Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized paw print ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 26, 2016
Great design. Not a heavy ornament which I like for hanging on a tree.
Would buy again.
A total triumph!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the items I've purchased. Keep up the excellent work.
Just as cute in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 20, 2016
I purchased this product as a gift for my sister. The product is ceramic and very cute. It looks exactly as the same as the picture and the personalization was perfect. The only complaint I have is that i thought the picture was a little bigger other than that no complaints.
Dawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 19, 2016
Love, Love, Love it! Beautifully done and perfect for gift giving.
Such an adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 18, 2016
I order an ornament annually for Christmas for my boyfriend and I from Personalizationmall.com. This year I also made one for our dog and it is so cute! Great quality ornaments with your own words and pictures! What more can you ask for?
Pet Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - January 12, 2016
We love these ornaments and have ordered 4 of them already!!
Loved it
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that we were able to mark the first year we had our Pup Brutus with this ornament
Pet ornament review
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very cute! I would definitely purchase another one!
Great pet ornament!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 3, 2016
Exacty as pictured. Given as a gift and she loved it
Super cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 2, 2016
It looks just like the picture they have on the website. Shipping was fast too!
Dear Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeneville, TN) - January 1, 2016
Great product. Captured everything, good quality. Will purchase from this sight again.
dog's first christmas
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to commemorate our puppy's 1st Christmas. Love the color choices to customize it. Very easy to do. Quality is beyond what I expected.
Love it
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as it looks online. My fur baby FINALLY has his own ornament and I'm glad I ordered this one
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2015
I get one for my pets every year. I really like this glass design. It looks very nice. Fast delivery & it arrived before Christmas!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2015
This one came out really nice and the personalization was perfect.
Great!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these for my grand-dogs. They were easy to set up, and arrived quickly. Best of all the quality is top notch. Would definitely order again.
Pleased
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am pleased with this item. Came out just as ordered. No complaints from me!
I LOVE my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 27, 2015
My mother loves her baby (MADDIE) and she is part of our family, so to have her on the tree, my mother was so amazed. Perfect gift
Granddog Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 26, 2015
Well made worth the money. Pic turned out sweet.
It was a hit!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ours was engraved as a gift from our grandpuppy to her family. It was a huge hit.
Picture kinda small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - December 23, 2015
The picture of my puppies are kinda small-- smaller than I thought it would be but I'm still happy with it. I got two- one for each puppy to show their first Christmas with us. Overall I'm very happy with the final product.
Beautiful gift for pet lovers
By Alycia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for any pet lover or friend/family of a pet lover!
Great product and service
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my memorial ornament! It arrived intact in a black velvet pouch wrapped in a bubble-wrap envelope. The picture is very clear and the text on the back is beautiful.
Cute!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosendale, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these. I the picture they looked like they wear going to be leather but I was pleasantly surprised they were porcelain. The only negative is the photos came out much darker than the preview. :(
Extremely pleased!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased when I received my pet ornament. This is the first time I've ordered and didn't know how well the picture would transfer to the ornament and it is excellent! The quality of the ornament is terrific. Thought I would order this as a surprise gift for my daughter and I can hardly wait for her to open it. She loves her dog Max and I want to give her something that I know will mean a lot to her. I am so very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend this to everyone!
nice
By pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item love it
Pawriffic
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with the ornament I had made of our Daisie mae. Adorable and a memory that we can cherish for years to come. I received the order quickly and was very happy with it.
Great job
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, OH) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product. Good quality
Love
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It was exactly what I expected!!!
front font too thin
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was really nice, except the font on the front of the ornament was too thin and it's somewhat hard to read. I don't think there was a choice for fonts, or I would have chosen a bolder one. But when I ordered, it looked fine in the preview.
Two sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2015
Loved the ornament! High quality! Better than expected and so excited to give one as a gift and ordered one for ourselves to place on our tree. Came quickly too! Thank you!
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 6, 2015
Order 1st one with a wrong spelling. Wish they would have caught it but they didn't so I had to order another one. Overall they both look great. My family will love them. Quick turn around time with all orders.
Scooter's Christmas
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a precious reminder of our dog, Scooter. The quality is excellent and the personalization is a great way to express his love for us.
Perfect Pet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - December 4, 2015
I ordered one for my son and one for me. I showed it to a friend and she asked me to order some for her to give as gifts...she loved them! It's such a special way to remember your pet and to give to anyone who has a special pet in their life!
High quality, low cost
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and efficiency of personalization mall. This arrived within a few days of placing the order, in a simple velvet bag, and it was perfect. The porcelain is substantial without being too heavy for the branches of your tree, which is great. Thank you!
new ornament for a new family member
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament I adopted my kitty and thought it was fitting that she should have a place on my tree! The ornament is adorable. I wish the picture was a little bigger but its a great quality.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 23, 2015
Very happy with ornament! The quality was excellent! It was a great surprise for my daughters puppy's first Christmas!
Cute, but.....
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute, however, our dog is black and the outside color is black so it is hard to see her in the pic. When I was reviewing my order, it looked fine. But when I received it, it was a lot darker. Next time, I won't use black.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 17, 2015
These turned out really cute! A perfect gift to give to pet owners. Especially if they lost a pet. My family will love opening these on Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved