Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
    ~Carol - AR

    Evening Gown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Evening Gown Dress Christmas Ornaments - 9275
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    gorgeous
    By Tabatha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is stunning. My daughter and I's favorite. we have been buying ornaments on here for 5 yrs now and we have never been dissapointed.
    great gift idea
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my maid of honour... its a really nice idea... the gift looks exactly as it does online
    Cute gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 30, 2011
    Purchased this as a thank you gift for guests attending our destination wedding. It turned out super cute and the girls loved them!
    Did not meet expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 2, 2011
    As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. This item did not meet my expectations as far as the quality of the product is concerned. It looked much nicer in the website photo, but in person it strikes me as "cheap", like it was made in China and cost about 5 cents to make. The photo makes it look like it would be made of porcelain, but in reality it's cheap plastic. I was very disappointed with the item.
    Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 25, 2011
    Love the item it was so cute and got here very quickly.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 25, 2011
    This item turned out even better than I thought it was perfect and arrived in a very reasonable amount of time.
    A Little Something Extra for my Matron & Maid of Honor!
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these were just too cute!! My only wish is that they came in assorted colors b/c my bridesmaids dresses are light blue and silver. But still very cute....and a nice sentimental ornament.... to remember when they were Bridesmaids!
    Bridesmaids Gifts
    By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got each of my bridesmaids one of these and they loved them. They are adorable and turned out to be a unique and personal way to gift my bridesmaids. Loved this.
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - November 7, 2012
    My Princess GRAND daughter will love her ornament this year. Beautiful.
    Really cute!
    By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for each of my bridesmaids as part of my gift to them. They loved it! I had the challenge of finding something that was unique and not on every wedding-related site and something that they would keep for a long time. My Matron of Honor is a military wife and moves every 4 years or less so my goal was to find something she wouldn't purge during a move and I succeeded!! This was her favorite part of the gift package! In addition, I signed the back of each one (with my new last name) thanking them just to add a little personal touch.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 5, 2012
    Such a cute gift for your bridesmaid or even for a Sweet 16. You can give it to them as Bridesmaid thank you gift or for Christmas. They are so beautiful and well made. I got one for each of my bridesmaids.
    Dainty wedding ornamaent
    By Tania I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this item to ask my briday party... It was catchy and original and evoked a priceless reaction... Makes the perfect souvenir for the precious moment. Very dainty.
    Darling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - August 2, 2012
    This ornament I'm giving to my 16 year old daughter for Christmas. It is very cute - she will be pleased. Thank you
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - August 1, 2012
    Just what I expected. Always pleased with personalizational mall.
    Evening gown personalized ornament
    By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came in the mail within days after ordering, and it looked exactly as it did on the screen! Highly recommended--this is a great gift for any maid of honor, bridesmaid, etc. I even changed the wording on mine, so you can make it say whatever you need. Great product and great service from this site! I have also ordered other items from this site and the service was the same--great!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - January 24, 2012
    Exactly as pictured, like everything else I bought here. Pretty!
    Flower Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
    The flower girl ornament is sweet for a young 5 year old flower girl.It
    is flat on the back side & I thought it was rounded on the back to resemble a ball gown, but over all it is very pretty and I think Pearl will love it especially with her name on it & because it's pink.
    Good for Bridesmaids
    By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the quality of the ornament. I guess I was expecting them to be perfect but all of them either have bubbles in the paint or some paint missing, or some other little imperfection. I hope my bridesmaids like them I think they are a really neat concept.
    Messy Glitter
    By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the overall look of the ornament, my only complaint was that the rim of glitter along the bottom went a little "outside the lines". I felt like it made it look a little sloppy or "homemade", but this is by far the cutest bridesmaid ornament I've found anywhere, so I am still very glad I bought it!
    Sweet Sixteen
    By Claire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a Christmas decoratin for all nine of our grandchildren every year. This year our oldest granddaughter turned 16 and this ornament was perfect. It is much prettier than the picture shows. I'm sure she will be thrilled with it.
    Amazing bridesmaid gift!
    By Dan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my 3 bridesmaids and the quality for the price is unbelievable! I can't wait to see their reactions.
    Very Cute
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my niece who is also my god child to give her for Christmas this year. It is exactly as pictured. Can't wait for her to recieve it.
    Impressed
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with my order. It was exceptional for the price and was the perfect gift I was looking for. Thank You
    Cute
    By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament. I am very happy with it.
    Pretty
    By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is VERY pretty, but the ornament was a little smaller then it appeared on the web site.
    Cute Keepsake
    By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these to give to my bridesmaids as a keepsake of my wedding. The only problem that I had with one ornament, is that the rose was falling off. Luckily, its a quick fix with a glue gun. Otherwise, they were cute and exactly as pictured.
    Ok
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments turned out ok. I thought the lettering would be black but instead it looks light brown. The picture makes the ornament look brighter but they seem a little dull.
    Good idea, Bad workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 30, 2011
    I was in love with the idea of these ornaments. I bought them for my bridesmaids and maid of honor. They were pretty expensive for such a small ornament. I was actually disappointed with the quality of the ornament when I received it. The paint was all out of the lines, like a young child painted it, and there were chips all in the material. I guess I expected better quality. It was nice that the ornaments came in silk bags for free, but I think the maker needs to take more time to examine the final product before sending it off (because this clearly wasnt done).
    Nice Momento
    By Jocelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for both my Matron of Honor and my Bridesmaid for my wedding. I wanted something that would remind them of the event and that they could enjoy every year. They both loved them. And my bridesmaid really loved hers because it looks almost exactly like a dress she wore to Prom in High School!
    Too cute!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments were absolutely adorable. I ordered 5 of them for my wedding party.Only problem with them is the flower falls off easily or in my case before you even get them. Out of 5 ornaments I had two of them damaged upon arrival. I had to call & complain & they resent them to me. However, I will say the reorder they did only took 2 days, & they are so cute I would still buy them again.
    Adorable!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my maid of honor who's a big ornament collector. It was the perfect gift for her!
    Very Cute
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are adorable and perfect for my bridesmaid gift! They also shipped very quickly!
    I love it!
    By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality- it's perfect.
    sweet 16
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament. Very good quality. Thanks.
    Super Cute
    By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my bridesmaids and maid of honor and they LOVED them! They are super cute and arrived quickly. I was very satisfied with this product and personalization mall! Thank you so much!
    great gift
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little "evening gown" is the perfect gift. I bought several as gifts for pageant girls who are giving up their titles. They are inexpensive and now they have a permanent reminder of their year that they had their title.
    Prom 2011
    By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for 2011 for my Granddaughter.
    She will be a junior and eligible to go to the Prom next spring!
    Great Choice.
    Love it!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 12, 2011
    I got these for all my bridesmaids and flower girl as they are wearing yellow dresses for my wedding. These turned out beautifully and I can't wait to give these to them.
    soft pink gown ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonney lake, WA) - December 8, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter who loves princesses. It was exactly what I expected and my daughter loves it. As always, quick shipping too.
    Thank you
    So sweet!
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only daughter had her junior prom this year. While looking for other Xmas gifts, I saw this ornament. I had never seen anything like it! The gown even came in yellow like my daughter's. I ordered it for her and expected to like it, but it surpassed my expectations! It is so-o-o sweet! I highly recommend it for proms or weddings. PS: My daughter loved it, too!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved