Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Great ornament for our "dog" tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful ornament for our "dog" tree.
Love it!
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and a great memory item.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. They will be so please to have a picture of their precious Lily on their tree. Delivery was unbelievably fast and I was very pleased with the quality--plan to order more!
They loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves everything I get for the from your site. The dog I had a photo of, for my ornament is now one year old. The dog owners love that he has his own Christmas ornament, and that they can have a permanent reminder of him in his younger years.

Thanks so much.
Love this company
By Kimberly and Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. They have wonderful items to choose from that are quality products. I have used them for years and they insure your order is perfect. This ornament turned out great!!!! Love the weightiness to it too. I will def be back again and again.
Great ornament
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my 3 new ornaments one for granddaughters new pup, one for my new pup and one for my deceased dog. I have ordered at least 4 before this. Very happy with the quality and the color choices
Christmas
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. So cute
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2017
I ordered this ornament due to a promotional offer and couldn't be more thrilled that I did. It's so simple yet creative and I love it!!
Pet Ornament
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet ornament I ordered for a coworker came out perfectly and arrived really fast which was great! I would recommend personalization mall as their product was nice and got here in plenty of time for Christmas!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 29, 2016
I bought these for my mom and siblings for stocking stuffers. The pictures were great and they loved the personalization!
Very Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 26, 2016
I ordered the ornament in a brown background color with a beige "paw." The photo of the dog was a closeup of his face. It turned out very nice. The part of the photo included on the ornament was just as the company showed it in the picture on my order. The ornament is heavy and sturdy. The print of the dog's name and the date is a very light color, so it is hard to see on the beige. I should have ordered a darker color for the paw part. It arrived in 3 days.
Nice
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. I would like to see the actual picture be a little bigger and the paw print a little smaller. Also the color blue pictured is a lot lighter than the blue on the actual ornament. I like the lighter blue better.
Absolutely beautiful
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with these Christmas tree ornaments. The pictures I submitted came out crystal clear& the colors were bright. They look fabulous on our tree.
Thank you,
Susan Pelger
Great ornament
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself years ago, so I ordered one for my daughter this year. It came out so nice, and she loves it. Now her dog is hanging on our tree also. I couldn't believe how quickly this came, especially a couple of weeks before Christmas!
Adorable!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament...lots bigger than I expected and very well made.
very satisfied
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my dog. It was delivered promptly and it is so cute. Now I have this added to my collection. I absolutely love everything I order from you. I am a very satisfied customer.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 11, 2016
I love my doggie Ornament so much. My husband was so impressed with the quality. We just love Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 7 of these for my daughter and her husband for their pups. They turned out wonderful and our kids were so pleased with them!
This makes a perfect gift for the pet lover in your life :)
Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - December 7, 2016
Called & reordered this ornament because the print was VERY light. The replacement was the same. Couldn't see the last letter in the name. NOTHING LIKE THE PREVIEW PICTURE!!!! VERY UNHAPPY
beautiful
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, ME) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these, one of each of our pups, they are adorable! Love them! They are already hanging on our tree! :)
Great product
By Marjory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONSON, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter Christmas tree. She loved it.
pet ornaments
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from your company for years now but I was very disappointed this year. I ordered 2 ornaments & I couldn't read the names or the dates on them. You were kind enough to send me 2 more of the same at no charge but they were exactly the same, again I couldn't read them. I don't know if I will try your company again next year but I'll need to find another company 1st. Thank you for your service.
Pet christmas ornaments
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so unique.
I loved them.
Adorable
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It is so cute and the picture came out perfect. Love this company. Affordable and so many gifts to choose from. Thank you.
Dog paw ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 29, 2016
Ornament was very well made. Bright and colorful. White writing (name and date) and picture (dog) was not as defined as the display and hard to read.Picture was not as light as order preview showed.
Photo ornament
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, timely shipping, great service
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 27, 2016
Love this ornament. Perfect way to remember my precious baby.
Horrible
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford , CT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a Christmas gifr it came out dark Very disappointed.
great gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this ornament for a friend of mine for xmas and one for my dog too. i was very happy when it arrived...looks just like the picture and i will order more things from personalization mall.
Adorable
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice look, did a great job of affixing the picture.
Cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 30, 2016
This ornament is absolutely adorable. It is a wonderful keepsake.
Darling gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 21, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. It tuned out great. Good quality photo. He loved it.
Personalized paw print ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 26, 2016
Great design. Not a heavy ornament which I like for hanging on a tree.
Would buy again.
A total triumph!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the items I've purchased. Keep up the excellent work.
Just as cute in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 20, 2016
I purchased this product as a gift for my sister. The product is ceramic and very cute. It looks exactly as the same as the picture and the personalization was perfect. The only complaint I have is that i thought the picture was a little bigger other than that no complaints.
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 19, 2016
Love, Love, Love it! Beautifully done and perfect for gift giving.
Such an adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 18, 2016
I order an ornament annually for Christmas for my boyfriend and I from Personalizationmall.com. This year I also made one for our dog and it is so cute! Great quality ornaments with your own words and pictures! What more can you ask for?
Pet Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - January 12, 2016
We love these ornaments and have ordered 4 of them already!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved