Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

Born To Shop© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Born to Shop Personalized Christmas Gifts Ornament - 9277
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
Very nice ornament - perfect for my daughter
Aren't all girls born to shop?
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This helped complete my ornament purchase. I have bought each one of my grandchildren an ornament every Christmas since I began this trandition 19 years ago with my first, a girl. This ornament is for her and I'm sure she'll love it. I was able to find very appropriate ornaments for 5 of my grandchildren from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 28, 2012
Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ornament. I really like it and I'm sure my daughter will too!
Born to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
for the Princess who lives to shop, she loved it~
Perfect
By Regina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dauther is 15 and of course loves to shop. Every year I get her a personalized ornament from Personalizion Mall and per usual it is just beautifully done. Perfect
Born to shop
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute!!! muy bello, buena calidad y magnifica la idea, yo lo adquiri para regalarselo a una querida amiga y a ella le fascino!!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
We purchased 2 of these ornaments for our "Tween" Granddaughters. Great quality, perfect sentiment and the engraved lettering was much more than I expected. Not just painted on. I will definitely return to this site for more.
Fun, colorful and they will love it.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 13, 2011
Needed a Christmas ornament to be a "perfect fit" for our 2 "Tween" Granddaughters. These could not have turned out better. The engraved writing is more than I expected; not just painted on. Terrific, fun color. They will love it.
Unique ornament
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a personalized ornament every year for my Christmas. I got this one to represent 2011. It's unique in that you can personalize whatever you want on each of the shopping boxes. Very cute.
SHOP
By pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it...........
Too Cute!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun gift. She loved it!
Better Than Expected
By Sherrin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was much nicer than it appeared in the picture. I bought it for my daughter that is The "Shopper" in our family. LOL
Great ornament!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase ornaments from your site every year and have always been pleased. This ornament is especially cute and will be a nice attachment for a special person's gift.
Great Product
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this ornament. Its colorful and fun. I am buying more for other friends.
Born to Shop Personalized Ornament
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute --- for a dear friend who loves to shop.
Intricate detail
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Intricate detail, accurate personalization, quick delivery.
Fun ornament!!
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament almost seems like it is 3 dimensional!!
Fits my daughter perfectly.
Fun ornament!!
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament almost seems like it is 3 dimensional!!
Fits my daughter perfectly.
Absolutely perfect!
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization.com is absolutely perfect. I have never been disappointed with any purchase and my gift receipients are overjoyed with their gifts. I will always shop here when I need a really special gift.
So cute!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for friends.Instead of the words born to shop, I put the particular friends favorite department store names on the gift boxes, and they turned out extremely cute!
Born to shop ornament
By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oblong, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prior to Christmas I had ordered all of my family a personalized ornament from here. When I was giving them out, my husband asked where mine was. Told him that I didn't order ME one. So I have now.
Love it!! Will order ornaments again from here next year!!
Cute & Funny
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoy the humor of the ornament. Very cute, detailed, & funny!
Very Cute
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the Shopper in the family!
Nice
By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Super cute
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gifts, the girls loved them!
Xmas Ornament
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenville, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my daughter for christmas. She loves to shop and thought the ornament was great. Great product. Would definitely recommend this product!
Personalized Ornament
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Wonderful!
born to shop
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful ornament arrived in a couple days
Perfect
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I anticipated. Thank you!
Great Buy
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astor, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable hanging on the tree and a must for any die hard shopper you know. The price was very reasonable considering what you would pay in a store for ornaments that can't be personalized!!!! Absolutely a great buy!!
Very Cute Ornament
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the "shopper". Quality materials and bright color.
Satisfied
By Kellee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose , OR) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that it would look cheesy or cheap but when I opened it up I was very satisfied with it. Turned out to be a great gift.
Great ornament for the shopper at heart
By Tamatha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and the black bag is nice!
Cute
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was true to the online look, with the exception of the ink not being as black.
Save your Money
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for my grandaughter. I had to replace it the first time it arrived because the monograming was crooked and out of the little boxes. They were really nice about replacing it, however the second ornament was just as bad as the first. I can't use either of the ornaments. Pick something else.
Wrong name / Name smudged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 14, 2012
I was concerned, impressed and then disappointed.
When my ornament arrived I received 2 as opposed to the 1 I ordered.
The first ornament I opened had the wrong name it. (Concerned) The 2nd Ornament I opened was the ornament with the correct name (Impressed: that they caught and corrected the mistake) and the I saw that some of the words on my ornament were smudged (Disappointed).
not what i expected after prev purchases i've made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 3, 2012
The paint job was poor. not worth the $15 I paid
Not happy!
By Kristyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I had recieved the ornament, the word "Born" at the top was missing the "B" and all of the rest of the text was not centered. The white parts on it also looked dirty
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved