Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pet Ornament
By TANJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, a forever keepsake!! She looks adorable.
Pawprint on Our Hearts Pet Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service! Ornament is very cute
my dog
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember my dog for years to come. beautiful.
Adorable! Makes me smile everytime I see it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new puppy Cody! It is so adorable and his little face looks so cute! The quality is great and personalization mall never disappoints!
Highly recommend!
Nice Remembrances
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized pet ornaments including one for a dog who recently passed away. The ornamments are made of porcelain. The engraving and photo reproduction were excellent. A great way to honor and remember your beloved pets. I've referred this website to several friends who are pet lovers.
Touching memorial
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
TY for the idea, I lost my soul mate this year, a cocker spaniel named Millie. Heartbreaking to put her stocking up for the 1st time without her here for the Holiday but your memorial was a perfect touch to add to the stocking and it's a lovely tribute.

Beautiful ornament. I also bought several for other pets as gifts (family members), both the regular and a memorial one for another pet lost this year in the family. Beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift, looks expensive.

TY
Ornament
By Christene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not actually what I wanted. Black was faded like a light gray. also the photo was kinda blurry and not dark. Can hardly tell what it was of.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 13, 2011
This was a gift to an elderly gentleman that lost his best companion. When I gave it to him, he cried he was so happy to have a memory of his pet.
Cute ornament
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and great for the pet lover. I plan to order more next year for all the dogs in the neighborhood. Easy to upload picture and edit it to fit in frame.
PET ORNAMENT PERFECTION!
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my daughter's face reacts as joyful as mine did when I saw this beautiful ornament then I could ask for nothing more!
These keepsakes are wonderful, especially for seeing our the 'children' have changed since being a puppy or a kitten.
I hope to increase my ornaments next year, now that I know how easy it is to get a photo from my computer!
PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON and the PAWS back into shopping!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament for our "dog" tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful ornament for our "dog" tree.
Love it!
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and a great memory item.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They will be so please to have a picture of their precious Lily on their tree. Delivery was unbelievably fast and I was very pleased with the quality--plan to order more!
Pet Ornament = Perfect
By Kendra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is the perfect ornament especially since it is our puppy's first Christmas ornament. I can't wait to see it on our tree at Christmas time.
Cute, but quality not the best
By Janin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red ink was smudged a little The one with the red background came out better than the green
Paw ornament
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved creating a personalized gift for my son this Christmas. The picture was so clear and the soft bag protected it perfectly. What an easy process to make my custom gift online. I will be doing this again at these reasonable prices!!!
Just perfect
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adopted my cat in October. He's 8 years old and an absolute joy. I wanted an ornament for him for his first year with me and it came out great! It looks just the way I pictured it and it's top quality. Thank you!
Perfect Image
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an elderly dog and I wanted an ornament to remember her by. The picture turned out awesome, looks just like her. I love the fact that you can chose your own color scheme
As Expected
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for the last three years. The ordering process is easy, the shipping is fast, & the final result is always adorable. For a reasonable price, it's become a simple & easy tradition.
dog ornament
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great job with this ornament. We love it.
Great Simple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2014
I wanted to get ornaments but didn't want to spend a ton of money so I purchased these ornaments for all 3 of our pets and they were perfect. Simple, affordable and super cute.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2014
Cutest ornament ever! Turned out exactly as I expected. Timely production and shipping. I would order from this company again.
Cute ornament
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to memorialize our son's first fur baby as a grown man on his own. It is cute, but wasn't quite as impressive as the others I ordered. The words are a bit hard to read, but it is still really cute & I can't wait for him to get it.
Dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 12, 2014
Very cute! Great quality.
Holiday Ornaments!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase!! I ordered 2 and loved them so much! I went back and ordered 4 more!!! Giving them out as gifts to family! Very special gift they will have for. Lifetime!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014
This ornament was the perfect yearly ornament to add to our collection. The picture turned out great and everything was as advertised!
Great gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my son and his dog!
Cute ornament - great gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments - for my dog and as gifts for friends and family. They are really cute and are always well received. I love the fact that they come with a pouch to protect them after the holidays. I am always proud to give a gift of this quality.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 29, 2014
I so wished I had found this site before christmas, but now that I did, can't wait for next christmas! The site made it so easy, and I received it so fast! I was perfect and better than I had expected. Thought I was so out of luck for an ornament with Jakes first christmas year date on it, but this saved me and my tradition! Thank you!!
Precious!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the ornament of my puppy - a lasting memory.
Great Service
By KEVIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Dec. 17 before Christmas and my sister received in time... everything was done accurately and shipping was great !!!
paw print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 30, 2013
This is a great idea. picture of the dog was crisp and clear.
Paw print ornament
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product but would have been happier if both sides of the ornament were printed. Otherwise, great product and quick service.
Timely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son recently loss his bulldog loved by all the family! Purchased 4 ornaments for their traditional gift on xmas eve! Beautifully done keepsake.
So cute
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I ordered and love them both.
Exceeded Our Expectations
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was great. Additionally the ease of ordering and timely delivery made the purchase even better.
Personalized pawprint ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 22, 2013
Ornament looks great and pet photo exactly as submitted.
Wonderful Gift, Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered so many ornaments over the years from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough about their quality and fast service.....it is absolutely superb! In addition to the beautifully made ornaments, PM truly does an outstanding job in attaching the ribbon which is also of very high quality. I've ordered from other websites in the past and have been so frustrated when it arrived as the ribbon was included in the package, but not attached to the ornament or the ribbon was too large and unattractive......not good!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
PawPrint~HUSKER
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament as it's for my daughter & the 2nd one I have given her from PersonaliztionMall.com! LOVE your ideas & will continue to order every year!!!! I had this order within a few days of ordering...LOVE PersonalizationMall.com :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved