Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
    ~Janet - IA

    Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks Wonderful
    By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks great on our tree! i am very pleased with the quality it is built to last a lifetime!
    Pawprint on our Hearts
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We unexpectedley had to put our Beagle to sleep in August.
    This will be the a heart warming reminder for my family of the seven years we had Lacy!
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament exceeded my expectations! The quality of picture was absolutely perfect! A+ everytime!!!
    Ornament
    By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet way to cherish our beloved cat and keep her memory alive. We are very happy with the ornament and shipping was fast and accurate.
    Personalized Pet Ornament
    By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came very fast and in excellent condition!! I absolutely love it!!
    Little Foggy
    By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament was a little smaller than expected (although I had not read the size before I ordered it, so that's my fault).

    And... the picture AND the colors on the magnet looked "foggy." Not sure how else to describe it. Nonetheless the people who I bought this for will love it and I love this website, it just was not up to par for me.
    I love it!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament looks great! I am very happy with it!
    Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - December 25, 2013
    Beautiful and clever item. Very happy with fast turn around and fast shipping and great quality. Our son's cat died three months ago, so this was a sweet way to remember the dear little man.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - December 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with how the ornament turned out.
    Wonderful memories
    By Lois J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had 4 ornaments made up of our 1 current and 3 previous beloved pets. We picked out colors for the paw prints that matched the collars they wore. They turned out great! We love having them hang on our Christmas tree......what wonderful memories they bring back!
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these paw ornaments, and they came out wonderful. On one ornament there was a white dot above my baby's eye that was not in the pic I uploaded. I contacted personalization mall, sent them a pic and they quickly sent a replacement. Got the replacement today and it's perfect! Wonderful products and customer service!
    Great for gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 21, 2013
    We included a picture of our friend's recently deceased dog, with the year on it. The gift was very appreciated. True to size and color. Good picture quality. Overall great gift for theprice.
    Great product
    By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend who has a birthday near Christmas. She loved it. The quality is really good, especially for the money.
    Quest for a Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 18, 2011
    I am always looking for a gift that will stand out as both thoughtful and unique. I easily found that this year as I ordered numerous pet ornaments for friends and family with dogs. The website was easy to use, the items were shipped quickly and they arrived ahead of projected delivery dates. I'm looking forward to the smiles and grins we'll see as these gifts are opened!
    Great Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - December 16, 2011
    This is the second year I have ordered personalized ornaments from your website and I will be back. It's easy, fast and I loved the products I received. Definite keepsakes.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
    Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
    Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
    So cute!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
    GREAT product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2012
    I have made several of these ornaments for myself, family and friends. Maybe your child does an unusual sport or attends a smaller school, etc, you can upload a personal picture, add text and the year and make a truly unique gift!
    Great Ornament
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this in pink paw and brown background color and the pink is very bright but it is very cute! The quality of the ornament is nice. Overall, this was a great purchase.
    So cute - I've ordered several!
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered the 7th of these ornaments - now my dog and all of his friends have one of the really special ornaments to hang on the tree.
    These ornaments are high quality and have been very well received as gifts.
    love it
    By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this ornament for our puppy being her first Christmas with us. We were surprised at how beautiful this ornament is. Comes in it's very own pouch. We love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.com.
    Great
    By Courtney Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. I got 5 as gifts for friends including myself. On one of the pictures it was blurry but besides that they all turned out great.
    Adorable ~ The Purrfect Thoughtful Gift!
    By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is soooo cute! I think it is going to be her favorite stocking stuffer this year. When you upload your picture you can crop and shift your print to center it perfectly in the paw. Highly recommended! I'm thrilled with it.
    Nice Quality!
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament with the photo actually printed onto the ceramic, not a mounted photo in a frame. Very cute thank you
    very cute!
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used the green and red as pictured and I'm very happy with the way it looks. The picture is very clear and it makes me smile every time I look at it. It was a great choice!
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012
    a little smaller than expected but I don't believe I ever actually checked the size in the description
    So Cute!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! I loved that I was able to pick the colors of the ornaments and it wasn't just standard green and red. It's a gift and I'm sure she'll love it!
    cute ornament
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never actually saw the ornament as I had it sent to my granddaughter. However, my granddaughter was very pleased with it and thought it a fun gift.
    Pet picture Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 20, 2012
    Beautiful! I truly expected to receive something kind of cheap or cheesy, but these are truly very nice. Thank you for a pleasant surprise, my children will love these.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
    Now our dog has a Christmas ornament, too! It hangs on the very front of our tree!
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for my brother's new dog. The ornament was a big hit!! Colors are bright, quality is great and the picture came out better than I expected. It was a great gift choice!!! It was such nice quality looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
    Loved the ornaments
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colquitt, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the perfect addition to our pets holiday tree. The picture quality was exactly as the pictures - the ornaments are of good quality and do not look or feel cheap. The processing was easy and they were shipped in record time. Very well satisfied and will be using them again for other gift ideas in the future.
    Pet Ornament
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to my dog-loving mother-in-law & sisters-in-law, and they LOVED them. Great gift idea!
    Adorable ornament!
    By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was easy to create and order online, and it was delivered in a timely fashion. It turned out so well, we all love it.
    Great item!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a truly fantastic product. I was so pleased with the quality and turnaround time. It is an ornament I will cherish.
    Praised
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neighbor absolutely loved the ornament. Now she will remember her Puppy's 1st Christmas.
    Great item!
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two for myself and then two more as gifts and everyone lives them. I have recommended this site to several people already.
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Jimmy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You take the pictures and you crop the pictures. You are in FULL control. The finished product is exactly what you see is what you get. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED. I ordered 7, one for each of my dogs. The finished product is simply a compliment to our Christmas tree decor.
    ornaments
    By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was completed in a timely matter and the ornaments were exactly as I wanted.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved