Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks very nice & it is good quality. Turned out very well & recipient just loved it. I will be ordering from you again for sure!
Looks great and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 22, 2014
I received the item fast and in great condition. Love the design , the colors are vibrant. The picture I submitted was a bit dark, but I blame myself for not editing the picture first. Overall I recommend it.
Looks GREAT
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament arrived chipped - called PM and they sent replacement immediately. Harley get's his own ornament every year and this one represents our family time in the Adirondack Mountains.
Puppy Ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puppy ornament came out adorable!
Good quality!
So cute
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our puppy, we do not have children, so i thought this would be a nice ornament for the tree. The quality is great, the picture came out very well. I liked it so much i couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to my husband, so it's already on our tree.
Smoke and Parker
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with my customized ornament. I used a picture I took of my son as he brought his new Black Lab home last June. Since then they have become inseperable. Took my ornamnet to work and several people ask for the web site. Thanks. I love my finished product.
Adorable
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Got it for my husband and can't wait to see his face when he opens it. We exchange an ornament each year and we had to give our dog away because our 5 month old developed allergies to our dog. It was heart-wrenching, but the ornament will be a nice reminder of our wonderful dog.
looks adorable!
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as I hoped. Now we will always have a reminder of Moby's puppy days.
Pawprint Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable..came out great. Make a great Christmas gift!
1st Dog Ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandson for Christmas and mailed directly to him. They stated it was a great ideal and was perfect.
Not just for CHRISTmas!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. Even better than it appears!
Terri
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for my "dog friends." They're GREAT! The final ornament looks exactly as it looked on line when I created it. I plan to order more.
adorable ornament
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my puppy this year and wanted a special first christmas ornament for her. this was perfect. very pleased. and came so quickly
Pawprint Dog Ornament
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Excellent quality and the photo looks perfect! At first I thought it was smaller than I expected but now it fits the tree perfectly.
First puppy's christmas!
By Marcelline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cropping from a larger picture. Not only was the quality of the captured picture good (it showed the puppy's smile} - but the order arrived promptly and I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. This is the second item I ordered from Personalization and I have bookmarked it for future shopping. The website is user friendly and very easy to download and edit a picture. Great Job guys!!
Love these!
By Alysia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for a gift this Christmas and they are even better than I expected! I love the little velvet case they come in--makes the gift even more special!
Little Foggy
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a little smaller than expected (although I had not read the size before I ordered it, so that's my fault).

And... the picture AND the colors on the magnet looked "foggy." Not sure how else to describe it. Nonetheless the people who I bought this for will love it and I love this website, it just was not up to par for me.
Pawprint
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture or our two new rescues this year. We LOVE it! The only very small down fall is the limited number of characters so I couldn't put both full names on it. I abbreviated and can't wait to hang this on the tree.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 14, 2014
I got this for my dog and cat since they didn't have a cat one but both turned out great :)
Cute colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
Just a Little Smaller Than I thought
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute. I loved having all the color options and being able to preview it before I bought it. The picture in the center turned out really nice. The only negative thing was that it was just a little smaller that I thought.
Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
Great work
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial ornament for our pet that passed on Christmas Day 2014. Thanks for making a special gift for our family to remember and honor him each year.
Liked it but not as much as I hoped I would
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are true to what they look like online, but I did not like them as much in person as I thought I would online. I wish the spot for the photo of the animal was larger with more emphasis on the pet. Overall I liked it, but would not order more.
DISAPPOINTED!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In June last year we lost our dog to cancer. I LOVED this ornament Purple Petrie got purple paw print wirh black background. Feb 11th we lost our 13 year old as well and I immediately ordered this ornament again Green paw black behind...Good 1/2 smaller , smaller pic, and 2 bucks more. Will be ordering elsewhere from now and we have done a lot of business with you in the past...
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 24, 2014
This is the third year in a row I have ordered one of these for the dog. It is a fun tradition & a nice addition to the tree. The ordering process is easy, the price is right, & the shipping is fast. I will order again.
love color options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 31, 2014
Love the fact that this ornament has color options for background and paw print!
Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - January 3, 2015
I was searching for a nice keepsake pet ornament for our tree. I ordered two for our dogs. When I received them I really liked how they turned out. Would order again.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments (one for each of my dogs). I thought I ordered one with green background and red paw (as pictured) and one in the opposite color combo but I received both with red background and green paw. Went back to check order and looks like I did order both the same, my bad. They came out very cute though. The only part I would change is to have the name and date in a bolder font or something so they stand out a little more. The white font looks a little light. Other than that very cute ornament for dog lovers!
Beautiful ornament!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Black and Tan ornament for a friend. The picture was very clear and the ornament was just beautiful. The string that came on it looked cheap so I will make my own but that's easily replaceable! The ordering was easy and the shipping was super fast!!
Fantastic
By Gail N. (Lockport, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 so far 2 last year and 2 this year. The quality is great and the price is right. They are also easy to order and upload my own pictures.
Henry the partner
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different pet picture ornaments for family. They turned out great and everyone was please. I would recommend Personalized Pet Ornaments.
I've purchased several of these ornaments
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been my "go to" gift for dog owners at least 10 times. Everyone has been really pleased when they have received these quality ornaments featuring their "fur babies."
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 29, 2014
This personalized ornament is truly a great gift idea. My grand-puppy will love it and so will his parents!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I ordered one of these ornaments for every dog in my family. Price was great, service was amazing and they are adorable. I cannot wait to give these to the puppies!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - December 17, 2014
It's a great way to put your four legged friends on the tree for all to see. Super cute and great picture quality.
Love the ornaments
By Jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my tree ,I love the quality I will be ordering more next year
very cute!
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crete, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament showed how funny and cute our dog is! We love it and so do our guests.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is so cute!
Great Job!!!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised and pleased when I received my ornaments. The quality was clear and crisp and seeing my beautiful boxer on that ornament touched my heart! I can't wait to hang it on my Christmas tree. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved