Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pawprint
By Kelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a picture or our two new rescues this year. We LOVE it! The only very small down fall is the limited number of characters so I couldn't put both full names on it. I abbreviated and can't wait to hang this on the tree.
Just a Little Smaller Than I thought
By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute. I loved having all the color options and being able to preview it before I bought it. The picture in the center turned out really nice. The only negative thing was that it was just a little smaller that I thought.
Cute colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2011
This is sweet with the colors and paw graphic. I will change the ribbon as it is sort of cheap.
Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
adorable ornament
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my puppy this year and wanted a special first christmas ornament for her. this was perfect. very pleased. and came so quickly
Wonderful Ornament
By Jimmy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You take the pictures and you crop the pictures. You are in FULL control. The finished product is exactly what you see is what you get. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. I ordered 7, one for each of my dogs. The finished product is simply a compliment to our Christmas tree decor.
Great Ornament
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this in pink paw and brown background color and the pink is very bright but it is very cute! The quality of the ornament is nice. Overall, this was a great purchase.
So cute - I've ordered several!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the 7th of these ornaments - now my dog and all of his friends have one of the really special ornaments to hang on the tree.
These ornaments are high quality and have been very well received as gifts.
love it
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for our puppy being her first Christmas with us. We were surprised at how beautiful this ornament is. Comes in it's very own pouch. We love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com.
Great
By Courtney Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I got 5 as gifts for friends including myself. On one of the pictures it was blurry but besides that they all turned out great.
Adorable ~ The Purrfect Thoughtful Gift!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is soooo cute! I think it is going to be her favorite stocking stuffer this year. When you upload your picture you can crop and shift your print to center it perfectly in the paw. Highly recommended! I'm thrilled with it.
Nice Quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament with the photo actually printed onto the ceramic, not a mounted photo in a frame. Very cute thank you
very cute!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the green and red as pictured and I'm very happy with the way it looks. The picture is very clear and it makes me smile every time I look at it. It was a great choice!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012
a little smaller than expected but I don't believe I ever actually checked the size in the description
So Cute!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! I loved that I was able to pick the colors of the ornaments and it wasn't just standard green and red. It's a gift and I'm sure she'll love it!
cute ornament
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw the ornament as I had it sent to my granddaughter. However, my granddaughter was very pleased with it and thought it a fun gift.
Pet picture Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 20, 2012
Beautiful! I truly expected to receive something kind of cheap or cheesy, but these are truly very nice. Thank you for a pleasant surprise, my children will love these.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
Now our dog has a Christmas ornament, too! It hangs on the very front of our tree!
Great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 21, 2013
We included a picture of our friend's recently deceased dog, with the year on it. The gift was very appreciated. True to size and color. Good picture quality. Overall great gift for theprice.
cutesr gift for a dog lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
beautiful gift idea! Take into account that photo will be small!
Looks GREAT
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament arrived chipped - called PM and they sent replacement immediately. Harley get's his own ornament every year and this one represents our family time in the Adirondack Mountains.
Great Gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks very nice & it is good quality. Turned out very well & recipient just loved it. I will be ordering from you again for sure!
I've purchased several of these ornaments
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been my "go to" gift for dog owners at least 10 times. Everyone has been really pleased when they have received these quality ornaments featuring their "fur babies."
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
Every furry friend needs a Christmas ornament and this is it! Very well done love it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Substantial in size and excellent color quality. We get a pet ornament for our dog each year and this ranks up there as one of the best!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - December 25, 2013
Beautiful and clever item. Very happy with fast turn around and fast shipping and great quality. Our son's cat died three months ago, so this was a sweet way to remember the dear little man.
I love it!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament looks great! I am very happy with it!
Great product
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who has a birthday near Christmas. She loved it. The quality is really good, especially for the money.
So cute!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
GREAT product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments for myself, family and friends. Maybe your child does an unusual sport or attends a smaller school, etc, you can upload a personal picture, add text and the year and make a truly unique gift!
Great item!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a truly fantastic product. I was so pleased with the quality and turnaround time. It is an ornament I will cherish.
Praised
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor absolutely loved the ornament. Now she will remember her Puppy's 1st Christmas.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my brother's new dog. The ornament was a big hit!! Colors are bright, quality is great and the picture came out better than I expected. It was a great gift choice!!! It was such nice quality looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
The red pawprint on green background shows nicely on the Christmas tree. Our photo came out great under the nice thick glaze -- should last forever.
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - January 10, 2011
I was very impressed when i recieved the ornament. When i opened it, i was blown away. I would recommend this product and similar products to all my friends.
Adorable ornament!
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was easy to create and order online, and it was delivered in a timely fashion. It turned out so well, we all love it.
So Cute!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament for my chocolate lab's first Christmas. Bentley looked even cuter in the little paw print. My ornament was in blue and green. Loved it!
Very pretty ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact you can put a picture in this ornament. It arrived on time, in good condition, and I really liked it. Will do business with you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved