Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
    ~Jay-Ann - NH

    Born To Shop© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Born to Shop Personalized Christmas Gifts Ornament - 9277
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the Shopper in the family!
    Super cute
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as gifts, the girls loved them!
    Cute & Funny
    By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Enjoy the humor of the ornament. Very cute, detailed, & funny!
    Save your Money
    By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a gift for my grandaughter. I had to replace it the first time it arrived because the monograming was crooked and out of the little boxes. They were really nice about replacing it, however the second ornament was just as bad as the first. I can't use either of the ornaments. Pick something else.
    Cute
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was true to the online look, with the exception of the ink not being as black.
    Not happy!
    By Kristyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I had recieved the ornament, the word "Born" at the top was missing the "B" and all of the rest of the text was not centered. The white parts on it also looked dirty
    not what i expected after prev purchases i've made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 3, 2012
    The paint job was poor. not worth the $15 I paid
    Very Cute Ornament
    By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the "shopper". Quality materials and bright color.
    Great Buy
    By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely adorable hanging on the tree and a must for any die hard shopper you know. The price was very reasonable considering what you would pay in a store for ornaments that can't be personalized!!!! Absolutely a great buy!!
    Great ornament for the shopper at heart
    By Tamatha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came quickly and the black bag is nice!
    Satisfied
    By Kellee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose , OR) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried that it would look cheesy or cheap but when I opened it up I was very satisfied with it. Turned out to be a great gift.
    SHOP
    By pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loved it...........
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
    Needed a Christmas ornament to be a "perfect fit" for our 2 "Tween" Granddaughters. These could not have turned out better. The engraved writing is more than I expected; not just painted on. Terrific, fun color. They will love it.
    Better Than Expected
    By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was much nicer than it appeared in the picture. I bought it for my daughter that is The "Shopper" in our family. LOL
    Too Cute!
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a fun gift. She loved it!
    Too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 28, 2012
    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ornament. I really like it and I'm sure my daughter will too!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
    Very nice ornament - perfect for my daughter
    Born to shop
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute!!! muy bello, buena calidad y magnifica la idea, yo lo adquiri para regalarselo a una querida amiga y a ella le fascino!!
    Born to shop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
    for the Princess who lives to shop, she loved it~
    Great ornament!
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase ornaments from your site every year and have always been pleased. This ornament is especially cute and will be a nice attachment for a special person's gift.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I order from Personalization.com is absolutely perfect. I have never been disappointed with any purchase and my gift receipients are overjoyed with their gifts. I will always shop here when I need a really special gift.
    Fun ornament!!
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament almost seems like it is 3 dimensional!!
    Fits my daughter perfectly.
    Born to shop ornament
    By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oblong, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prior to Christmas I had ordered all of my family a personalized ornament from here. When I was giving them out, my husband asked where mine was. Told him that I didn't order ME one. So I have now.
    Love it!! Will order ornaments again from here next year!!
    So cute!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these for friends.Instead of the words born to shop, I put the particular friends favorite department store names on the gift boxes, and they turned out extremely cute!
    Born to Shop Personalized Ornament
    By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute --- for a dear friend who loves to shop.
    Great Product
    By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am in love with this ornament. Its colorful and fun. I am buying more for other friends.
    Fun ornament!!
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament almost seems like it is 3 dimensional!!
    Fits my daughter perfectly.
    Intricate detail
    By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Intricate detail, accurate personalization, quick delivery.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved