this as a thank you gift for guests attending our destination wedding. It turned out super cute and the girls loved them!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 12, 2011
I got these for all my bridesmaids and flower girl as they are wearing yellow dresses for my wedding. These turned out beautifully and I can't wait to give these to them.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 25, 2011
Love the item it was so cute and got here very quickly.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 25, 2011
This item turned out even better than I thought it was perfect and arrived in a very reasonable amount of time.
A Little Something Extra for my Matron & Maid of Honor!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were just too cute!! My only wish is that they came in assorted colors b/c my bridesmaids dresses are light blue and silver. But still very cute....and a nice sentimental ornament.... to remember when they were Bridesmaids!
Very Pleased
By shanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, OK) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the items!! My daughter made Homecoming Queen and we ordered the evening gowns for the girls in her court. I along with all of the girls thought it was the best keepsake gift. Very,very, pleased!!! It was the icing on the cake!!!
So sweet!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only daughter had her junior prom this year. While looking for other Xmas gifts, I saw this ornament. I had never seen anything like it! The gown even came in yellow like my daughter's. I ordered it for her and expected to like it, but it surpassed my expectations! It is so-o-o sweet! I highly recommend it for proms or weddings. PS: My daughter loved it, too!
Prom 2011
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for 2011 for my Granddaughter.
She will be a junior and eligible to go to the Prom next spring!
Great Choice.
Love it!
sweet 16
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Very good quality. Thanks.
I love it!
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality- it's perfect.
great gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little "evening gown" is the perfect gift. I bought several as gifts for pageant girls who are giving up their titles. They are inexpensive and now they have a permanent reminder of their year that they had their title.
Super Cute
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and maid of honor and they LOVED them! They are super cute and arrived quickly. I was very satisfied with this product and personalization mall! Thank you so much!
WONDERFUL!
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was absolutely perfect. The ornaments are beautiful and my bridesmaids were so excited -- it made asking them to be a part of my wedding very personal and special. And the delivery was very quick!
Beautiful
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look amazing! I love it
Really sweet and delivered quickly
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived extremely quickly and was of high quality. the message we asked for was perfect and looked great!
Beautiful
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details are even nicer in person and it made the perfect bridesmaid gift.
Wonderful!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected, I cannot wait to hang it on the tree! It is beautiful.
My First Granddaughter's Sweet Sixteen Personal Ornament
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being my first Granddaughter, is very special. Having a unique gift to give at her special party is also, very special. I have shopped around for several unique gifts to give her and this one was among the most perfect. It is even done in her colors! How lucky am I? Pink and Black!
I hope she loves this ornament as much as I do!!
Adorable
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little ornaments are the cutest little gifts for your bridal party! They are beautifully made and personalized for the perfect little touch. The person you are getting it for will love it.
The cutest ornament!
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased it looks of a very good quality. The engraving is so nice. Mrs. Ruiz
Good Quality
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, VT) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consider this of excellent quality, I think it is so unique and very cute I bought this for my beautiful granddaughter
Amazing bridesmaid gift!
By Dan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 3 bridesmaids and the quality for the price is unbelievable! I can't wait to see their reactions.
Sweet Sixteen
By Claire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a Christmas decoratin for all nine of our grandchildren every year. This year our oldest granddaughter turned 16 and this ornament was perfect. It is much prettier than the picture shows. I'm sure she will be thrilled with it.
Impressed
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. It was exceptional for the price and was the perfect gift I was looking for. Thank You
Very Cute
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my niece who is also my god child to give her for Christmas this year. It is exactly as pictured. Can't wait for her to recieve it.
Flower Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
The flower girl ornament is sweet for a young 5 year old flower girl.It
is flat on the back side & I thought it was rounded on the back to resemble a ball gown, but over all it is very pretty and I think Pearl will love it especially with her name on it & because it's pink.
great gift idea
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my maid of honour... its a really nice idea... the gift looks exactly as it does online
Messy Glitter
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the overall look of the ornament, my only complaint was that the rim of glitter along the bottom went a little "outside the lines". I felt like it made it look a little sloppy or "homemade", but this is by far the cutest bridesmaid ornament I've found anywhere, so I am still very glad I bought it!
Good for Bridesmaids
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the ornament. I guess I was expecting them to be perfect but all of them either have bubbles in the paint or some paint missing, or some other little imperfection. I hope my bridesmaids like them I think they are a really neat concept.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved