Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Black and Tan ornament for a friend. The picture was very clear and the ornament was just beautiful. The string that came on it looked cheap so I will make my own but that's easily replaceable! The ordering was easy and the shipping was super fast!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is so cute!
Pet ornaments are so cute!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments and plan to give them to family members with pictures of their dogs. We all love our pets, so this is a great way to always remember them.
Liked it but not as much as I hoped I would
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are true to what they look like online, but I did not like them as much in person as I thought I would online. I wish the spot for the photo of the animal was larger with more emphasis on the pet. Overall I liked it, but would not order more.
adorable ornament
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my puppy this year and wanted a special first christmas ornament for her. this was perfect. very pleased. and came so quickly
Looks Wonderful
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great on our tree! i am very pleased with the quality it is built to last a lifetime!
Pawprint on our Hearts
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We unexpectedley had to put our Beagle to sleep in August.
This will be the a heart warming reminder for my family of the seven years we had Lacy!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations! The quality of picture was absolutely perfect! A+ everytime!!!
Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
Personalized Pet Ornament
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came very fast and in excellent condition!! I absolutely love it!!
Little Foggy
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was a little smaller than expected (although I had not read the size before I ordered it, so that's my fault).

And... the picture AND the colors on the magnet looked "foggy." Not sure how else to describe it. Nonetheless the people who I bought this for will love it and I love this website, it just was not up to par for me.
I love it!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament looks great! I am very happy with it!
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - December 25, 2013
Beautiful and clever item. Very happy with fast turn around and fast shipping and great quality. Our son's cat died three months ago, so this was a sweet way to remember the dear little man.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with how the ornament turned out.
Wonderful memories
By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 4 ornaments made up of our 1 current and 3 previous beloved pets. We picked out colors for the paw prints that matched the collars they wore. They turned out great! We love having them hang on our Christmas tree......what wonderful memories they bring back!
Beautiful ornaments
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these paw ornaments, and they came out wonderful. On one ornament there was a white dot above my baby's eye that was not in the pic I uploaded. I contacted personalization mall, sent them a pic and they quickly sent a replacement. Got the replacement today and it's perfect! Wonderful products and customer service!
Great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 21, 2013
We included a picture of our friend's recently deceased dog, with the year on it. The gift was very appreciated. True to size and color. Good picture quality. Overall great gift for theprice.
Great product
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who has a birthday near Christmas. She loved it. The quality is really good, especially for the money.
Quest for a Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 18, 2011
I am always looking for a gift that will stand out as both thoughtful and unique. I easily found that this year as I ordered numerous pet ornaments for friends and family with dogs. The website was easy to use, the items were shipped quickly and they arrived ahead of projected delivery dates. I'm looking forward to the smiles and grins we'll see as these gifts are opened!
Great Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - December 16, 2011
This is the second year I have ordered personalized ornaments from your website and I will be back. It's easy, fast and I loved the products I received. Definite keepsakes.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
So cute!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
GREAT product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments for myself, family and friends. Maybe your child does an unusual sport or attends a smaller school, etc, you can upload a personal picture, add text and the year and make a truly unique gift!
Great Ornament
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this in pink paw and brown background color and the pink is very bright but it is very cute! The quality of the ornament is nice. Overall, this was a great purchase.
So cute - I've ordered several!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the 7th of these ornaments - now my dog and all of his friends have one of the really special ornaments to hang on the tree.
These ornaments are high quality and have been very well received as gifts.
love it
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our puppy being her first Christmas with us. We were surprised at how beautiful this ornament is. Comes in it's very own pouch. We love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com.
Great
By Courtney Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I got 5 as gifts for friends including myself. On one of the pictures it was blurry but besides that they all turned out great.
Adorable ~ The Purrfect Thoughtful Gift!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is soooo cute! I think it is going to be her favorite stocking stuffer this year. When you upload your picture you can crop and shift your print to center it perfectly in the paw. Highly recommended! I'm thrilled with it.
Nice Quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament with the photo actually printed onto the ceramic, not a mounted photo in a frame. Very cute thank you
very cute!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the green and red as pictured and I'm very happy with the way it looks. The picture is very clear and it makes me smile every time I look at it. It was a great choice!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012
a little smaller than expected but I don't believe I ever actually checked the size in the description
So Cute!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I loved that I was able to pick the colors of the ornaments and it wasn't just standard green and red. It's a gift and I'm sure she'll love it!
cute ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw the ornament as I had it sent to my granddaughter. However, my granddaughter was very pleased with it and thought it a fun gift.
Pet picture Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 20, 2012
Beautiful! I truly expected to receive something kind of cheap or cheesy, but these are truly very nice. Thank you for a pleasant surprise, my children will love these.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
Now our dog has a Christmas ornament, too! It hangs on the very front of our tree!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my brother's new dog. The ornament was a big hit!! Colors are bright, quality is great and the picture came out better than I expected. It was a great gift choice!!! It was such nice quality looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
Loved the ornaments
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colquitt, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect addition to our pets holiday tree. The picture quality was exactly as the pictures - the ornaments are of good quality and do not look or feel cheap. The processing was easy and they were shipped in record time. Very well satisfied and will be using them again for other gift ideas in the future.
Pet Ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my dog-loving mother-in-law & sisters-in-law, and they LOVED them. Great gift idea!
Adorable ornament!
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was easy to create and order online, and it was delivered in a timely fashion. It turned out so well, we all love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved