Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
~Katie - CA

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pet Ornament
By TANJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, a forever keepsake!! She looks adorable.
Pawprint on Our Hearts Pet Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service! Ornament is very cute
my dog
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember my dog for years to come. beautiful.
Adorable! Makes me smile everytime I see it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new puppy Cody! It is so adorable and his little face looks so cute! The quality is great and personalization mall never disappoints!
Highly recommend!
Nice Remembrances
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized pet ornaments including one for a dog who recently passed away. The ornamments are made of porcelain. The engraving and photo reproduction were excellent. A great way to honor and remember your beloved pets. I've referred this website to several friends who are pet lovers.
Touching memorial
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
TY for the idea, I lost my soul mate this year, a cocker spaniel named Millie. Heartbreaking to put her stocking up for the 1st time without her here for the Holiday but your memorial was a perfect touch to add to the stocking and it's a lovely tribute.

Beautiful ornament. I also bought several for other pets as gifts (family members), both the regular and a memorial one for another pet lost this year in the family. Beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift, looks expensive.

TY
Ornament
By Christene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not actually what I wanted. Black was faded like a light gray. also the photo was kinda blurry and not dark. Can hardly tell what it was of.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 13, 2011
This was a gift to an elderly gentleman that lost his best companion. When I gave it to him, he cried he was so happy to have a memory of his pet.
Cute ornament
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and great for the pet lover. I plan to order more next year for all the dogs in the neighborhood. Easy to upload picture and edit it to fit in frame.
PET ORNAMENT PERFECTION!
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my daughter's face reacts as joyful as mine did when I saw this beautiful ornament then I could ask for nothing more!
These keepsakes are wonderful, especially for seeing our the 'children' have changed since being a puppy or a kitten.
I hope to increase my ornaments next year, now that I know how easy it is to get a photo from my computer!
PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON and the PAWS back into shopping!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament for our "dog" tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful ornament for our "dog" tree.
Love it!
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and a great memory item.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They will be so please to have a picture of their precious Lily on their tree. Delivery was unbelievably fast and I was very pleased with the quality--plan to order more!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 29, 2014
I so wished I had found this site before christmas, but now that I did, can't wait for next christmas! The site made it so easy, and I received it so fast! I was perfect and better than I had expected. Thought I was so out of luck for an ornament with Jakes first christmas year date on it, but this saved me and my tradition! Thank you!!
Precious!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the ornament of my puppy - a lasting memory.
Great Service
By KEVIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Dec. 17 before Christmas and my sister received in time... everything was done accurately and shipping was great !!!
paw print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 30, 2013
This is a great idea. picture of the dog was crisp and clear.
Paw print ornament
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product but would have been happier if both sides of the ornament were printed. Otherwise, great product and quick service.
Timely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son recently loss his bulldog loved by all the family! Purchased 4 ornaments for their traditional gift on xmas eve! Beautifully done keepsake.
So cute
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I ordered and love them both.
Exceeded Our Expectations
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was great. Additionally the ease of ordering and timely delivery made the purchase even better.
Personalized pawprint ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 22, 2013
Ornament looks great and pet photo exactly as submitted.
Wonderful Gift, Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered so many ornaments over the years from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough about their quality and fast service.....it is absolutely superb! In addition to the beautifully made ornaments, PM truly does an outstanding job in attaching the ribbon which is also of very high quality. I've ordered from other websites in the past and have been so frustrated when it arrived as the ribbon was included in the package, but not attached to the ornament or the ribbon was too large and unattractive......not good!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
PawPrint~HUSKER
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament as it's for my daughter & the 2nd one I have given her from PersonaliztionMall.com! LOVE your ideas & will continue to order every year!!!! I had this order within a few days of ordering...LOVE PersonalizationMall.com :)
Gave to granddaughter
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use, even for this grandma. I was extremely happy with the product ordered. I think it turned out beautiful. It arrived quickly and the packaging (the drawstring bag) made it special. This is my granddaughters dog that she purchased. I have saved this site for future purchases. Very Very Happy.
Beautiful, high quality product
By Noel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered most of my Christmas gifts from Personalization Mall this year and without exception, I have been been completely impressed with the high quality, fast turn around, and beautiful packaging.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 16, 2013
The picture came out great, very clear, and very good quality. I was very happy with my purchase!
Super cute ornament for pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 12, 2013
I ordered one of these for my cat this year...I ordered one for my dog last year. These are very cute in person and I like the personalization options - I also like that it works for a dog or cat. I wish there were more color choices, but these work fine. I notice the ornament this year is a little thicker than last year's ornament, but all in all, I'm very happy with my purchases.
great ornament
By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, left my dear wife in tears of joy
Deocrate with your best friend
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornament! Bought two as gifts, and I am certain they will be cherished. Only improvement would be if you could engrave the back with a personal message.
Memorial
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's dog died recently. We found this a fitting way to let her know mom and dad wish her peace the feelings she held dear.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 7, 2013
I loved this product since the minute I ordered it. When I received it was even more stunning, the photo so clear, great quality product.
Christmas ornament
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this not expecting it to be as nice as it is. I had to order more for my friends I loved it so much when it arrived. Great quality product. Fast delivery and easy to order. I have already given the website to multiple people. I will absolutely order again and agin from this site.
Love
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. I picked the Green and Red colors... would prefer the picture to be a little bigger... but I used for my puppy.
cute but small photo area
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 2, 2013
Cute but photo area is much smaller than I realized.
Ornament
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was made to celebrate our puppy's first christmas, I absolutely love it. I can't wait to hang it on our tree.
Cute ornament
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my favorite picture of my dog Sage on this ornament and it turned out beautifully. It is very bright and the photo is clear and colorful
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - November 8, 2013
Love, love, love it. Great way to celebrate our dog for the holiday.
AMAZING GIFT
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. This is a wonderful, high quality and very cost-effective gift to give pet owners!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved