Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pet Ornament
By TANJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, a forever keepsake!! She looks adorable.
Pawprint on Our Hearts Pet Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service! Ornament is very cute
my dog
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember my dog for years to come. beautiful.
Adorable! Makes me smile everytime I see it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new puppy Cody! It is so adorable and his little face looks so cute! The quality is great and personalization mall never disappoints!
Highly recommend!
Nice Remembrances
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized pet ornaments including one for a dog who recently passed away. The ornamments are made of porcelain. The engraving and photo reproduction were excellent. A great way to honor and remember your beloved pets. I've referred this website to several friends who are pet lovers.
Touching memorial
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
TY for the idea, I lost my soul mate this year, a cocker spaniel named Millie. Heartbreaking to put her stocking up for the 1st time without her here for the Holiday but your memorial was a perfect touch to add to the stocking and it's a lovely tribute.

Beautiful ornament. I also bought several for other pets as gifts (family members), both the regular and a memorial one for another pet lost this year in the family. Beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift, looks expensive.

TY
Ornament
By Christene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not actually what I wanted. Black was faded like a light gray. also the photo was kinda blurry and not dark. Can hardly tell what it was of.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 13, 2011
This was a gift to an elderly gentleman that lost his best companion. When I gave it to him, he cried he was so happy to have a memory of his pet.
Cute ornament
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and great for the pet lover. I plan to order more next year for all the dogs in the neighborhood. Easy to upload picture and edit it to fit in frame.
PET ORNAMENT PERFECTION!
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my daughter's face reacts as joyful as mine did when I saw this beautiful ornament then I could ask for nothing more!
These keepsakes are wonderful, especially for seeing our the 'children' have changed since being a puppy or a kitten.
I hope to increase my ornaments next year, now that I know how easy it is to get a photo from my computer!
PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON and the PAWS back into shopping!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament for our "dog" tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful ornament for our "dog" tree.
Love it!
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and a great memory item.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They will be so please to have a picture of their precious Lily on their tree. Delivery was unbelievably fast and I was very pleased with the quality--plan to order more!
Pet christmas ornaments
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so unique.
I loved them.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It is so cute and the picture came out perfect. Love this company. Affordable and so many gifts to choose from. Thank you.
Dog paw ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 29, 2016
Ornament was very well made. Bright and colorful. White writing (name and date) and picture (dog) was not as defined as the display and hard to read.Picture was not as light as order preview showed.
Photo ornament
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, timely shipping, great service
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 27, 2016
Love this ornament. Perfect way to remember my precious baby.
Horrible
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford , CT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a Christmas gifr it came out dark Very disappointed.
great gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this ornament for a friend of mine for xmas and one for my dog too. i was very happy when it arrived...looks just like the picture and i will order more things from personalization mall.
Adorable
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice look, did a great job of affixing the picture.
Cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 30, 2016
This ornament is absolutely adorable. It is a wonderful keepsake.
Darling gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 21, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. It tuned out great. Good quality photo. He loved it.
Personalized paw print ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 26, 2016
Great design. Not a heavy ornament which I like for hanging on a tree.
Would buy again.
A total triumph!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the items I've purchased. Keep up the excellent work.
Just as cute in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 20, 2016
I purchased this product as a gift for my sister. The product is ceramic and very cute. It looks exactly as the same as the picture and the personalization was perfect. The only complaint I have is that i thought the picture was a little bigger other than that no complaints.
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 19, 2016
Love, Love, Love it! Beautifully done and perfect for gift giving.
Such an adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 18, 2016
I order an ornament annually for Christmas for my boyfriend and I from Personalizationmall.com. This year I also made one for our dog and it is so cute! Great quality ornaments with your own words and pictures! What more can you ask for?
Pet Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - January 12, 2016
We love these ornaments and have ordered 4 of them already!!
Loved it
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that we were able to mark the first year we had our Pup Brutus with this ornament
Pet ornament review
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very cute! I would definitely purchase another one!
Great pet ornament!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 3, 2016
Exacty as pictured. Given as a gift and she loved it
Super cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 2, 2016
It looks just like the picture they have on the website. Shipping was fast too!
Dear Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeneville, TN) - January 1, 2016
Great product. Captured everything, good quality. Will purchase from this sight again.
dog's first christmas
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to commemorate our puppy's 1st Christmas. Love the color choices to customize it. Very easy to do. Quality is beyond what I expected.
Love it
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as it looks online. My fur baby FINALLY has his own ornament and I'm glad I ordered this one
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2015
I get one for my pets every year. I really like this glass design. It looks very nice. Fast delivery & it arrived before Christmas!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2015
This one came out really nice and the personalization was perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved