Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
    ~Lisa - OR

    Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
    Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Pet ornament is tops!
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament and the picture quality was outstanding! My Mom will enjoy receiving this gift for her tree!
    Adorable
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Got it for my husband and can't wait to see his face when he opens it. We exchange an ornament each year and we had to give our dog away because our 5 month old developed allergies to our dog. It was heart-wrenching, but the ornament will be a nice reminder of our wonderful dog.
    Puppy Ornament
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puppy ornament came out adorable!
    Good quality!
    So cute
    By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our first Christmas with our puppy, we do not have children, so i thought this would be a nice ornament for the tree. The quality is great, the picture came out very well. I liked it so much i couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to my husband, so it's already on our tree.
    looks adorable!
    By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out just as I hoped. Now we will always have a reminder of Moby's puppy days.
    Pawprint Ornament
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable..came out great. Make a great Christmas gift!
    Cute colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
    This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these ornaments (one for each of my dogs). I thought I ordered one with green background and red paw (as pictured) and one in the opposite color combo but I received both with red background and green paw. Went back to check order and looks like I did order both the same, my bad. They came out very cute though. The only part I would change is to have the name and date in a bolder font or something so they stand out a little more. The white font looks a little light. Other than that very cute ornament for dog lovers!
    Ornament
    By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
    Just a Little Smaller Than I thought
    By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out really cute. I loved having all the color options and being able to preview it before I bought it. The picture in the center turned out really nice. The only negative thing was that it was just a little smaller that I thought.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
    Substantial in size and excellent color quality. We get a pet ornament for our dog each year and this ranks up there as one of the best!
    Great Job!!!
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised and pleased when I received my ornaments. The quality was clear and crisp and seeing my beautiful boxer on that ornament touched my heart! I can't wait to hang it on my Christmas tree. Thank you so much.
    Adorable ~ The Purrfect Thoughtful Gift!
    By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is soooo cute! I think it is going to be her favorite stocking stuffer this year. When you upload your picture you can crop and shift your print to center it perfectly in the paw. Highly recommended! I'm thrilled with it.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Black and Tan ornament for a friend. The picture was very clear and the ornament was just beautiful. The string that came on it looked cheap so I will make my own but that's easily replaceable! The ordering was easy and the shipping was super fast!!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 26, 2012
    The ornament is so cute!
    Personalized Pet Ornament
    By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came very fast and in excellent condition!! I absolutely love it!!
    Liked it but not as much as I hoped I would
    By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are true to what they look like online, but I did not like them as much in person as I thought I would online. I wish the spot for the photo of the animal was larger with more emphasis on the pet. Overall I liked it, but would not order more.
    Pet ornaments are so cute!
    By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments and plan to give them to family members with pictures of their dogs. We all love our pets, so this is a great way to always remember them.
    Pawprint on our Hearts
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We unexpectedley had to put our Beagle to sleep in August.
    This will be the a heart warming reminder for my family of the seven years we had Lacy!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
    Every furry friend needs a Christmas ornament and this is it! Very well done love it!
    Pawprint
    By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with a picture or our two new rescues this year. We LOVE it! The only very small down fall is the limited number of characters so I couldn't put both full names on it. I abbreviated and can't wait to hang this on the tree.
    Little Foggy
    By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament was a little smaller than expected (although I had not read the size before I ordered it, so that's my fault).

    And... the picture AND the colors on the magnet looked "foggy." Not sure how else to describe it. Nonetheless the people who I bought this for will love it and I love this website, it just was not up to par for me.
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament exceeded my expectations! The quality of picture was absolutely perfect! A+ everytime!!!
    So cute!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these - one for me and one for my cousin to celebrate our first Christmas with our puppies. I just received them yesterday & love how they look. Great quality and the photo fit perfectly.
    I love it!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament looks great! I am very happy with it!
    Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - December 25, 2013
    Beautiful and clever item. Very happy with fast turn around and fast shipping and great quality. Our son's cat died three months ago, so this was a sweet way to remember the dear little man.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
    Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
    Great
    By Courtney Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. I got 5 as gifts for friends including myself. On one of the pictures it was blurry but besides that they all turned out great.
    Great for gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 21, 2013
    We included a picture of our friend's recently deceased dog, with the year on it. The gift was very appreciated. True to size and color. Good picture quality. Overall great gift for theprice.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - December 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with how the ornament turned out.
    Great Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - December 16, 2011
    This is the second year I have ordered personalized ornaments from your website and I will be back. It's easy, fast and I loved the products I received. Definite keepsakes.
    Great product
    By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend who has a birthday near Christmas. She loved it. The quality is really good, especially for the money.
    Nice Quality!
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament with the photo actually printed onto the ceramic, not a mounted photo in a frame. Very cute thank you
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
    Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
    Quest for a Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 18, 2011
    I am always looking for a gift that will stand out as both thoughtful and unique. I easily found that this year as I ordered numerous pet ornaments for friends and family with dogs. The website was easy to use, the items were shipped quickly and they arrived ahead of projected delivery dates. I'm looking forward to the smiles and grins we'll see as these gifts are opened!
    So cute!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
    cute ornament
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never actually saw the ornament as I had it sent to my granddaughter. However, my granddaughter was very pleased with it and thought it a fun gift.
    Pet picture Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 20, 2012
    Beautiful! I truly expected to receive something kind of cheap or cheesy, but these are truly very nice. Thank you for a pleasant surprise, my children will love these.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
    Now our dog has a Christmas ornament, too! It hangs on the very front of our tree!
    Great Ornament
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this in pink paw and brown background color and the pink is very bright but it is very cute! The quality of the ornament is nice. Overall, this was a great purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved