Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Puppy Ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puppy ornament came out adorable!
Good quality!
Pawprint Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable..came out great. Make a great Christmas gift!
Wonderful Ornament
By Jimmy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You take the pictures and you crop the pictures. You are in FULL control. The finished product is exactly what you see is what you get. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. I ordered 7, one for each of my dogs. The finished product is simply a compliment to our Christmas tree decor.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered 2 of these ornaments (one for each of my dogs). I thought I ordered one with green background and red paw (as pictured) and one in the opposite color combo but I received both with red background and green paw. Went back to check order and looks like I did order both the same, my bad. They came out very cute though. The only part I would change is to have the name and date in a bolder font or something so they stand out a little more. The white font looks a little light. Other than that very cute ornament for dog lovers!
Cute colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
Just a Little Smaller Than I thought
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute. I loved having all the color options and being able to preview it before I bought it. The picture in the center turned out really nice. The only negative thing was that it was just a little smaller that I thought.
Beautiful ornament!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Black and Tan ornament for a friend. The picture was very clear and the ornament was just beautiful. The string that came on it looked cheap so I will make my own but that's easily replaceable! The ordering was easy and the shipping was super fast!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is so cute!
Great Job!!!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised and pleased when I received my ornaments. The quality was clear and crisp and seeing my beautiful boxer on that ornament touched my heart! I can't wait to hang it on my Christmas tree. Thank you so much.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 14, 2014
I got this for my dog and cat since they didn't have a cat one but both turned out great :)
Liked it but not as much as I hoped I would
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are true to what they look like online, but I did not like them as much in person as I thought I would online. I wish the spot for the photo of the animal was larger with more emphasis on the pet. Overall I liked it, but would not order more.
DISAPPOINTED!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In June last year we lost our dog to cancer. I LOVED this ornament Purple Petrie got purple paw print wirh black background. Feb 11th we lost our 13 year old as well and I immediately ordered this ornament again Green paw black behind...Good 1/2 smaller , smaller pic, and 2 bucks more. Will be ordering elsewhere from now and we have done a lot of business with you in the past...
Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
Little Foggy
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a little smaller than expected (although I had not read the size before I ordered it, so that's my fault).

And... the picture AND the colors on the magnet looked "foggy." Not sure how else to describe it. Nonetheless the people who I bought this for will love it and I love this website, it just was not up to par for me.
Pawprint
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture or our two new rescues this year. We LOVE it! The only very small down fall is the limited number of characters so I couldn't put both full names on it. I abbreviated and can't wait to hang this on the tree.
Looks great and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 22, 2014
I received the item fast and in great condition. Love the design , the colors are vibrant. The picture I submitted was a bit dark, but I blame myself for not editing the picture first. Overall I recommend it.
Not just for CHRISTmas!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. Even better than it appears!
Terri
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for my "dog friends." They're GREAT! The final ornament looks exactly as it looked on line when I created it. I plan to order more.
adorable ornament
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my puppy this year and wanted a special first christmas ornament for her. this was perfect. very pleased. and came so quickly
Pawprint Dog Ornament
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Excellent quality and the photo looks perfect! At first I thought it was smaller than I expected but now it fits the tree perfectly.
First puppy's christmas!
By Marcelline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cropping from a larger picture. Not only was the quality of the captured picture good (it showed the puppy's smile} - but the order arrived promptly and I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. This is the second item I ordered from Personalization and I have bookmarked it for future shopping. The website is user friendly and very easy to download and edit a picture. Great Job guys!!
Love these!
By Alysia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for a gift this Christmas and they are even better than I expected! I love the little velvet case they come in--makes the gift even more special!
Personalized Pet Ornament
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came very fast and in excellent condition!! I absolutely love it!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations! The quality of picture was absolutely perfect! A+ everytime!!!
So cute!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these - one for me and one for my cousin to celebrate our first Christmas with our puppies. I just received them yesterday & love how they look. Great quality and the photo fit perfectly.
Looks Wonderful
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great on our tree! i am very pleased with the quality it is built to last a lifetime!
Pet ornaments are so cute!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments and plan to give them to family members with pictures of their dogs. We all love our pets, so this is a great way to always remember them.
Pawprint on our Hearts
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We unexpectedley had to put our Beagle to sleep in August.
This will be the a heart warming reminder for my family of the seven years we had Lacy!
So Cute!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for my chocolate lab's first Christmas. Bentley looked even cuter in the little paw print. My ornament was in blue and green. Loved it!
Great product
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who has a birthday near Christmas. She loved it. The quality is really good, especially for the money.
So cute!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
Great Gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks very nice & it is good quality. Turned out very well & recipient just loved it. I will be ordering from you again for sure!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Substantial in size and excellent color quality. We get a pet ornament for our dog each year and this ranks up there as one of the best!
cutesr gift for a dog lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
beautiful gift idea! Take into account that photo will be small!
Looks GREAT
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament arrived chipped - called PM and they sent replacement immediately. Harley get's his own ornament every year and this one represents our family time in the Adirondack Mountains.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
Adorable ~ The Purrfect Thoughtful Gift!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is soooo cute! I think it is going to be her favorite stocking stuffer this year. When you upload your picture you can crop and shift your print to center it perfectly in the paw. Highly recommended! I'm thrilled with it.
Nice Quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament with the photo actually printed onto the ceramic, not a mounted photo in a frame. Very cute thank you
Great Ornament
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this in pink paw and brown background color and the pink is very bright but it is very cute! The quality of the ornament is nice. Overall, this was a great purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved