Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pet Ornament
By TANJA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, a forever keepsake!! She looks adorable.
Pawprint on Our Hearts Pet Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service! Ornament is very cute
my dog
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember my dog for years to come. beautiful.
Adorable! Makes me smile everytime I see it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new puppy Cody! It is so adorable and his little face looks so cute! The quality is great and personalization mall never disappoints!
Highly recommend!
Nice Remembrances
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized pet ornaments including one for a dog who recently passed away. The ornamments are made of porcelain. The engraving and photo reproduction were excellent. A great way to honor and remember your beloved pets. I've referred this website to several friends who are pet lovers.
Touching memorial
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
TY for the idea, I lost my soul mate this year, a cocker spaniel named Millie. Heartbreaking to put her stocking up for the 1st time without her here for the Holiday but your memorial was a perfect touch to add to the stocking and it's a lovely tribute.

Beautiful ornament. I also bought several for other pets as gifts (family members), both the regular and a memorial one for another pet lost this year in the family. Beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift, looks expensive.

TY
Ornament
By Christene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were not actually what I wanted. Black was faded like a light gray. also the photo was kinda blurry and not dark. Can hardly tell what it was of.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 13, 2011
This was a gift to an elderly gentleman that lost his best companion. When I gave it to him, he cried he was so happy to have a memory of his pet.
Cute ornament
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament and great for the pet lover. I plan to order more next year for all the dogs in the neighborhood. Easy to upload picture and edit it to fit in frame.
PET ORNAMENT PERFECTION!
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If my daughter's face reacts as joyful as mine did when I saw this beautiful ornament then I could ask for nothing more!
These keepsakes are wonderful, especially for seeing our the 'children' have changed since being a puppy or a kitten.
I hope to increase my ornaments next year, now that I know how easy it is to get a photo from my computer!
PERSONALIZATION MALL puts the PERSON and the PAWS back into shopping!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament for our "dog" tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful ornament for our "dog" tree.
Love it!
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and a great memory item.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They will be so please to have a picture of their precious Lily on their tree. Delivery was unbelievably fast and I was very pleased with the quality--plan to order more!
Nice
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. I would like to see the actual picture be a little bigger and the paw print a little smaller. Also the color blue pictured is a lot lighter than the blue on the actual ornament. I like the lighter blue better.
Absolutely beautiful
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with these Christmas tree ornaments. The pictures I submitted came out crystal clear& the colors were bright. They look fabulous on our tree.
Thank you,
Susan Pelger
Great ornament
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself years ago, so I ordered one for my daughter this year. It came out so nice, and she loves it. Now her dog is hanging on our tree also. I couldn't believe how quickly this came, especially a couple of weeks before Christmas!
Adorable!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament...lots bigger than I expected and very well made.
very satisfied
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my dog. It was delivered promptly and it is so cute. Now I have this added to my collection. I absolutely love everything I order from you. I am a very satisfied customer.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 11, 2016
I love my doggie Ornament so much. My husband was so impressed with the quality. We just love Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 7 of these for my daughter and her husband for their pups. They turned out wonderful and our kids were so pleased with them!
This makes a perfect gift for the pet lover in your life :)
Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 7, 2016
Called & reordered this ornament because the print was VERY light. The replacement was the same. Couldn't see the last letter in the name. NOTHING LIKE THE PREVIEW PICTURE!!!! VERY UNHAPPY
beautiful
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, ME) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these, one of each of our pups, they are adorable! Love them! They are already hanging on our tree! :)
Great product
By Marjory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONSON, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter Christmas tree. She loved it.
pet ornaments
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from your company for years now but I was very disappointed this year. I ordered 2 ornaments & I couldn't read the names or the dates on them. You were kind enough to send me 2 more of the same at no charge but they were exactly the same, again I couldn't read them. I don't know if I will try your company again next year but I'll need to find another company 1st. Thank you for your service.
Pet christmas ornaments
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so unique.
I loved them.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It is so cute and the picture came out perfect. Love this company. Affordable and so many gifts to choose from. Thank you.
Dog paw ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 29, 2016
Ornament was very well made. Bright and colorful. White writing (name and date) and picture (dog) was not as defined as the display and hard to read.Picture was not as light as order preview showed.
Photo ornament
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, timely shipping, great service
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 27, 2016
Love this ornament. Perfect way to remember my precious baby.
Horrible
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford , CT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a Christmas gifr it came out dark Very disappointed.
great gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this ornament for a friend of mine for xmas and one for my dog too. i was very happy when it arrived...looks just like the picture and i will order more things from personalization mall.
Adorable
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice look, did a great job of affixing the picture.
Cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 30, 2016
This ornament is absolutely adorable. It is a wonderful keepsake.
Darling gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 21, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. It tuned out great. Good quality photo. He loved it.
Personalized paw print ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 26, 2016
Great design. Not a heavy ornament which I like for hanging on a tree.
Would buy again.
A total triumph!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the items I've purchased. Keep up the excellent work.
Just as cute in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 20, 2016
I purchased this product as a gift for my sister. The product is ceramic and very cute. It looks exactly as the same as the picture and the personalization was perfect. The only complaint I have is that i thought the picture was a little bigger other than that no complaints.
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 19, 2016
Love, Love, Love it! Beautifully done and perfect for gift giving.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved