Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Precious!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the ornament of my puppy - a lasting memory.
Great Service
By KEVIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Dec. 17 before Christmas and my sister received in time... everything was done accurately and shipping was great !!!
paw print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 30, 2013
This is a great idea. picture of the dog was crisp and clear.
Paw print ornament
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product but would have been happier if both sides of the ornament were printed. Otherwise, great product and quick service.
Timely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son recently loss his bulldog loved by all the family! Purchased 4 ornaments for their traditional gift on xmas eve! Beautifully done keepsake.
So cute
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I ordered and love them both.
Exceeded Our Expectations
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was great. Additionally the ease of ordering and timely delivery made the purchase even better.
Personalized pawprint ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 22, 2013
Ornament looks great and pet photo exactly as submitted.
Wonderful Gift, Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered so many ornaments over the years from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough about their quality and fast service.....it is absolutely superb! In addition to the beautifully made ornaments, PM truly does an outstanding job in attaching the ribbon which is also of very high quality. I've ordered from other websites in the past and have been so frustrated when it arrived as the ribbon was included in the package, but not attached to the ornament or the ribbon was too large and unattractive......not good!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
PawPrint~HUSKER
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament as it's for my daughter & the 2nd one I have given her from PersonaliztionMall.com! LOVE your ideas & will continue to order every year!!!! I had this order within a few days of ordering...LOVE PersonalizationMall.com :)
Gave to granddaughter
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use, even for this grandma. I was extremely happy with the product ordered. I think it turned out beautiful. It arrived quickly and the packaging (the drawstring bag) made it special. This is my granddaughters dog that she purchased. I have saved this site for future purchases. Very Very Happy.
Beautiful, high quality product
By Noel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered most of my Christmas gifts from Personalization Mall this year and without exception, I have been been completely impressed with the high quality, fast turn around, and beautiful packaging.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 16, 2013
The picture came out great, very clear, and very good quality. I was very happy with my purchase!
Super cute ornament for pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 12, 2013
I ordered one of these for my cat this year...I ordered one for my dog last year. These are very cute in person and I like the personalization options - I also like that it works for a dog or cat. I wish there were more color choices, but these work fine. I notice the ornament this year is a little thicker than last year's ornament, but all in all, I'm very happy with my purchases.
great ornament
By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, left my dear wife in tears of joy
Deocrate with your best friend
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornament! Bought two as gifts, and I am certain they will be cherished. Only improvement would be if you could engrave the back with a personal message.
Memorial
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's dog died recently. We found this a fitting way to let her know mom and dad wish her peace the feelings she held dear.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 7, 2013
I loved this product since the minute I ordered it. When I received it was even more stunning, the photo so clear, great quality product.
Christmas ornament
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this not expecting it to be as nice as it is. I had to order more for my friends I loved it so much when it arrived. Great quality product. Fast delivery and easy to order. I have already given the website to multiple people. I will absolutely order again and agin from this site.
Love
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. I picked the Green and Red colors... would prefer the picture to be a little bigger... but I used for my puppy.
cute but small photo area
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 2, 2013
Cute but photo area is much smaller than I realized.
Ornament
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was made to celebrate our puppy's first christmas, I absolutely love it. I can't wait to hang it on our tree.
Cute ornament
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my favorite picture of my dog Sage on this ornament and it turned out beautifully. It is very bright and the photo is clear and colorful
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - November 8, 2013
Love, love, love it. Great way to celebrate our dog for the holiday.
AMAZING GIFT
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. This is a wonderful, high quality and very cost-effective gift to give pet owners!
Her Yearly Ornament
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful American Bulldog is 3 years old now and since her first Christmas I have gotten her a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall. The variety and price can't be beat. Ordering ornaments has now become a yearly tradition!
quick replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
We purchased this item two years ago. When putting up the decorations this year, my husband dropped it and it broke. We were so upset, but thankfully Personalization still carried it and we quickly reordered it.(with the original date- also a plus!) It is high quality, clear picture, good size. We ordered another for our daughter.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - January 13, 2013
I really liked this ornament. The picture turned out very well. I would purchase more in the future.
Great pet ornament!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottstown, PA) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got this for our newest rescue dog Gracie. We also have 1 for each of our other 2 dogs. Great quality & the picture came out great! I've recommended this to many of my dog lover friends.
very cute!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product for the money!
Very easy to order and delivery was fast!
So cute! Exceeded expectations!
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is awesome. Originally I got one of these for dog one and a standard photo ornament for dog two but when I saw how nice it was I got one for dog two as well (with opposite colors)! Then I had one made for my brother's dog as well.
Pet Ornament-so cute!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable pet ornament! So cute and easy to make. Great price. Love it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 28, 2012
everybody loved it. others wanted to take it home too.
Better than pictured....
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different ornaments from you and they are all adorable. The colors on this ornament are so vibrant, and the picture is extremely sharp. Highly recommend this product, especially if you have a close-up of your dog.
Terrific pet gift
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as personalized. Great gift for showing off your pet or a pet lover.
Even more beautiful than I thought it would be!
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament because it offered so many different color combinations. I chose pink a pink paw with a black border because everything my dog has is pink and the 2 colors contrasted very well. I received my order the other day and this is now my new favorite ornament. The preview photo does it no justice...it looks so much better in person! The colors pop and the picture was printed crystal clear and without a flaw. LOVE IT!
Cute
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely cute but the picture part is smaller than what I thought it would be
Dog Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 19, 2012
Perfect ornament. Colors are great!
Dog Ornament
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my ornament...everything perfect!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
What's cuter than an Xmas puppy!?! This ornament is great quality & worth the $. Came with a nice black storage bag, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved